Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
204
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 219 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews
Carmex saves the day
5/14/2016

Customer review by hellovanya

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by hellovanya
by hellovanya

I was suffering from blisters and chapped lips when my friend recommended me to use Carmex. In just 1 day my blisters and chapped lips were gone. And what I like about Carmex is that its not too sticky, it gives you the right moisture that you need. Thank you Carmex!

hellovanya
Manila, NCR, Philippines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Honestly the best!
5/3/2016

Customer review by Blanca

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Blanca
by Blanca

Bought this today and I am already so happy! Never fails to amaze me and helps my lips fight through winter unscathed! Love!

Blanca
Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Chapstick ever!
2/15/2015

Customer review by Bargainchickie

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by Bargainchickie
by Bargainchickie

This is my favorite Chapstick & with 24 of them I'm not likely to run out for at least a year!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bargainchickie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lips
2/17/2016

Customer review by Andy93

4.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Andy93
by Andy93

I've been using carmex for a year now and my lips feel so amazing I tried all other chapsticks but since I bought my first carmex i've never went back so thanks guys for my lips

Andy93
Taylorsville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
2/15/2016

Customer review by Hyde

5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by Hyde
by Hyde

This was my first time trying carmex and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. Now that I see there is a Cherry Stick, I am going to get it to keep my lips from chapping!

Hyde
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love! Love! LOVE!
2/4/2016

Customer review by Brie

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Brie
by Brie

I thought the original Carmex was great, but the strawberry is even better. It smells pretty great, and after just a couple of uses, i noticed a huge difference. Definitely my new favorite Carmex Product!!

Brie
Arkansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strawberry Bliss!
9/2/2015

Customer review by BubbaLou1

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by BubbaLou1
by BubbaLou1

I bought the Strawberry Stick Carmex multi-pack when it first hit shelves at my local store. Love it! The strawberry smells so good! It is not only a great summer scent but great all year long when you want to add some delicious warmth to your day. Makes you feel like you are in a strawberry field or about to eat a fresh piece of warm strawberry pie with the great scent that lasts long after applying. The stick glides on so smooth and effortlessly. Definitely the softest yet complete coverage that I have ever used. Heals quickly yet doesn't feel like you are wearing lip balm. Definitely a must have all day every day.

BubbaLou1
McFarland, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not so happy
1/22/2016

Customer review by Patjohn

1.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Patjohn
by Patjohn

No so happy because tube of lip balm is stripped out and cannot use

Patjohn
South Carolina, United States
STRAWBERRY NATION!!!
1/12/2016

Customer review by NK18862

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by NK18862
by NK18862

I already LOVE LOVE LOVE Carmex, but the strawberry sets it off the charts! Again I am a carmaholic! Keep on Carmexing! ;)

NK18862
Neenah, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/9/2016

Customer review by Jazzy7

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Jazzy7
by Jazzy7

I love this product! It keeps my lips moisturized. I always purchase two tubes at one time.

Jazzy7
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Five Stars!
9/5/2015

Customer review by Lavender89

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by Lavender89
by Lavender89

I can usually only find 'plain' Carmex or the cherry flavor in stores. I don't like the tin style, since it's more unsanitary (dipping the fingers in it regularly is pretty gross), and I don't like the squeeze tubes since they can end up quite runny. The stick balm is PERFECT. Now, don't expect a strawberry flavor like Chap Stick or Lip Smackers - that classic Carmex camphor flavor is still there, but under a hint of strawberry flavor. It's weird, but I like it. Plus, this balm has a cooling effect and keeps my lips moisturized and chap-free.

Lavender89
Winter Park, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A little bit of awesomeness every day!!
10/13/2015

Customer review by Sweetcheeks1

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Sweetcheeks1
by Sweetcheeks1

I have been using Carmex for many years! Every time a new flavor or design comes out, I rush to get it. (Currently waiting to find Wintermint.) Carmex never disappoints, it soothes, heals and protects like no other and with Carmex, I'm confident in the quality of the product every time! I would love to win the sweepstakes so that I can stock up on every Carmex product and use some for stocking stuffers to start the next generation of Carmex lovers!

