Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/8/2012

Customer review by mnvasquez

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by mnvasquez
by mnvasquez

Bought these as a Christmas for my granddaughters and I find that they are really easy to use and very helpful in organizing their hair barretts.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnvasquez
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL!!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Glo74

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Glo74
by Glo74

I bought this for my 6 yr old daughter since we needed organization due to her drawer being very full. This item works perfect & is very easy for her to hang her hair clips, bobby pins (that came with it), headbands & barrettes. I am thinking of purchasing a 2nd one for her hair bows since we already filled up this one. :) I would absolutely recommend this product to any girl who wants a quick, efficient way to locate her hair accessories quickly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glo74
Buena Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
12/20/2012

Customer review by ivy1980

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by ivy1980
by ivy1980

I love this hair accessory board. I went right away and bought at least 100 clips for my daughter to put on it. Not only did they fit but I still have room for more. Very happy with this purchase!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivy1980
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Product
1/17/2014

Customer review by HeresToTheGoodtimes

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by HeresToTheGoodtimes
by HeresToTheGoodtimes

I love this product. I have two that hang in the bathroom with my daughter's accessories. It makes it so much easier to see what choices she has for her hair. My only complaint is that I wish there were more of the clasps for hair ties/scrunchies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeresToTheGoodtimes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/22/2012

Customer review by tbenavides

3.0 stars 12/22/2012 by tbenavides
by tbenavides

Does not look like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tbenavides
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy for the money
12/13/2012

Customer review by threeMs

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by threeMs
by threeMs

awesome addition to my daughters' room, and a great way to organize their headbands and other accessories. I have 3 little girls and having the board is SO much easier than having to root through a drawer to find the right accessory to match their clothes everyday. The only thing is, I wish it came in more colors since it doesn't match their room the best.

threeMs
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Product is sturdy and is as desribed.
12/21/2012

Customer review by Angie02

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Angie02
by Angie02

Bought this for my niece for Christmas. This is what she wanted for Christmas. She saw it advertised in Walmart ad . I could not find it in store so I ordered it on line.

Angie02
Smithfield, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Buy!!!
1/2/2013

Customer review by ydsweet12

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by ydsweet12
by ydsweet12

Lots of choices, beautiful colors! Quality pieces!

ydsweet12
Williamsburg, VA, USA
Gender:Female
GREAT
1/7/2013

Customer review by BellaBaby

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by BellaBaby
by BellaBaby

Was fun to put together and to use.I really liked them. Nice colors. I still need some one to help me put them in.

BellaBaby
Pasadena Maryland USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very nice organizer
1/28/2013

Customer review by Reesnan

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Reesnan
by Reesnan

Bought these as a gift for my twin grand daughters 15th birthday, they loved it ! A great way for them to keep all their hair stuff organized, the hair accessories that came with the organizer made this an excellent value. I ordered 2 more to keep on hand for gifts, may keep one for myself ! Get this, you will love it.

Reesnan
Chattanooga, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Attractive and Useful!
2/1/2013

Customer review by goobygoo

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by goobygoo
by goobygoo

This is a great solution to containing my hair accessories.

goobygoo
Whitefish, MT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
House full of daughters
3/3/2013

Customer review by davissp

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by davissp
by davissp

Love it! With 4 daughters ages 7-15, it REALLY helped organize the bathroom they share!

davissp
Middlesex, nc, usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good groomer
12/20/2014

Customer review by Giusep

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by Giusep
by Giusep

This is a great groomer. The fact that it is waterproof is a big bonus.

Giusep
Hillsborough,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great way to keep organized!
1/28/2013

Customer review by Joanna76

4.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Joanna76
by Joanna76

So, cute. Matches the room and keeps some of the accessories organized. Cute items are a bonus!

Joanna76
Joliet, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really cheap quality
1/17/2013

Customer review by Nateoh

1.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Nateoh
by Nateoh

Bought for my daughter. Its really cheap quality. I wouldn't recommend it.

Nateoh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male