Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
1-20 of 34 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great Comfortable Jeans
9/3/2012

Customer review by mslindsays

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by mslindsays
by mslindsays

These jeans are very comfortable and have a nice firm stretch to them so they fit nicely. Only problem I had with these jeans was I ordered a 20 Long and the lenth was the same as the 18 Average I already have. I was expecting more length. Great jeans though!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mslindsays
Fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/22/2012

Customer review by Kristin84

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Kristin84
by Kristin84

I love these jeans. I am tall and usually buy long designer jeans and was surprised when I found jeans labeled long at wamart. The modern fit is somewhat stretchy but doesn't sag after wearing them for a while. Also, after washing and drying they did not shrink. I will be back to get a few more pairs.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristin84
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice, but a little small
11/2/2012

Customer review by walkwy

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by walkwy
by walkwy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had high hopes for these because they are really cute, come in talls and are a really good price. I did return them however, because they run a little small and didn't fit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walkwy
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not a good fit
10/10/2012

Customer review by SWEETnLOW

1.0 stars 10/10/2012 by SWEETnLOW
by SWEETnLOW
Top 500 contributor

These jeans run small. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SWEETnLOW
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 500 contributor
Excellent jeans!
2/1/2013

Customer review by Lunabug

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Lunabug
by Lunabug

These jeans are fantastic. They have a nice weight-not too thick yet not at all flimsy. I wore them for 3 days without washing and they held their shape very well. No saggy butt or bubbled knees or stretched out waist. I was honestly surprised at the quality for the price. And they look fantastic on. They can be worn with dressy tops and heals because of the cut and color. These jeans are cut true to size rather then cut larger to make you think you're actually a smaller size, which is ridiculous! Just get the size that fits. I purchased a size 10 where I usually fit into a size 8 with generous cuts. They make my butt and legs look great. I'm 5'5" and curvy. The "average" length is perfect for wearing with heals but a bit long to wear with flats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lunabug
Albany, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected
2/28/2013

Customer review by NLWB08

1.0 stars 2/28/2013 by NLWB08
by NLWB08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a couple pairs of these jeans I purchased last year for work. These are not like the older ones. I fit the old Levis 515 just right and these had a similar fit, but since they reworked their styles they no longer fit. I was hoping these would be the old Levis fit since the description did not change. They are not. The fit is different; the rise is lower, there is less room in the seat, the Long inseam is about 2 inches longer, the material is thinner and very stretchy. I will be returning them. I suppose if the new Levis sizes fit you these will work. If you liked the old ones, don't buy these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NLWB08
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm happy with these jeans!
3/18/2013

Customer review by sadienNC

4.0 stars 3/18/2013 by sadienNC
by sadienNC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought a pair like these from the store that were 20M. They were too long in the leg but that wasn't a big deal for me because I know how to hem/shorten jean legs. They didn't carry 20S in the stores though, which made me go online to find these jeans because I really liked how they fit in the rear & hips. With th exception of being slightly tight in the waist, I love these jeans! & the waist tightness seemed to loosen up after being worn for a day & then washed. Just so everybody knows, these jeans need to be washed inside out. I'm glad I bought them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sadienNC
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Depends on what you really want.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Croacker

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Croacker
by Croacker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's what they aren't! Which is what I wanted and why I returned them. Previously when I bought the Signature Mid Rise Bootcut , it was not "Modern". CHanging the cut meant they did not fit me well and were not comfortable. I returned 2 orders trying to find what I wanted, then switched to a straight leg. They are OK, but again, NOT what I wanted. Going to spend some time at the mall trying on Sears & Pennys....maybe they'll have what I really want.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Croacker
North Central Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/28/2013

Customer review by vicktory

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by vicktory
by vicktory
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

MY SIGNATURE jeans were the absolute find of the year for me , i have so much trouble finding just the right fit ( curvy/full hips and thighs AND i need a little more room in the seat ) and for a Mom of 3 boys under 5 yr. old "ON-THE-GO" constantly these were fantastic!!!! i m not spending time pulling and tugging at the waist of my jeans to keep them up while activly caring for my boys . and the length is just to my liking , i can either dress them up with a pair of heels or dress them down with my favorite tenni-shoes . the dark color is absolutely fantastic its not too dark and always gives the perfect silouhette. i just want to say thank you to the makers and creators of these jeans and all those who have additionally made it possible to afford a great quality jean at an affordable price . ~THANK YOU! ~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vicktory
stockton, C A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit and length
3/12/2013