Sweetcheeks1
Grove City, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells So Good!
10/8/2015

Customer review by Mel T

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Mel T
by Mel T

I bought this product because I knew that the traditional Carmex in the squeeze tube was an amazing product but I didn't like the squeeze tube or the harsh smell and taste of menthol. This product performs amazingly as a chapstick, going above and beyond the moisturizing abilities of regular chapstick. It goes on so smooth and the strawberry smell is awesome. It has all the benefits of the original without the harsh medicinal taste and smell.

Mel T
Wetumpka, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cancer Patient Savior
9/6/2015

Customer review by SmittyInfinity

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by SmittyInfinity
by SmittyInfinity

My mom was diagnosed with cancer and upon starting her chemo treatments, her lips became super dry and peeled. The doctors told her to find her favorite chopstick and apply liberally. The original Carmex scent was too strong and made her nauseous. The cherry was great but still had a strong enough scent it was hit or miss. The strawberry turned out to be perfect! It has a sweet and relaxing scent yet worked just as great as the cherry and original! My mom and I couldn't have done without it!

SmittyInfinity
Greenwood, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am totally addicted to this lip balm!! Love it!
9/2/2015

Customer review by Brandi

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by Brandi
by Brandi

I have been using this lip balm, either the original or the strawberry flavor, for at least 10 years, no joke! Just ask my hubbie! I can't stand to have dry lips, and so I love how Carmex keeps my lips moisturized all day. Carmex is the ONLY brand I will use because it lasts longer than any other brand I've ever tried and it works. I always have it within reach, either in my pocket, my purse, in the car, under my pillow, etc. I love this stuff!! Hello, my name is Brandi and I'm a Carmex addict!!

Brandi
Tennessee, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/19/2015

Customer review by littled19

4.0 stars 12/19/2015 by littled19
by littled19

I love useing carmex lip blam but i can mo longer fing the berry or cherry chapstick and those two are my favorites

littled19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient and easy to use
9/17/2015

Customer review by Rachlvschad_ro

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Rachlvschad_ro
by Rachlvschad_ro

This is my favorite! I love the roll up sticks. They are small enough to slide in your pocket and its in a stick form so you just roll it up as you use it. This is also my favorite flavor. Haven't seen a few of these flavors so I will have to check it out. Strawberry smells so good. Carmex is an awesome product that you can feel it working the instant you put it on. Keep doing such great work cause my lips are always screaming for carmex!

Rachlvschad_ro
Pleasant Hill, Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can't live without it!
9/2/2015

Customer review by abetts

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by abetts
by abetts

I have been a loyal Carmex user for years, and have triedjust about all their products, but my go to item is the strawberry stick. I keep 4 tube in active use at all times. One in my purse, one for work, one in the nightstand, and one on the coffee table. It's a perfect prep before lipstick because it's so hydrating and keeps lips smooth with no flakes. Plus, the moisture and sunscreen keeps cold sores away! I simply cannot live without my strawberry stick!!!

abetts
Murphysboro, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It saved our trip!
9/2/2015

Customer review by Loritravels

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by Loritravels
by Loritravels

I picked up my 10 year old granddaughter for a long awaited trip to DisneyWorld. She had such horribly chapped lips and the area an inch above her upper lip was also bright red and chapped. On the way to the airport to catch our flight, I stopped by the drug store and bought some Strawberry Carmex. We allowed it almost every hour and by the next morning, the redness was almost completely gone! Our Disney pictures were saved! Thanks Carmex!❤️

Loritravels
Grants Pass, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS SCENT!
9/1/2015

Customer review by Gabnbuddha

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Gabnbuddha
by Gabnbuddha

I love the stick version of Carmex. It was the first Carmex product I ever used. I do wish they would design the stick a little better so that you don't waste as much (meaning what gets thrown away) when you get to the bottom. I generally use a pointed stick of some kind, like the kind you get your lemons on with a drink from a restaurant, to get the rest out. You'd be surprised how much more is in the tube! Otherwise, great product.

Gabnbuddha
Downers Grove, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews