Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
1-20 of 34 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great Comfortable Jeans
9/3/2012

Customer review by mslindsays

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by mslindsays
by mslindsays

These jeans are very comfortable and have a nice firm stretch to them so they fit nicely. Only problem I had with these jeans was I ordered a 20 Long and the lenth was the same as the 18 Average I already have. I was expecting more length. Great jeans though!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mslindsays
Fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/22/2012

Customer review by Kristin84

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Kristin84
by Kristin84

I love these jeans. I am tall and usually buy long designer jeans and was surprised when I found jeans labeled long at wamart. The modern fit is somewhat stretchy but doesn't sag after wearing them for a while. Also, after washing and drying they did not shrink. I will be back to get a few more pairs.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kristin84
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not a good fit
10/10/2012

Customer review by SWEETnLOW

1.0 stars 10/10/2012 by SWEETnLOW
by SWEETnLOW

These jeans run small. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWEETnLOW
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 500 contributor
Very nice, but a little small
11/2/2012

Customer review by walkwy

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by walkwy
by walkwy

I had high hopes for these because they are really cute, come in talls and are a really good price. I did return them however, because they run a little small and didn't fit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walkwy
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Depends on what you really want.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Croacker

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Croacker
by Croacker

It's what they aren't! Which is what I wanted and why I returned them. Previously when I bought the Signature Mid Rise Bootcut , it was not "Modern". CHanging the cut meant they did not fit me well and were not comfortable. I returned 2 orders trying to find what I wanted, then switched to a straight leg. They are OK, but again, NOT what I wanted. Going to spend some time at the mall trying on Sears & Pennys....maybe they'll have what I really want.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Croacker
North Central Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for apple shape gals
4/25/2013

Customer review by daville

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by daville
by daville

I have trouble finding jeans that are not to tight in the waist.So many times if they fit in the waist they are to big in the hips and legs ,just to baggy.These fit me perfectly.I wish they were available in more finishes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Great fit and length
3/12/2013

Customer review by redtide

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by redtide
by redtide

I am a 5'10" size 6 female with a 34" pant inseam. It's very difficult for me to find pants to fit me. I found these pants at Walmart online and were reasonably priced. They arrived on the expected date and fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend these jeans to any hard to fit long-legged female. Myra from Alabama

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redtide
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent jeans!
2/1/2013

Customer review by Lunabug

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Lunabug
by Lunabug

These jeans are fantastic. They have a nice weight-not too thick yet not at all flimsy. I wore them for 3 days without washing and they held their shape very well. No saggy butt or bubbled knees or stretched out waist. I was honestly surprised at the quality for the price. And they look fantastic on. They can be worn with dressy tops and heals because of the cut and color. These jeans are cut true to size rather then cut larger to make you think you're actually a smaller size, which is ridiculous! Just get the size that fits. I purchased a size 10 where I usually fit into a size 8 with generous cuts. They make my butt and legs look great. I'm 5'5" and curvy. The "average" length is perfect for wearing with heals but a bit long to wear with flats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lunabug
Albany, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I'm happy with these jeans!
3/18/2013

Customer review by sadienNC

4.0 stars 3/18/2013 by sadienNC
by sadienNC

I bought a pair like these from the store that were 20M. They were too long in the leg but that wasn't a big deal for me because I know how to hem/shorten jean legs. They didn't carry 20S in the stores though, which made me go online to find these jeans because I really liked how they fit in the rear & hips. With th exception of being slightly tight in the waist, I love these jeans! & the waist tightness seemed to loosen up after being worn for a day & then washed. Just so everybody knows, these jeans need to be washed inside out. I'm glad I bought them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadienNC
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
2/28/2013

Customer review by NLWB08

1.0 stars 2/28/2013 by NLWB08
by NLWB08

I have a couple pairs of these jeans I purchased last year for work. These are not like the older ones. I fit the old Levis 515 just right and these had a similar fit, but since they reworked their styles they no longer fit. I was hoping these would be the old Levis fit since the description did not change. They are not. The fit is different; the rise is lower, there is less room in the seat, the Long inseam is about 2 inches longer, the material is thinner and very stretchy. I will be returning them. I suppose if the new Levis sizes fit you these will work. If you liked the old ones, don't buy these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NLWB08
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too low for my taste.
10/20/2012

Customer review by IowaGal1

2.0 stars 10/20/2012 by IowaGal1
by IowaGal1

The jeans were tighter in the leg and lower on the waist than is comfortable for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IowaGal1
Belle Plaine, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
They look even better than the picture!
11/25/2012

Customer review by phnix8

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by phnix8
by phnix8

These jeans are great. They are comfortable, quality jeans an they are long enough!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phnix8
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
order a size up!!!
4/24/2013

Customer review by janneen

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by janneen
by janneen

Comfortable and flattering jeans. As indicated in reviews before, i ordered a size up and it's fine but maybe my regular size would have been ok too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janneen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/28/2013

Customer review by vicktory

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by vicktory
by vicktory

MY SIGNATURE jeans were the absolute find of the year for me , i have so much trouble finding just the right fit ( curvy/full hips and thighs AND i need a little more room in the seat ) and for a Mom of 3 boys under 5 yr. old "ON-THE-GO" constantly these were fantastic!!!! i m not spending time pulling and tugging at the waist of my jeans to keep them up while activly caring for my boys . and the length is just to my liking , i can either dress them up with a pair of heels or dress them down with my favorite tenni-shoes . the dark color is absolutely fantastic its not too dark and always gives the perfect silouhette. i just want to say thank you to the makers and creators of these jeans and all those who have additionally made it possible to afford a great quality jean at an affordable price . ~THANK YOU! ~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vicktory
stockton, C A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these pants
11/29/2012

Customer review by Pederslp01

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Pederslp01
by Pederslp01

I'm a fairly curvy size 16, and it's usually really difficult to find comfortable pants. These are fantastic! They've got a little bit of stretch but without being stretchy, and they're very flattering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pederslp01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fitting jeans!
12/2/2012

Customer review by SJRBell

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by SJRBell
by SJRBell

I love love love these pants!!! I'm so glad you have jeans of this style in my size. I just recently had a baby and needed new jeans because of coarse my old jeans no longer fit for now. All of the other brands I tried on were to baggy in the thigh area. My legs arn't bigger just my waist. I love the tighter leg and butt fit, and have them fit around the waist too! If your looking to buy, you must notice that they are misses size not regular women size so you have to by one size bigger than you normally wear to have a comfort fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJRBell
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by pookie2013

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by pookie2013
by pookie2013

I need to stick to stretch fabric. These however are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pookie2013
Lodi, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a little strech, buts fine.
10/31/2012

Customer review by Laryeli

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Laryeli
by Laryeli

runs a little stretch I usually wear size 10S Levis Jeans, these runs a little stretch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laryeli
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Look great.
7/5/2013

Customer review by RETN

4.0 stars 7/5/2013 by RETN
by RETN

This jeans look great and fit wonderfully. Only thing I do not like is how wide the pants leg is at the ankle. They look and feel more like a bellbottom. I just used my sewing machine to fix the problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RETN
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jeans run large
12/18/2012

Customer review by vitaminwoman

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by vitaminwoman
by vitaminwoman

Am ordering another pair in a smaller size, after wearing them for a couple of hours they really stretch out. So they really don't stay form fitting like other jeans with stretch. And even though the size smaller is hard to get into, order it. Run very long also, I ordered a short and they still drag the ground.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vitaminwoman
scottsdale, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews