Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4267 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4267 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
3546
4 stars
522
3 stars
94
2 stars
50
1 stars
55
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4253 total reviews
Buyers BEWARE!!!!
4/1/2013

Customer review by SuperMommy1005

1.0 stars by SuperMommy1005

In the item description it states that you will receive 12 packs of wipes, each of them containing 56 wipes. It even states in specifications that the package will way 13.6 pounds. I ordered these assuming I would receive a 12 pack like it states. To my dismay, I received only 1 single 56 count pack that I paid $23.64 for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SuperMommy1005
09226
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/13/2013

Customer review by Cocoa071406

5.0 stars by Cocoa071406

Fantastic! I use them for everything. About 2 years ago our power went out and our poor little Chihuahua and Maltese could barely take the 89 degree heat in our home. I decided to try the Huggies. I wiped off their underside first and they acted like a guy who'd just stretched out on the beach to have a cold beer. My sister and I had a good laugh. We kept it up for next few hours until ComEd got the air back on. Huggies will also take stains out, especially if you get to them quickly enough. I have spilled tea, salad dressing and coffee on myself at restaurants. I just pull out the Huggies and treat it. Naturally, I always carry them to use on my hands because you never know if there will be soap in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cocoa071406
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great wipes
9/18/2014

Customer review by jaclynnicoleluna

5.0 stars by jaclynnicoleluna

They have never given my baby diaper rash, I am glad they have them at Costco.

jaclynnicoleluna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!
9/15/2014

Customer review by princesslo007

5.0 stars by princesslo007

The hospital gave us Pampers Swaddlers and Pampers Sensitive wipes. We expected that since they were "sensitive" products that they would be fine for our son, he screamed every time we changed him. We thought that it was just his circumcision. Once we were done with the products from the hospital, we switched to Huggies Natural Wipes and our son no longer screams when getting his diaper changed! He is so peaceful about it now! We will never go back to ANY other brand of wipes!

princesslo007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best
10/31/2012

Customer review by imikkibaby

5.0 stars by imikkibaby

We purchased these wipes for our newborn just in case he had sensitive skin. These were perfect. They never bothered his skin, and they're very thick.

imikkibaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Wipes:)))))))))))))
10/30/2012

Customer review by BreBritBray

5.0 stars by BreBritBray

I have been using these wipes for a while and they are great, they are thick and extremly helpful.

BreBritBray
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

great wipe. thick to get the job done, but gentle enough for sensitive skin

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely love
10/30/2012

Customer review by ambjon2009

5.0 stars by ambjon2009

I absolutely love these wipes gets the job done very good.

ambjon2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All around awesome wipes
12/26/2012

Customer review by samicol29

5.0 stars by samicol29

Love these wipes. They're THICK and smell great. Other wipes were too wet or oily feeling, but these are great! These wipes are the only ones I'll spent money on after being forced to use other brands given as baby shower gifts. ;b

samicol29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Natural wipes
12/27/2012

Customer review by TwistedSpeck

5.0 stars by TwistedSpeck

I love using all natural products on my daughter and these wipes are great

TwistedSpeck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/28/2012

Customer review by jgomez619

5.0 stars by jgomez619

the wipes are very good, they dont tear when you wipe.

jgomez619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Love these wipes! They are the onlly ones we use in my house for the past seven years and two kids.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BETTER THEN THE STORE BRAND
1/10/2013

Customer review by Tosh2012

5.0 stars by Tosh2012

These wipes are great! My son has sensitive skin and these wipes are nice and gentle. I use them for everything from spit up to booty dooty lol!

Tosh2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only wipes i will use
1/10/2013

Customer review by joelsbaby87

5.0 stars by joelsbaby87

I love these wipes because there are no harsh chemicals my husband and i both have sensitive skin and worry about lil man getting irritated by products like we do so I only buy huggies natural care wipes. Not only are they sensitive for his skin but they clean even the nastiest diaper suprises quickly and without having to use a ton of them.

joelsbaby87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Wipes!
1/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have tried several other brands for wipes and I have learned these are the only ones I will buy. My son has no skin irritation with these and they are durable. These wipes definitely get the job done!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for baby with escema!
2/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Been using Natural Care wipes since my daughter was born in March. She has escema break outs all over and they are gentle enough for all over messes from head to toe, with out breaking her out or irratating her when she is broke out! So far it is the only wipes we can use on her.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great thick wipes
2/18/2013

Customer review by ckamiya

5.0 stars by ckamiya

These wipes are great for my daughter who has very sensitive skin. They are thick and do a great job cleaning up big messes.

ckamiya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best. Wipes. Ever.
2/18/2013

Customer review by ElizabethD

5.0 stars by ElizabethD

I love these wipes, and I would never waste money on any other brand. My youngest has very sensitive skin and we tried a lot of different brands, but she has never had a problem with these.

ElizabethD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect!
2/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

this is my first child, and these wipes are by far the best! i would never switch!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
2/18/2013

Customer review by Kaydob

5.0 stars by Kaydob

Huggies wipes are by far my favorite. They get the job done with usually just one and are clean and extra soft on my babies sensative skin. I use all of the different types huggies makes.

Kaydob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 4253 total reviews