Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
10/15/2012

Customer review by chillinmommy

3.0 stars 10/15/2012 by chillinmommy
by chillinmommy

You can't tell by looking at the picture but the front bottom hem of the shirt is longer. This shirt would be more suitable for the larger tummy, 7 mabye 8 mothes along (lots of room to grow). The fabric is like long johns material or waffle knit, which I liked.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chillinmommy
Garden City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/28/2012

Customer review by Lou1107

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Lou1107
by Lou1107

I LOVE these shirts!! I am 5'5" 160 and 5 months pregnant and the M fits perfect. The length is great and overall look of shirt is perfect. I bought the white/black and gray/teal, I find the white is a tad shorter than the others, but still covers the bump. I orginally purchased these shirt to wear at work with scrub pants, but I wore them with skinny jeans and boots and got a lot of complements. I just ordered the red/black combo the other day and can't wait for it to come in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lou1107
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fine, but too short
10/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

For a maternity shirt, this one is way too short (and got a lot shorter after washing). My lower belly is hanging out (and I'm only 6 months)! A larger size wouldn't have worked, because the chest and armpit areas are quite roomy. The fabric is a little plastic-y feeling, too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good simple top
10/11/2012

Customer review by TheTiger12345

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by TheTiger12345
by TheTiger12345

I bought this as an everyday long sleeved tee. I bought it in small and medium and notice no real difference in size. I am 5'9" 140# pregnant @ 29 weeks. It looks like they should last the rest of the pregnancy. Washes up easily with little to no shrinking.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheTiger12345
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A good basic
10/6/2012

Customer review by NursesCallTheShots

4.0 stars 10/6/2012 by NursesCallTheShots
by NursesCallTheShots

These shirts are plenty long, and the size is pretty accurate. They are more fitted if you buy your normal size so you may want to size up if you prefer a looser fit. Also, the sleeves are pretty snug. I would consider exchanging for a size larger, but then the armpit area would be way too big.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NursesCallTheShots
Chicagoland, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Did not fit right at all!
10/28/2012

Customer review by MJMonteith

1.0 stars 10/28/2012 by MJMonteith
by MJMonteith

The material was nice, and it was a great deal, however it was not made right. I returned mine because the scoop neck was too wide and the armpits were too large. If I got a size smaller the waist and sleeves would have been short. The sleeves were also really tight on my arms, which made the wide armpit region feel even worse. The minute I put it on I hated it. It's worth spending a bit more for a shirt that is comfortable, especially when pregnant.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJMonteith
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected!
1/14/2013

Customer review by Giordano2010

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Giordano2010
by Giordano2010

These made me feel beautiful and sexy for the first time during my pregnancy. It hugs your belly beautifully!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Giordano2010
Van Buren, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Too short- not a maternity shirt
1/7/2013

Customer review by Adrianne29

2.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Adrianne29
by Adrianne29

I bought two of the 2-pack long sleeved shirts in a M. I'm 5'3 and around 170 at 6 months pregnant. Nowhere on the shirt does it say "maternity" so I doubt these are meant for pregnancy. The fabric is nice, soft and cozy. Small ribbed cotton. But they are a normal or slightly longer regular shirt length... not maternity length. I can only wear them underneath other shirts. Maybe these will work for really small bump women? The M does fit me prefect, it doesn't seem too small at all. The fit is also "eh." I actually prefer a more fitted maternity shirt so that it's obvious I'm pregnant and not just fat. I saw pics of myself in these shirts and noticed the fit isn't very flattering. They look pretty dowdy when worn alone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adrianne29
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
11/30/2012

Customer review by 4babyonway

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by 4babyonway
by 4babyonway

I really needed shirts that were comfortable and these are I really like them. I wish they were just alittle longer in the front. But it is long enough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4babyonway
rome Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like them alot!
12/3/2012

Customer review by molyky

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by molyky
by molyky

I am very pleased with the shirts. The material is nice and thicker kind of thermal type shirt. and the stitching has a little glimmer shine that makes them look more expensive. I am 5'3, weigh 158, and am 28 weeks pregnant. My belly is huge! they are long enough for me and did not shrink. The sleeves are a little snug but loosen as i wear it and arent uncomfortable to begin with. i am ordering a second set today....for the price they are unbeatable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
molyky
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/20/2013

Customer review by AbundantSky

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by AbundantSky
by AbundantSky

These are fitted and long enough to cover my belly all the way to delivery. They are nice to wear under cardigan type sweaters or to layer under another top. Very warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbundantSky
Central Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Versatile tops
10/21/2012

Customer review by LubMy2B

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by LubMy2B
by LubMy2B

These were purchased as a gift for my daughter. She loves them and wears them under tops or alone, with sweat bottoms. Would definitely recommend for maternity wear and value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LubMy2B
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
12/19/2012

Customer review by SDMarcoux20

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by SDMarcoux20
by SDMarcoux20

These fit wonderfully. I am small so I love that the arms and upper area is more snug than most. The shirts are long enough to cover a full term belly. They look nice and are so very comfy! The material is smooth and soft, which is great since any tiny discomfort is unbearable right now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDMarcoux20
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grat for the price
12/20/2012

Customer review by TheirMommy03

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by TheirMommy03
by TheirMommy03

These maternity shirts are great, they fit well, the sleeves are nice and fit. the bottom of the shirt may be a little stretched after a while, but after washing and drying they are good as new again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheirMommy03
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by shorty0742

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by shorty0742
by shorty0742

Great fit and nice for layering. The length of the sleeves are nice and long and so it the length of the shirt to cover up the belly. Fabric is thicker and doesn't feel cheap. And the neck line still keeps everything covered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shorty0742
Easthampton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
afwin
3/11/2013

Customer review by afwin

4.0 stars 3/11/2013 by afwin
by afwin

these are not bad, they are a little snug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afwin
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit, price, beware of colors bleeding!
1/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great maternity shirts, perfect for layering, etc...just what I needed and at an excellent price! The only downside is that the color seems to bleed...I washed my black shirt and it stained several other pieces in that load. Mostly my stupid fault for putting it in with lighter clothing but just wanted to share! Will definitely be ordering more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good shirts for the price.
10/29/2012

Customer review by 1982shopper19

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by 1982shopper19
by 1982shopper19

The shirts fit well except I found the sleeves to be little tight. But it was easy to stretch them out a little. Overall, I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1982shopper19
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SO comfy!
11/2/2012

Customer review by babyh2

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by babyh2
by babyh2

I ordered XL which is what I normally wear. The sleeves are pretty tight, but not too tight so I'm okay with that. The material is thicker than I thought it would be and so soft and comfy. I'm almost 30 weeks and these will definitely fit the rest of my pregnancy. I definitely want to get more of these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyh2
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
12/21/2012

Customer review by Drueberry

3.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Drueberry
by Drueberry

Not good quality, but good for the price. Keeps you warm & is long, so it will cover your belly for the whole pregnancy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drueberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews