Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-19 of 19 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/9/2013

Customer review by monster09

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by monster09
by monster09

i gave it 5 stars because after reading the other reviews it was exactly what i expected. I received all the parts and it was fairly easy to put together with the instructions provided. I think for plastic toys these do the job. the door for the golf caddy is a bit finicky, the pegs on the sides are a bit short but after bending it in the middle to curve it a bit it stays closed better. I also like that the baseballs, bat and pole fit into the base so u can hang it up for easy use and everything is all together.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monster09
athens, greece
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works like it should!
3/5/2013

Customer review by 5handa

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by 5handa
by 5handa

Everyone is giving this bad reviews, and I must say that I am glad I didn't listen to them. I was searching for some fun outdoor activities for my two year old, and this was the best 'bang for my buck'. I was worried, because of the reviews, but it is perfect. All screws were included, beginning to think it depends on what kind of area you're getting it from, and the plastic is not cheap... It's PLASTIC... My two year old plays rough, and he has yet to break any of it. The only part that could even get confusing, is the directions, but just follow each step and you'll be fine. Overall, I have already recommended this to others. GREAT PRODUCT; not too good to be true for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5handa
Oxford, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skip it!
12/26/2012

Customer review by amandanm

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by amandanm
by amandanm

This looked like an awesome toy for a great price, but upon opening it on Christmas day, it was missing the balls, the screws, and 2 parts for the basketball hoop. We didn't even continue past that. Skip it! Luckily my son is only 1 1/2 and didn't understand that he was missing out since he had plenty of other things, but this was the big gift, and if he was any older it would've made him pretty miserable. Learned my lesson on checking to make sure all the parts are there before I wrap a gift!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amandanm
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Glad I opened it early all the screw where missing
12/20/2012

Customer review by pete01640922

1.0 stars 12/20/2012 by pete01640922
by pete01640922

Took it back for exchange for a new one and they all were with out them

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pete01640922
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 sport games in one
11/11/2013

Customer review by Gibot

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Gibot
by Gibot

I haven't assembled them yet because it is for Christmas but opened up the box to see if everything was in there and it looks lime it. Seems fairly easy to assemble so I thinm it is well worth the 30 bucks for all 3 games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gibot
Brownsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Three times the fun!
3/23/2013

Customer review by katie199292

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by katie199292
by katie199292

It was my son's birthday present, he turned three and loves all sports. He's played it outside and inside because it's easy to move anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katie199292
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2013

Customer review by septembergem

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by septembergem
by septembergem

This is an exceptional value for this set. You can't buy all three of the items separately for less than thirty bucks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
septembergem
Hudson, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game set for the kids
4/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my grandkids were happy with the set even thought the net was missing, they still paly with the set

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
berea oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best buy
6/4/2013

Customer review by Iqbal444

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Iqbal444
by Iqbal444

Best buy for price what you can get for only 30 dollars thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iqbal444
chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a two year old!
10/27/2013

Customer review by Happycustomer4221026

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Happycustomer4221026
by Happycustomer4221026

I got this for my sons second bday and he absolutely LOVES it! It only took me about an hour to get all three put together. I didn't have any problems with missing parts or parts needing to be bent a little to fit or anything like I read in some reviews. The only small minor default was the basketball is a little wonky and uneven but my son doesn't know how to dribble a ball anyway, he just throws it in the hoop. So, in my opinion the ball being a little egg shaped is still worth the thirty dollars!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happycustomer4221026
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely awesome
5/12/2013

Customer review by Katytexasdaddy

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by Katytexasdaddy
by Katytexasdaddy

Can't beat this for the money. The only knock I have against this product is that it is was a little tricky putting together. M 14 month absolutely loves it. Great but!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katytexasdaddy
Katy texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sports set.
4/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this for one-half price and my 14 month old grandson loves it. He can make a basket every time. We were missing the basketball net, but ordered the missing part with no problem. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall a Lot of Toy for the Money
5/19/2013

Customer review by dsfhakdsuhv

4.0 stars 5/19/2013 by dsfhakdsuhv
by dsfhakdsuhv

There was more assembly than I expected and the basketball was defective (shaped like an egg), but overall this is a lot of toy for the money and the pieces are a great size for a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsfhakdsuhv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/14/2013

Customer review by CamCrosAn

4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by CamCrosAn
by CamCrosAn

It was a little difficult to get the hose attached to the bonnet, but once I did, it worked great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CamCrosAn
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Set, but has flaws
1/18/2013

Customer review by haj921

3.0 stars 1/18/2013 by haj921
by haj921

This was a Christmas gift for my 2 & 4 year old boys. The cost was great seeing that you were getting 3 sets. Definately not the best made material. The golf caddy broke when my husband was putting it together, wouldn't be too bad if it wasn't the wheel axle. Now one of the wheels won't stay on. The caddy door won't say closed either. Some of the assembly directions are a bit lacking. A lot of the items have a very cheap feel to them, but guess that's reflected in the cost. The boys do like it, but still constantly complain about not being able to use the golf caddy. Overall gives them lots of outside things to play with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haj921
Taylor, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great sporting goods for beginner
11/4/2013

Customer review by LReddick

3.0 stars 11/4/2013 by LReddick
by LReddick

My kids love it. They play with it daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LReddick
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap Toy
12/31/2012

Customer review by bluiz81

2.0 stars 12/31/2012 by bluiz81
by bluiz81

I bought this for my 2 year old son. All of the pieces were there, but they are made of cheap plastic. I don't expect this to last very long. Everything is very low quality. Would not recommend unless you can get it for under $15.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluiz81
IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/3/2013

Customer review by shopababy

2.0 stars 10/3/2013 by shopababy
by shopababy

it's really not that strong. it's just plastic and the gold cart broke the first day we brought it home. I thought it was really solid but it's not and if you have an active baby like mine it will not hold or last

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopababy
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/29/2013

Customer review by 808island

1.0 stars 1/29/2013 by 808island
by 808island

Open the box and no screws. Made out of cheap plastic. Disappointed! Returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
808island
Waipahu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never