Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT BUY!
12/26/2012

Customer review by NeedStrollerSystem

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by NeedStrollerSystem
by NeedStrollerSystem

Bought these on clearance for $5 package (bought #3) would buy them again. The size I purchased was Small (4-6) and they were dead on with that (some times you never know), so glad we made this purchase for my 4 yr old little girl and she just loves the bow on the front.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedStrollerSystem
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wished I bought more.
3/5/2013

Customer review by iluvwalmartfromdabronx

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by iluvwalmartfromdabronx
by iluvwalmartfromdabronx

This is a good product. I prefer this to the Hanes camisoles. It has just enough stretch in it w/o it being ill fitting. I only bought (2) 3-packs & i wish i bought more!! I originally bought this for one daughter(age 11) & now i'm going to buy it for my other daughter(age 9) as well. They are the same size in camis, size large, so i'll just mark whose who. I need to stock up while it's in stock.....I'm planning ahead for next year school term.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvwalmartfromdabronx
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Very reasonable
12/18/2012

Customer review by MyGKidsRGR8

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by MyGKidsRGR8
by MyGKidsRGR8

Could not find this size at the store and I kept checking, just a little disappointed that all the other sizes were not available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyGKidsRGR8
Alpharetta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very comfortable
4/14/2013

Customer review by sugeo

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by sugeo
by sugeo

just what i wanted and the kids are comfortable. i need to get more lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugeo
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thick fabric
7/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love these cami's. I bought them for my 5 year old to wear this winter. This brand is much nicer and fabric a tad thicker than other brands I have bought in the past. The straps are also a little wider which seems to be more comfortable. Sizing was true for us, I got the smalls and she is inbtween a 4t/5 in size and they fit great with room to grow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Louisville KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding quality for the price
7/31/2013

Customer review by ShoppersLove

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by ShoppersLove
by ShoppersLove

This will be a great undershirt for my daughter to wear to school. So happy with the quality and the price is great I really recommend buying more than one pack. I hope Walmart always keeps them in stock!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppersLove
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/20/2013

Customer review by Japayuki

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Japayuki
by Japayuki

Fits my 6-yr. old well, is comfortable, and at $3 for a pack of three, it was really affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Japayuki
30 miles from Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.