Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/8/2012

Customer review by champagnelady

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by champagnelady
by champagnelady

my grandsons age 7 and 5 absolutely love their new bunk beds and now they have so much more room to play in their bedroom. I dont worry about their safety as they are very durable strong and well put together.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
champagnelady
rochester new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/20/2012

Customer review by papermonkey

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by papermonkey
by papermonkey

ordered this bunk bed site to store.picked it up in 2 boxes.took my husband about 2 hrs to put together.wasnt hard but does have alot of peices.i have had it about 2 weeks and so far its stood the test of my boys almost 4 and 5 1/2 as well as neices.has good apperance and made well for the price.my boys love it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papermonkey
conroe,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed!
4/21/2013

Customer review by JesusIsCool

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by JesusIsCool
by JesusIsCool

Easy to put together. Instructions are clear. Took a few hours. One of the larger sets of boards' identification stickers were reversed, but not a big deal. Bed looks good. My 5 year old LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusIsCool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome bunkbed. Great value
3/25/2013

Customer review by Marleydnme

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Marleydnme
by Marleydnme

Love this bunkbed. Love the color. Love how fast it arrived. Love Walmart for always having what we are looking for. Shopped around for a while for bunkbeds until I conicedentley got a banner for walmart and i searched bunk beds and found the one i was looking for at a price range I couldn't have dreamed of. Kids were surprised and very excited. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marleydnme
Chatsworth, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty crummy quality
1/2/2013

Customer review by CJForrest

2.0 stars 1/2/2013 by CJForrest
by CJForrest

The directions and parts were mislabled. The parts were very dirty with dust and styrafoam and the paint was coming off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJForrest
Westminster,CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.