Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Got in a bundle but not sure it was worth it.
9/10/2012

Customer review by momowl

2.0 stars 9/10/2012 by momowl
by momowl

I got this in a bundle with a vacum and I'm not sure it was worth it. The filter is so tiny and when you need another one it has to be ordered. I was planning on using it for quick clean-ups for around the table. The shape makes it hard to hold but it does pick-up ok. It may clean the air but I don't know for sure if it helps.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momowl
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I sent it back, it had no suction useless!
9/21/2012

Customer review by vgibby

1.0 stars 9/21/2012 by vgibby
by vgibby

I charged it for over 24 hours and when I used it the first and only time, it died in a short time, what a waste!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vgibby
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
12/11/2012

Customer review by HappyinAR

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by HappyinAR
by HappyinAR

I purchased two of this product and they are wonderful. I keep one in the den for fast clean ups. I keep the second by the kitty litter box.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyinAR
Greenbrier, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
12/25/2012

Customer review by Kellssd

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Kellssd
by Kellssd

its like a dust buster with a bonus! I love this thing!!! I wanted an air filter and I needed a dust buster and this is 2 in one. It's a little loud but it doesn't bother me, and if it needs to be shut off there is a switch to turn off the air purifier thing. I love love love this! I'm 31 and it's my new favorite toy/household item

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellssd
san Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/7/2012

Customer review by AYoung1979

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by AYoung1979
by AYoung1979

This works really well and is not any louder than a fan running.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AYoung1979
Ferndale, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awkward handling
10/13/2012

Customer review by nigranny

1.0 stars 10/13/2012 by nigranny
by nigranny

I assumed the photo shown in the ad just didn't show the handle but there isn't one. Unit is hard for me to hold securely and angle of the suction tip is hard to get flat to floor. Suction not very strong.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nigranny
GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works well, but noisy!
11/19/2012

Customer review by kmattern1

3.0 stars 11/19/2012 by kmattern1
by kmattern1

We bought this vacuum because they no longer make the black and decker Kone or Kurv that we have in our living room and love. This was is similar in that you can keep it out at all times and so are more likely to actually use it. Unfortunately, it's currently unplugged until we can find a better location because the UV air sanitizer has a fan to it that makes a constant whirring noise :o( We're looking for a way to disable the fan, and then it will be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmattern1
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stylish but impractical
10/21/2012

Customer review by Snowstud

1.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Snowstud
by Snowstud

The air sanitizer is too noisy to be placed in any room where conversation is common. The hand vac is stylishish but hard to grip and handle. I have relegated this unit to my basement.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snowstud
Central Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
great item!
1/26/2013

Customer review by IUsuallyShopAtTarget

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by IUsuallyShopAtTarget
by IUsuallyShopAtTarget

I dont know why everyone is complaining about the noise from the air sanitizer. Its a very low whisper, not at all distracting. I keep mine in the family room on the side of the couch to clean up the kids snack off of the floor and to clean up any general small mess around the downstairs living area. Easy to use. Not too big. Works great. Plus it was on clearance for only $25!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IUsuallyShopAtTarget
austin, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2013

Customer review by OKLAHOMAOUTLAW

3.0 stars 1/18/2013 by OKLAHOMAOUTLAW
by OKLAHOMAOUTLAW

it has help with picking up allergens in the air as a hand held vac needs a little help with vac power

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OKLAHOMAOUTLAW
OKC,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.