Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 51 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Comfy but stylish
6/6/2016

Customer review by TessaKR

4.0 stars 6/6/2016 by TessaKR
by TessaKR

Finally, a pair that doesn't cut me in two at the waist! I work in the restaurant industry so black pants are required and it's hard to find pants that won't fade like twill or denim. This are very comfortable, looser in the hips and thighs, but I expect that from dress pants because they aren't meant to be skin tight. The only drawback I have to them is that they don't breathe well, so they are warm, which is not comfortable in warm weather but great in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TessaKR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meh
12/17/2015

Customer review by jobacon

3.0 stars 12/17/2015 by jobacon
by jobacon

I got these because they were the only nice looking pair of grey slacks in stock. These are really not that comfortable and fit weird. I expected it to be tight a bit around the waist because of the slim tummy cr@p but they actually cut in (yes I ordered the right size) but then they just balloon out from the butt down like palazzo pants (that is a slight exaggeration but they're still stupid huge on the legs with no shape to them, I could smuggle like 30 kittens in each pant leg). So yay, they're pants I can wear to work...but man these things suck. OH!! I know what they remind me of!! They're the JNKO's of the business casual world. Nope, still suck. It didn't help to think of them that way...really it made it kind of worse.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jobacon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best work pants I've found!!
9/12/2015

Customer review by SimplyAmazing

5.0 stars 9/12/2015 by SimplyAmazing
by SimplyAmazing

I loved these pants. I bought two pairs of gray and two pairs of black because we all know you find great pants once and then go back for more and they are never to be found again!! These pants are very comfortable and I have had them for a couple years. They don't pill and wear down on the inner thigh area. They wash terrific. The side pockets don't make your hips look larger than they are. They aren't so thin you can see cellulite. Plus, they don't sit way high, but they're high enough that if you wanted to pull them up over your muffin (or belly button area to be specific), you can because of the slimming panel and it will keep everything in without an uncomfortable squish. My only gripe is that I had to sew the button on better on pretty much all the pairs, but definitely not a deterrent in purchasing these! I would definitely recommend without a doubt.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimplyAmazing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pair of pants I love them
9/26/2012

Customer review by Mairoshalvia

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Mairoshalvia
by Mairoshalvia

I order these in Grey online it arrived beyond my expectation, I was so very pleased with these pants. The Grey heather color is nice and rich looking, fits perfect true to size even though I've lost a little after purchasing it. love the length also since I'm very tall 5'10. It fits so comforatble doesn't winkle after many hours sitting in my office for hours at a time. I highly recommend theses pants in fact I plan to get them in black also. I wish they came in other colors also like maybe camel or tan colors I would order every color they would offer. Way to go Walmart ! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mairoshalvia
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love the fit of these pants.
6/8/2016

Customer review by Bluecoat

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Bluecoat
by Bluecoat

I have about 6 pair of these pants in the Gray color. I wear them as my uniform pants. I have recommended these pants to several of my co-workers. I also brought at Black pair. Love the fit !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluecoat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit
10/20/2015

Customer review by HappyCustomer

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by HappyCustomer
by HappyCustomer

I wear a size 20 but in these, I wear an 18w. They fit perfect, feel comfortable and perfect for work or an evening out. I also ordered the black pair and would order other colors if available.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
12/15/2015

Customer review by jewels3401

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by jewels3401
by jewels3401

Great pants. Wear them as uniform pants for work. Perfect length and fit. Love the fact these have belt loops.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jewels3401
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great slimming pant
11/5/2012

Customer review by poobearwalker

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by poobearwalker
by poobearwalker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great pant which is really slimming. Pant fits well. I love the style...

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poobearwalker
norcross, georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit
12/21/2012

Customer review by bubbleskey

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by bubbleskey
by bubbleskey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These pants fit perfectly and really are very slimming. My only complaint is that they were long and I had to hem them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bubbleskey
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/9/2012

Customer review by Totallyblone

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Totallyblone
by Totallyblone

Loved the way the pants fit. Just wish it came in other colors like blue.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Totallyblone
Highland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/3/2012

Customer review by martynana

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by martynana
by martynana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love these pants use for work- I buy at least 6-7 pair a year- please keep them coming

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
martynana
Buford, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good pants
12/27/2015

Customer review by Ruth

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Ruth
by Ruth

I like them they wash well too

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As unflattering on me as are on the model
5/16/2015

Customer review by iwilson

4.0 stars 5/16/2015 by iwilson
by iwilson

The pants are a nice quality & if they had fit right, would have been a nice addition to my wardrobe. - Luckily, returns at my local Wal-Mart store are easy, as long as I bring in the paperwork with the return.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iwilson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clamoring for more colors!!
11/17/2014

Customer review by KMcKinPA

4.0 stars 11/17/2014 by KMcKinPA
by KMcKinPA

I have these in black and grey. I am only 5'4" and they still fit great! I wear them everywhere - work, play and church. I have been looking on-line and in stores FOREVER for navy and tan and have (so far) been sadly disappointed. If Walmart execs read these reviews, PLEASE bring on more colors. I would buy them in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMcKinPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Material
6/6/2015

Customer review by Karen

1.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Karen
by Karen

Color fades too fast! After two washes my black pants were gray.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not true to size
5/26/2015

Customer review by Wisdom2013

3.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Wisdom2013
by Wisdom2013

Overall great pants, but was not true to size. Buy it a size bigger.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wisdom2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the slacks
12/4/2014

Customer review by slacks2good

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by slacks2good
by slacks2good

I bought these because I needed another pair of black slacks. Thought I could wear them on casual days at the office. When they arrived and I tried them on I thought the fit was wonderful and the material great. My daughter thought they looked great too and even said that I could wear them to business meetings with the president of the company and she is what I call a snob-shopper. The pants are great and I plan to purchase more! Walmart, I love you!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slacks2good
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these pants!
1/17/2015

Customer review by acarroll33

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by acarroll33
by acarroll33

These pants fit great and don't wrink easily. Very comfy. I have 3 pair in different colors. I would buy them again and I would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acarroll33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit
1/29/2015

Customer review by Happyshopper1111

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Happyshopper1111
by Happyshopper1111

I love these for work.... Just wished I could buy them in my store not just online... My store used to carry them....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyshopper1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
George "Think Slim" pants
8/23/2015

Customer review by Darktwin

3.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Darktwin
by Darktwin

I find that for the most part I get a better fit with this brand, style of pants (only the "think slims"), but for some odd reason those that are made with a stretchier material seem to be cut slightly looser. So stretch material=size 18; non-stretch=size 20.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Darktwin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews