Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it!
8/22/2012

Customer review by em242

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by em242
by em242

The fit it perfect for my petite built daughter. Unlike other brands like Hanes there is no dropping under her arms and chest area and the fabric is soft and comfy. I havn't had a chance to wash them yet to see if there will be any shrinking. Overall I am pleased with this product and am buying more today.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
em242
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/6/2012

Customer review by Yocko

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Yocko
by Yocko

I bought these for my granddaughter. The colors are great and the price was great compared to the name brand undergarments.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yocko
Farnham, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great active wear for girls
10/7/2012

Customer review by pecantan42

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by pecantan42
by pecantan42

This is a great product for this time of year. Good for when a extra layer is need. Great fashion colors. Also, very durable. My grandaughter loves them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pecantan42
Absecon, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
11/23/2012

Customer review by Dreakie

4.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Dreakie
by Dreakie

I wish I could've found a 3 pack of short sleeve or long sleeve t-shirts for the same price. I have had the hardest time finding sleeved T's and I thought that it was something that I would have found at Walmart, if not anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dreakie
Temple Hills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shipping took forever
11/30/2012

Customer review by cherryvandy

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by cherryvandy
by cherryvandy

The product itself was great, however, shipping took forever! Placed order on 11/15/12 and didn't receive item until 11/27/12!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherryvandy
moss, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.