Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Flattering fit and comfortable
10/4/2012

Customer review by PeacefulFarmer

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by PeacefulFarmer
by PeacefulFarmer

I've been searching for good fitting and classy-looking dress pants - that aren't so bulky in the hip area - for quite some time, and was amazed to find these at Wal-Mart, and at such an economical price. Since I wear a size 4, but am tall, I always have trouble finding a good fit with enough length to wear a heel. Although these are made of synthetic materials, they feel comfortable and seem to "breathe" well. My only complaint is that I've seen these in only two colors: black and heather grey. Would love to see some browns and dark blue.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeacefulFarmer
Rural Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
smooth slim fit
10/16/2012

Customer review by wilsonsmom

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by wilsonsmom
by wilsonsmom

These pant are great and very slimming they are made of 63% polyester, 33% rayon and 4% spandex with a 32 inch inseam. I currently own the black pair I am going to order another black pair and the grey ones. Love them love them true to size. I wish them were also in Blue and Brown. These are a must buy for the Office.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wilsonsmom
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect business pants!
11/19/2012

Customer review by lh200016

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by lh200016
by lh200016

I was very surprised by the quality of the material. It's very soft but strong. I've been working on adding more business casual items to my wardrobe to give my work wear more versatility. Don't expect a miracle with the shaping. It seems more like they streamline your body instead of pulling you in. Overall, a great pair of pants to have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lh200016
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fitting Pants
10/26/2012

Customer review by EaglesFanatic

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by EaglesFanatic
by EaglesFanatic

I love how well these pants fit. It's been a long time since I have found a pair of pants that fit so comfortably. Will be buying a couple more of these in whatever color they come in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EaglesFanatic
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great style, size may run a little small.
12/24/2012

Customer review by Nitty1964

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Nitty1964
by Nitty1964

Love these pants. I usually wear a 10, but had to get a size 12. But they really are very slimming and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nitty1964
Delano, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stylish pant, fits well for the price
10/31/2012

Customer review by Sheri19

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Sheri19
by Sheri19

The only thing I would have to say is that the pant could have come in a Long, I had to let the hem out a little.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheri19
Sunnyside, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value and fit good.
1/11/2013

Customer review by cesarsjewels

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by cesarsjewels
by cesarsjewels

was not expecting this kind of quality for this price range. just wish were available in blue and brown.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cesarsjewels
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So comfortable!
1/25/2013

Customer review by ThriftyClassic

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by ThriftyClassic
by ThriftyClassic

They are almost like wearing yoga pants but much more professional looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyClassic
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/11/2012

Customer review by arowan

4.0 stars 10/11/2012 by arowan
by arowan

ive purchased george pants before so i bought these to replace worn pants they are not the same cut as my old ones even though everything says they are exactly the same i was disapointed in that but over all good pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arowan
tacoma,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/13/2013

Customer review by dstefanni

1.0 stars 1/13/2013 by dstefanni
by dstefanni

I am a waitress and I always bought this kind of pants for work. I loved them, but the last pair I got dissapoint me. They change the material. They do not feel soft to touch. I wore them today and they look worse than my oldest pair. I am returning them tomorrow. Please use the same material than before. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dstefanni
Lehi,Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day