Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 34 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great pair of pants I love them
9/26/2012

Customer review by Mairoshalvia

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Mairoshalvia
by Mairoshalvia

I order these in Grey online it arrived beyond my expectation, I was so very pleased with these pants. The Grey heather color is nice and rich looking, fits perfect true to size even though I've lost a little after purchasing it. love the length also since I'm very tall 5'10. It fits so comforatble doesn't winkle after many hours sitting in my office for hours at a time. I highly recommend theses pants in fact I plan to get them in black also. I wish they came in other colors also like maybe camel or tan colors I would order every color they would offer. Way to go Walmart ! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mairoshalvia
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great slimming pant
11/5/2012

Customer review by poobearwalker

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by poobearwalker
by poobearwalker

Great pant which is really slimming. Pant fits well. I love the style...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poobearwalker
norcross, georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit
12/21/2012

Customer review by bubbleskey

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by bubbleskey
by bubbleskey

These pants fit perfectly and really are very slimming. My only complaint is that they were long and I had to hem them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubbleskey
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/9/2012

Customer review by Totallyblone

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Totallyblone
by Totallyblone

Loved the way the pants fit. Just wish it came in other colors like blue.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Totallyblone
Highland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/3/2012

Customer review by martynana

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by martynana
by martynana

love these pants use for work- I buy at least 6-7 pair a year- please keep them coming

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
martynana
Buford, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit
1/29/2015

Customer review by Happyshopper1111

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Happyshopper1111
by Happyshopper1111

I love these for work.... Just wished I could buy them in my store not just online... My store used to carry them....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happyshopper1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As unflattering on me as are on the model
5/16/2015

Customer review by iwilson

4.0 stars 5/16/2015 by iwilson
by iwilson

The pants are a nice quality & if they had fit right, would have been a nice addition to my wardrobe. - Luckily, returns at my local Wal-Mart store are easy, as long as I bring in the paperwork with the return.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iwilson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not true to size
5/26/2015

Customer review by Wisdom2013

3.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Wisdom2013
by Wisdom2013

Overall great pants, but was not true to size. Buy it a size bigger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wisdom2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Material
6/6/2015

Customer review by Karen

1.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Karen
by Karen

Color fades too fast! After two washes my black pants were gray.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the slacks
12/4/2014

Customer review by slacks2good

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by slacks2good
by slacks2good

I bought these because I needed another pair of black slacks. Thought I could wear them on casual days at the office. When they arrived and I tried them on I thought the fit was wonderful and the material great. My daughter thought they looked great too and even said that I could wear them to business meetings with the president of the company and she is what I call a snob-shopper. The pants are great and I plan to purchase more! Walmart, I love you!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slacks2good
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Inconsistant at best!
11/26/2014

Customer review by IntheSpotlight

1.0 stars 11/26/2014 by IntheSpotlight
by IntheSpotlight

I gave these pants 1 star for the fabric. Fit is inconsistent at best. I have these pants in navy that I bought last year. They fit great, so I ordered a pair in black and grey this year. The waist band on both pair are different sizes, and different from the navy pair. They are both smaller. Looks like they are trying to save money by cutting the pattern down to use less fabric. As my local Walmart carries NOTHING, I am consistently out the shipping with most every purchase I make. What happened to site-to-store?

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IntheSpotlight
Would recommend to a friend? No
comfortable
1/8/2015

Customer review by Cshanita

1.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Cshanita
by Cshanita

I bought them for work and I have plenty of room in them

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cshanita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like the way they fit
11/22/2014

Customer review by Floridiasunshinegirl

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by Floridiasunshinegirl
by Floridiasunshinegirl

Repeat purchase. Love the way they fit. Great value for the price. Will buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Floridiasunshinegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/8/2014

Customer review by Frefam

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Frefam
by Frefam

Good quality material. Fits nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frefam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these pants!
1/17/2015

Customer review by acarroll33

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by acarroll33
by acarroll33

These pants fit great and don't wrink easily. Very comfy. I have 3 pair in different colors. I would buy them again and I would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acarroll33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice pants
1/19/2015

Customer review by bigwhitegirl

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by bigwhitegirl
by bigwhitegirl

I like the way they fit & they are comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigwhitegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pants!
1/22/2015

Customer review by claraissa

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by claraissa
by claraissa

Fit is nice, they look nice, and they wash up nicely. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
claraissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just what i wanted
2/6/2015

Customer review by Lucy

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Lucy
by Lucy

Love 'em, they're great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slacks that fit.
7/3/2015

Customer review by Khaki43

5.0 stars 7/3/2015 by Khaki43
by Khaki43

Like most women when it comes to slacks if I find something that fits in the waist the hips don't fit and vice versa. Not a problem with these slacks and they offer comfortable tummy control.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Khaki43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clamoring for more colors!!
11/17/2014

Customer review by KMcKinPA

4.0 stars 11/17/2014 by KMcKinPA
by KMcKinPA

I have these in black and grey. I am only 5'4" and they still fit great! I wear them everywhere - work, play and church. I have been looking on-line and in stores FOREVER for navy and tan and have (so far) been sadly disappointed. If Walmart execs read these reviews, PLEASE bring on more colors. I would buy them in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMcKinPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews