Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better Built Scooter
11/5/2012

Customer review by TykoBlade

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by TykoBlade
by TykoBlade

I bought this scooter for my 15 year old niece who has been using scooters for her "ME" time. She runs it around the drive way none stop listening to her MP3 player. Having bought around six different brands and she eats the wheels off of them in a about two months. This one seems to have better wheels so we will see how it lasts. So far, two weeks of use and the wheels look good. Pro = she like the looks of it, loves the ease of use. It has a kick stand. and no worn out wheels yet. Cons= She says handle bars are a bit to low. But she can live with it. Only other issue was box was dammaged when we picked it up from store. There was no dammage to the scooter though.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TykoBlade
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Weight limit, 100 lbs
11/16/2013

Customer review by Dweeb234

2.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Dweeb234
by Dweeb234

Be careful about this item. The Item's Description starts with: Kent's Super Scooter is sturdy enough for kids and parents alike. Parents? really? till we scroll down to the details, and read: Maximum weight: 100 lbs. I suppose some parents are < 100 lbs, just not any of the parents I know of. My 13 yr old son, exceeds 100 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dweeb234
Northern Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/9/2013

Customer review by sandmanms

3.0 stars 5/9/2013 by sandmanms
by sandmanms

Scooter was what I expected but the allen wrench needed to install the handlebars was not included. Since it was an odd size I couldn't find it locally. I bought an expensive set and found one that was close but if I tried to turn it too hard I would strip the screw head out. The wrench needed is a 7mm and all the sets had a 6 and an 8! Also the brakes were hard to regulate. I got it together and my granddaughter loves and her little brother wants one now! I guess I'll be getting that one soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandmanms
South Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/17/2013

Customer review by Nicolesy

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by Nicolesy
by Nicolesy

This is what you need for your growing scooter lover and it is so much better going across the uneven sidewalk. Rides across smoothly, just like a bicycle. My child loves it and has been riding it constantly since it arrived. All the neighborhood kids are in awe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicolesy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Color
12/20/2013

Customer review by srskey

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by srskey
by srskey

Love the color. Larger then I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srskey
Hummels Wharf, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Scooter
12/14/2013

Customer review by Dray916

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Dray916
by Dray916

Delivery was fast and once the kids road it. They threw out their old small razors because the super scooter grape is way more faster and it have better tractions on sharp turns. I would recommend it to anyone that doesn't know the handling from the super scooter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dray916
Elk Grove CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.