Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/14/2012

Customer review by RachelKnowsBest

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by RachelKnowsBest
by RachelKnowsBest

I love this product. I naturally have dark circles under my eyes even after a good nights sleep. I have tried many different products over the years and nothing worked. I have been using Equate Anti-Puffiness & Dark Circles Eye Roll-On for 3 months and it is working. My dark circles are not completely gone but they look so much better. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachelKnowsBest
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product!!!
3/15/2013

Customer review by megnem

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by megnem
by megnem

I have never bought anything like this but thought for the price I would try it. I absolutely love it. It's a cold roll on and instantly makes your eyes feel better. I don't use it every day but am tryng to, but when I do use it, I get compliments that I look refreshed!!! I carry it in my purse and just roll it on at my desk!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
megnem
Smithsburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
equate eye puffiness roll on
3/24/2014

Customer review by laurawhitetail

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by laurawhitetail
by laurawhitetail

i am elderly and have sinus probs which drain to puffiness under eyes when i sleep...they were so large, my eyes were like slits...after using this product for a few days the puffiness was almost completely gone...i love it and will never be without it...

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laurawhitetail
glenpool ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does not work for me
5/9/2014

Customer review by walmartHasGoodPrice

1.0 stars 5/9/2014 by walmartHasGoodPrice
by walmartHasGoodPrice

I'm a 50+ year-old male with under-eye bags developed less than a year ago. I have been using this anti-puffiness roll-on 2 to 3 times a day for the last 12 days with no noticeable reduction in puffiness. I might work for some but not for me or my skin.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartHasGoodPrice
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great dupe for the Garnier eye roller!
7/10/2014

Customer review by Flutterbykiss

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Flutterbykiss
by Flutterbykiss

I have been using this product for about two weeks now and I definitely see a noticeable difference in my under eye puffiness! It was a great value and really works. The applicator is very nice as week as it is cooling to the eye area. I would definitely buy again !

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flutterbykiss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New User
12/22/2014

Customer review by Danisha0921

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Danisha0921
by Danisha0921

I am just starting to use the product and I am already loving it. I wanted to write a review because I noticed that the Equate brand has eliminated the alcohol that was in the Garnier product; which is certainly not good for eye care!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danisha0921
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price and works really well!
8/16/2014

Customer review by RachG2420

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by RachG2420
by RachG2420

I have always had dark circles and under-eye puffiness. I wanted to try the Garnier roll-on and saw this so I gave it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised to see it work within the first few applications! I had been using Clinique eye cream (a gift) and I like the roll-on better, which is saying a lot given the price difference! I will be using this from now on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachG2420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
almost perfect
3/17/2015

Customer review by Flores

4.0 stars 3/17/2015 by Flores
by Flores

I have been using this product for a week now and the puffiness has gone down a lot. Unfortunately the dark circles are still showing and I am still having to use concealers to cover them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flores
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
did nothing
5/21/2015

Customer review by yellyd

1.0 stars 5/21/2015 by yellyd
by yellyd

Does nothing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellyd
Would recommend to a friend? No