Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

You want suction? Then this is the vac!
11/3/2012

Customer review by Irenajean

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Irenajean
by Irenajean

I had it with vacuums. None seemed to have the suction I wanted. Since my last vacuum went on the bum, I was considering a Dyson. Since they are suppose to have the suction. However, I got online and was checking out the Eurekas. And I am I glad I did. Picked this one out went and bought it and took it home, put it together, very easy. And put it to the test! And WOW!!!!! I love it! It sucked up stuff I didnt know was hiding deep in my carpet. The dust cup was full after 1 vacuuming!!! And the price is amazing for such a powerful sucking vacuum. I have 2 long haired cats and it sucked the hair up in 1 sweep versus my old vacuum that took at least 3 sweeps. I strongly recomend this vacuum!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irenajean
Green Valley, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value! Amazing suction!
11/24/2012

Customer review by ScoutO

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by ScoutO
by ScoutO

We went to Walmart to get a $200+ vacuum that we had decided to buy after researching several brands. When we got to the store we noticed all the features of the AirSpeed Rewind Cyclonic were similar to the more expensive brands... We decided to take a chance and give it a try. WOW! What a great value for the money. For less than 1/2 the price of other vacuums the Airspeed has terrific suction, on-board tools, and is easy to operate. We vacuumed our home with our Oreck, and then went over it all with the new AirSpeed..... we were surprised that the AirSpeed pulled so much per hair, dirt, sand etc from our "just vacuumed" carpet. It was disgusting to know that our Oreck was leaving all that filth in our carpeting!! We were going to use the AirSpeed for our lower level and keep the Oreck for the main floor. Instead we're throwing out the Oreck!! You won't be disappointed in the AirSpeed. It is a terrific value, and a quality product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScoutO
Duluth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
11/2/2012

Customer review by mw126

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by mw126
by mw126

So far have had great luck with this vacuum. Easy and quick to put together and does a great job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mw126
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great Value
2/28/2013

Customer review by CaptainY

4.0 stars 2/28/2013 by CaptainY
by CaptainY

Suction is great. I vacuumed my bedroom with my 4 year old Hoover, then with this item. Additional debris picked up was substantial. I have only owned it for 1 month but am very satifisfied with the purchase. I gave it 4 stars because the automatic cord rewind is not nearly as good as my old vacuum. It does work but requires a little effort to have the cord fully rewind.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptainY
Novi, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor suction
10/17/2012

Customer review by TSHWK

2.0 stars 10/17/2012 by TSHWK
by TSHWK

Bought this last week hoping it would be as good as my previous eureka. My old eureka boss bagless was not sold in stores anymore or I would of bought another one. I saw this one the box said better than a dyson so I bought it. I could immediately feel the difference from my old boss unit, this one had no suction. I tried it on all the carpet level settings, and still no suction. It picked up dirt and pet hair but still left a lot behind. The automatic cord rewind didn't work, once I pulled the cord out I was never able to get it all back in, about a foot stayed out I even tried to force it back in and no luck. Thankfully Walmart will let me return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TSHWK
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
12/9/2012

Customer review by Krys23

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Krys23
by Krys23

I thought I was going to have to spend big bucks on a good vacuum but I have been greatly surprised by this one. It was easy to put together and it works great! I was completely amazed at the amount of suction it has and all of the dirt it picked up. Best vacuum I have bought thus far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krys23
Longview, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Vaccum, Great Price!
3/6/2013

Customer review by ashcates1985

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by ashcates1985
by ashcates1985

I have two dogs and a cat so I needed a vaccum with great suction power. I didn't want to spend $500 on a vaccum and when I saw this vaccum was compared to the Dyson I decided to give it a chance...and I am glad that I did. I actually vaccumed my home right before buying this vaccum and when I got home I was surprised at all the dirt and hair that it picked up that was missed before! I love the auto cord rewind and the cleaning tools. I would recommend this vaccum to anyone! The only downside is it's weight. It is a little more bulky than some vaccums, but it cleans so well I dont mind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashcates1985
Crane, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/26/2013

Customer review by CeJai

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by CeJai
by CeJai

A lot of maintenance after each use, so far great. If you want to save money on filters use compressed air to blow the filter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeJai
Pasadena,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.