Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Best Deal Around!
10/22/2012

Customer review by OneHappyAunt

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by OneHappyAunt
by OneHappyAunt

My nephew loves it! I looked all over for these and the average price per set was $20-25 each. This is 4 whole sets, 2 car holders and 5 cars. A better deal all around.

Was this review helpful? (51) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneHappyAunt
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lots of wall tracks in one package
12/20/2012

Customer review by ala03

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by ala03
by ala03

I bought this for a christmas gift for my great grand son. It is a package that has 4 different wall track sets. He will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ala03
Torrington, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by Bingeee

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Bingeee
by Bingeee

Great product, took a bit to put it together but my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bingeee
Yankton, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Hours of Fun
12/21/2012

Customer review by CleanStreak

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by CleanStreak
by CleanStreak

This is the second Hot Wheels Wall Tracks set I've purchased for my grandson and he loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleanStreak
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice
12/12/2012

Customer review by gmcman97

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by gmcman97
by gmcman97

great value for the price much easier with the sets all together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmcman97
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!! Hours of fun!
1/17/2013

Customer review by mishnyc

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by mishnyc
by mishnyc

This set is great. My 3 1/2 yo loves it. I must admit, I love it too! It is great that it is on the wall and out of the way off the floor. Wish I would have seen the review to mount it to plywood first so I could move it outside too. Maybe they will sell extra mounts so that could be an option. The only down side to this set is it easily crumbles with a bump or rough housing, but easily snaps back together! Bottom line is my son thinks this is awesome and its maintenance free so its a great toy. Well worth the money...one stop shopping, easy peazy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mishnyc
NY NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy assembly and lots of fun
1/7/2013

Customer review by kplasters

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by kplasters
by kplasters

My 5-year-old son is a car NUT. Our house has been a minefield of Hot Wheels for ages, so this seemed like the perfect Christmas gift: a way for him to play with his cars AND keep things off the floor. He's pretty spoiled, so one set at a time was a bit limiting and we figured he'd quickly get bored and want ALL the sets anyway, so we were thrilled to find this starter set at Walmart. Since our free wall space isn't all that much (and he's pretty short) we weren't able to put together all the sets according to the layout on the box - we've still only managed to get only 2 of them on the wall - but he's having a blast with them anyway. The instructions are super easy to follow, the track pieces go together really well and I don't have to trip over it on the floor. If you've got taller kids (or if Mom and Dad don't mind loading the cars at the top over and over), you should be able to go all the way to the ceiling with your set. Coming up with different layouts for putting all the track sets together shouldn't be too hard as the shapes and sizes of the different sets are similar enough that you could easily modify things. Definitely a good buy at our house this year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kplasters
Clyde, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Hot Wheels Toy for child ages 6-10
12/17/2012

Customer review by Perfectmomof3

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Perfectmomof3
by Perfectmomof3

I bought this toy for my son's 6th birthday. He loves it! Plus it freeded up so much space in his room as the track is on the wall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perfectmomof3
Colorado Springs, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift
12/19/2012

Customer review by AWOL2112

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by AWOL2112
by AWOL2112

I bought this for my Grandson. He loves it, he plays with all the time. It is well worth the money. It's great you set it up once because it's on the wall he can play with when ever he wants without having to setup and take down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AWOL2112
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice !!!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by jt7405

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by jt7405
by jt7405

we got this for our 3yr old who loves trains & cars with tracks. it was a great deal seeing that separet track sets cost around $30. it was really we thought a pain to set up, a bit confusing, but once we figured it out it wasnt too bad, took my husband & i bout an hour to set all this up. tip, find something for your kid to do while you set up !! but once it was all done, my son loved it !! he wont stop playing with it!! it does offer minimal adjustments if you screw up on the command strips, & track holding pieces. all in all a very nice idea, even my husband & teenage kids liked this !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jt7405
Kokomo, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost perfect!
12/27/2012

Customer review by MandyAtlanta

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by MandyAtlanta
by MandyAtlanta

I bought this for my 5 year old son and he absolutely LOVES it. It is accurately advertised - with the cars racing through the tracks, but they do sometimes come off. not a big deal. The limiting factor was we only had one wall where it worked (because it turns a corner) so we had to move furniture around in our playroom. Sort of a big deal but we managed. It took my husband almost 2 hours to put it together (!), which was a big deal. The good news is it sticks to the wall, no nails or punctures in your walls. The bad part is they can come off easily if you are not careful. There are extras in the box so that is convenient. Overall I give this product a very good rating, with just minor flaws, so it is almost perfect. My son loves it so all is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MandyAtlanta
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it
1/9/2013

Customer review by mommynsal

4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by mommynsal
by mommynsal

My 5 year old son loves his Hot Wheels Ultimate Wall Tracks World Starter Play Set he got for Christmas. My husband put it together so I wouldn't be able to tell you the level of difficulty to assemble the tracks on the wall. It comes with interchangeable tracks that can be easily exchanged (my 5yr old does it!). I love that it's all on the wall and out of the way, and not spread across the living-room floor. I purchased a small tub to house the extra interchangeable tracks and pieces to keep them organized. Would of been convenient if the set came with one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommynsal
Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2012

Customer review by djtori

1.0 stars 12/20/2012 by djtori
by djtori

I think it is the best system Hot Wheels has. The track is never in the way, never has to be taken down and even has a place to store the cars. I love not having to take it apart and then having to put it back together between floor cleaning. Mount it where you want and your done. As an option I like the idea of mounting it on a piece of plywood so it could easily be moved for outdoor play as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djtori
Banning, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.