Customer review by redtide

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by redtide
by redtide
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a 5'10" size 6 female with a 34" pant inseam. It's very difficult for me to find pants to fit me. I found these pants at Walmart online and were reasonably priced. They arrived on the expected date and fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend these jeans to any hard to fit long-legged female. Myra from Alabama

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redtide
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for apple shape gals
4/25/2013

Customer review by daville

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by daville
by daville

I have trouble finding jeans that are not to tight in the waist.So many times if they fit in the waist they are to big in the hips and legs ,just to baggy.These fit me perfectly.I wish they were available in more finishes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fitting jeans!
12/2/2012

Customer review by SJRBell

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by SJRBell
by SJRBell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love love love these pants!!! I'm so glad you have jeans of this style in my size. I just recently had a baby and needed new jeans because of coarse my old jeans no longer fit for now. All of the other brands I tried on were to baggy in the thigh area. My legs arn't bigger just my waist. I love the tighter leg and butt fit, and have them fit around the waist too! If your looking to buy, you must notice that they are misses size not regular women size so you have to by one size bigger than you normally wear to have a comfort fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SJRBell
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wasn't what I wanted
4/15/2013

Customer review by pleaseassist

3.0 stars 4/15/2013 by pleaseassist
by pleaseassist

I already had a pair of regular signature bootcut jeans that fit perfectly, but wanted to get another pair...I couldn't find them at the store, so ordered these online. I didn't realize these were not the same jeans... these look "painted on" all around the thighs & butt, like stretch jeans, which I personally don't like, I like a more comfortable fit, so had to return. They were also very long. I ordered a 10M, my typical size, yet these dragged on the floor & I'm an average height.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pleaseassist
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I liked them but they fit wrong so I sent them bac
12/6/2012

Customer review by Glistener

3.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Glistener
by Glistener

I am an 18 L usually. I purchased 18 long and could not zip them up (I have a large posterior and my belly is a bit out there too, lol). I should not have purchased the mid-rise, but it was recommended by a friend who loves these jeans. The legs really fit nicely. The stretch was great. I liked them enough to look for a high rise, larger size. I'll try again. I sent them back which was super easy and free to send back. That made me feel as if I hadn't wasted time and money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glistener
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/11/2013

Customer review by janeok

2.0 stars 5/11/2013 by janeok
by janeok
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I normally like Signature by Levi jeans. However I did not care for the look of this style or the fit once I received them. This style had the color washed out on the upper front of the jeans legs. This wasn't shown in the picture of the jeans shown on the order page. Also these jeans had very tight-fitting legs, much more than other styles of these jeans that I have purchased or tried on. I had to return these jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
janeok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
picture is not worth a thing
4/11/2013

Customer review by jeanless2

1.0 stars 4/11/2013 by jeanless2
by jeanless2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had purchased the jeans pictured in store and they were out of my size when I went to buy another pair. I did not receive the pictured jeans; the pocket detail was not the one pictured. Also the size of the jeans sent was the size I ordered but the actual size of the jeans sent was not the same as the originally pictured jean. Very disappointed in Walmart substitution and returned the order to my local store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeanless2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jeans run large
12/18/2012

Customer review by vitaminwoman

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by vitaminwoman
by vitaminwoman

Am ordering another pair in a smaller size, after wearing them for a couple of hours they really stretch out. So they really don't stay form fitting like other jeans with stretch. And even though the size smaller is hard to get into, order it. Run very long also, I ordered a short and they still drag the ground.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vitaminwoman
scottsdale, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Do Not Buy!!!!
2/7/2013

Customer review by MomOfTwoNJ

1.0 stars 2/7/2013 by MomOfTwoNJ
by MomOfTwoNJ

I purchased a pair of these jeans and LOVED them!!!!! The problem was after 3-4 washes the material at pockets and seams shredded like they were dry rotted!!!! The price was great. The fit was great. But sooo not worth it if you want to wear them more than a couple times!!!I will NEVER buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfTwoNJ
Millville,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Runs 2 sizes smaller!!
4/1/2013

Customer review by beachbutterfly

1.0 stars 4/1/2013 by beachbutterfly
by beachbutterfly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered "exactly" what I have on right now. When I tried these on, they wouldn't even go over my hips! I refuse to buy 2 sizes larger. I know my size hasn't changed since I tried on the same size I have on right now at old navy and they FIT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beachbutterfly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These Levi's can't compare too Lee jeans!
11/28/2012

Customer review by Sally407

2.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Sally407
by Sally407
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I normally buy Lee jeans in long length, but since Walmart didn't have Lee in long I tried Levi's long jeans. Although the Levi's were well made, the fit was TERRIBLE!!! I will never buy anything but Lee again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sally407
St Cloud, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews