Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

61%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-20 of 27 total reviews
61%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
10/9/2012

Customer review by amysue82

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by amysue82
by amysue82

These are great skinny jeans! Nice and thick yet very stretchy! I bought the dark denim color in the store in size 6. I usually wear size 6 or even a 4 in most all pants but for some reason I could not squeeze into the size 6 in the black or grey color so I think the black and the grey run small but dark denim color fit perfectly! I would like to get these in every color but I refuse to go up a size to do it! I'm hoping they will get more in stock and another pair will fit me like the denim color! Anyway, I love these! I want them in every color! They are great quality and very stylish! Perfect to wear with riding or ugg style boots and you cannot beat the price! These are far better than a thin legging. You can wear shorter shirts with them!

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amysue82
Killen, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected
11/2/2012

Customer review by grtdls

1.0 stars 11/2/2012 by grtdls
by grtdls

I was so excited to get these jeans, the color (alloy) was just what I was looking for. The photo looked like they fit really good. NOT! I even ordered a size up and could not get these past my knees! The idea was great, pull-on skinny, if you can get them on. Sent back. :-(

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grtdls
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So great.
11/26/2012

Customer review by Cmom318

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Cmom318
by Cmom318

I love these I wore them for Thanksgiving. I was so comfortable and I looked so good. I ordered a size 10. I usually wear between 6-8 but the previous reviews said to size up and they fit like a glove. I will definetly purchase another pair. Thanks for offering these.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cmom318
Columbia, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs small
11/1/2012

Customer review by Shops2much

4.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Shops2much
by Shops2much

I normally wear a 6, but I could barely squeeze into an 8. There is no stretch in the waistband, making it difficult to pull the jeans up. I would recommend ordering at least 1 size up, possibly 2. I am going to order another pair in a 10, that's just how small these run.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shops2much
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Definitely size up
11/9/2012

Customer review by brelki

2.0 stars 11/9/2012 by brelki
by brelki

I wear a 16R in the Levi Signature jeans, so I thought an 18 would fit in the pull-on. Boy, was I wrong. I could get them on, but they were DEFINITELY not comfortable. Going to try the next size up next, but not entirely sure they'll fit properly either. Really disappointing because I have yet to find a pair of jean leggings that fit properly at Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brelki
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
IF HEAVEN WERE JEANS... This is it...
12/20/2012

Customer review by SunshineMolly

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by SunshineMolly
by SunshineMolly

First and foremost... heed the reviews and buy a size larger. I'm a tall "slim" size 10 and what I mean by "slim": skinny legs, small rear-end, thus, thicker in the mid section. I read the reviews and purchased a size larger. They fit like a glove and feel so COMFY!!! As soon as they arrived, I tried them on, then made a bee-line to my computer to buy more. FINALLY, a jean that looks great, feels great, and makes my not-so curvy shape look great. HOWEVER, of course, they were out of stock. Hence, this review... I'm hoping that if enough ladies give these a try, they'll keep 'em coming!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineMolly
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pay attention to the size recommendation!
1/22/2013

Customer review by Csee

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Csee
by Csee

These are my new favorite jeans! But definitely pay attention to everyone's recommendation of ordering 2 sizes up. I'm 5'9 and weigh 155. Normally I wear a 10 long in pants. In these I had to order a size 14 and they fit perfectly. The waist band is nice and thick so no cutting or bunching. It sits a bit below your normal waist so it's not too low and not too high. They didn't shrink at all when I wash them and they hold their shape all day. WAY better looking and more flattering than 'jeggins'. (warning to curvy gals - these are a super straight kind of jean with not a lot of give, so maybe not the best pick for you if you're not built like a stick, which unfortunately I am). My only complaint is that they only have black (beauty mark, I think) in a 14 long. Walmart, please offer more colors in my size or I'll have to go emo and order more black pairs :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Csee
Arroyo Grande, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value but fits small
12/22/2012

Customer review by Jadeland

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Jadeland
by Jadeland

I love these skinny jeans. Based on the other reviews, I ordered two sizes larger than I normally wear and I'm so glad I did. At that size, they fit perfectly. They look great, especially with my boots. So comfortable. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jadeland
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by ncproudgrandma2

3.0 stars 11/29/2012 by ncproudgrandma2
by ncproudgrandma2

Tighter than the Faded Glory Brand. I passed them on to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ncproudgrandma2
Kannapolis. NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Order a size up and they fit great!
1/23/2013

Customer review by lovingNridgeville

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by lovingNridgeville
by lovingNridgeville

Like many reviews, I think they fit just about right...but getting them up and down, you'll need a size up. I'm at 8 and they fit okay but am going to also buy a size 10 and hope that fixes the issue :) Great for casual t-shirt wear or dressy enough with a sweater.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingNridgeville
Cleveland OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/8/2013

Customer review by artysmarty

4.0 stars 2/8/2013 by artysmarty
by artysmarty

I purchased the first pair of these in-store, in the blue (Beauty Mark) color. I am 5'10", but they seemed long and I intended to wear with boots. I loved the style and weight of the fabric. I wear a size ten and the fit was perfect. However, when I ordered online I wanted the Midnight and I ordered it in a long. I was so disapointed to discover that the midnight ran at least one, if not two sizes smaller. I would reorder in a larger size, but they are now out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artysmarty
St.Robert, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waistband is too tight
1/6/2013

Customer review by Patty0702

2.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Patty0702
by Patty0702

Love the look of these leggings. I believe they are designed for very thin women. I tried my regular size 8 and they were just too tight in the waist area. The waistband is very difficult to pull up over your hips. Sadly, I had to return them. I have arthritis in my right hand and I cannot be struggling with these leggings. Love the style, though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patty0702
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by appleglow

2.0 stars 11/24/2012 by appleglow
by appleglow

I would not recommend this product fits too tight I ordered twice my true size and a size up and they were still too tight and would not pull up to my waist.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
appleglow
mount gilead nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
watch the fit!!!
2/5/2013

Customer review by bakeryqueen

2.0 stars 2/5/2013 by bakeryqueen
by bakeryqueen

I bough one pair at my local Walmart that were average length. They fit perfect but I like my jeans a little longer. I bought two pair of the same style but in different colors on line in the same size but in the longer length and they were too small...I will be returning them and trying to find this styling in a zip and button style with belt loops.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bakeryqueen
Elkhart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
DON'T buy these in beauty mark.AWFUL
1/22/2013

Customer review by reddirtgirly

1.0 stars 1/22/2013 by reddirtgirly
by reddirtgirly

Bought these in size 6 in kaliadascope they were the the best jeans I every put on. So I spent the remainder of my Christmas gift card..splurging on an additional pair. The only color offered in beauty mark a black color. When they got here I got so excited I removed the tags. Attempted to put them on...awful not even made of the same material same size couldn't get them past my knees. I feel totally ripped off

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reddirtgirly
Tucson
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reviews mean a lot
2/4/2013

Customer review by shellbellg

1.0 stars 2/4/2013 by shellbellg
by shellbellg

I read the reviews about these pants before i bought them...pretty much everyone who made the purchase said the pants were tight..and to size up...Well its worse than that, i normally wear size 14 so I bought 16 I could'nt even get these jeans past my knees!!!! I don't even plan on going up another size THATS RIDICULOS they look good...material not cheap but someone clearly doesnt know how to size THESE JEANS! SENDING THEM BACK

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellbellg
KCK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/24/2013

Customer review by Deltatwelve

1.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Deltatwelve
by Deltatwelve

Huge disappointment! The Beauty Mark(black) were the only ones left in my size. I had purchased the blue denim color of these pants at my local store before the stopped carrying them. Those were the greatest, best fitting jeans. I ordered the Beauty Mark ones and they have no stretch and are cut way smaller. Had to return them. Wish the denim were offered again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deltatwelve
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size Runs a Bit Small at the Waist
12/13/2012

Customer review by SimplySharonNH

4.0 stars 12/13/2012 by SimplySharonNH
by SimplySharonNH

I ordered these in the Beauty Mark color, size 18, and found the waist to be very tight. If it weren't for that these would be perfect. The waist really needs about an inch more as the rest of the fit was perfect. I plan on losing more weight so I won't be returning these but I would suggest for most that if your belly area is a bit large and your legs are rather thin that you order a size up. They look nice and I love that they are available in tall, length is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimplySharonNH
Northern New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
Sold out!!
1/8/2014

Customer review by Texblueeys

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Texblueeys
by Texblueeys

I love these jeans. They are extremely comfortable. They do run a bit small, I usually wear a size 4 but in this style, the size 6 was a perfect fit. Would love to purchase more but the blue colors are not available in the store or on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texblueeys
Harker Heights, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love these!
2/15/2013

Customer review by Marinemama24

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by Marinemama24
by Marinemama24

I bought a pair in the store, they didn't have the grey in my size so I ordered them online. These fit amazing. I have a big butt and thighs. Most skinny jeans have too low of a waist, so your bum hangs out when you bend over. These don't!!! Wish they came in all the pretty colors that are out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marinemama24
Sebec, Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews