Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 192 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

192 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

192 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
127
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
12
1-20 of 181 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews
I am now hooked on Walmart's Siganture Levi Jeans!
11/1/2012

Customer review by amysue82

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by amysue82
by amysue82

I'm almost afraid to let this secret out! Ladies these jeans are awesome! I was on the hunt when the weather got cooler for some skinny jeans to wear with my riding boots! I have never bought jeans from Walmart before but somehow I stumbled across these jeans. You know that feeling of when you instantly know that you love something and you want to buy it!? That feeling of "OH YEAH I am getting these!" ? Well, that was how I felt when I put these on! There was no thinking about it or debating it! I was SO happy that I found these! I bought both colors! From now on when I need jeans I WILL be going to Walmart for more of this brand! They are very comfortable and fit me like a glove! The only thing that I would suggest is when you are trying these on in the store grab several of the same size and color because for me, with the black pair one fit better than the other. Each pair is a little bit different, so one pair may fit better than the other, just try on until you find that "OH YEAH" pair! And for less than $20 a pair? You can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (64) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amysue82
Killen, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/23/2012

Customer review by TesslovesaDeal

4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by TesslovesaDeal
by TesslovesaDeal

I ordered both colors. The lighter color is an classic medium blue, and the darker color basically looks black. Its more black then blue. The darker pair fit a size smaller than the lighter pair, probably because it is a stiffer, less stretchy, material. Here are the measurements to the 16 longs: Dark pair rise 9.5, waist 36, length 33 leg opening 13. Light pair rise 10 waist 36 length 33.5 leg opening 13. I ordered a size smaller in the light blue because it was so stretchy, the darker pair really has very little give though. I am really grateful to find these jeans because it is so hard to find skinny jeans that come in long lengths. I am 5'11'' and these actually go to my feet rather than stop above my ankle like most other pairs ive tried. I really love Signature by levi jeans, please keep offering them, and keep the new stylish varieties coming!

Was this review helpful? (46) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TesslovesaDeal
La grande, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Finally the fit I was looking for
9/14/2012

Customer review by Becky1205

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Becky1205
by Becky1205

I am a short 5'1" gal with a belly pouch. My legs and hips are skinny, however, I have to order a larger size (20) to fit my belly area. All 20 jeans are way to baggy everywhere! These jeans fit so nice! I don't look bigger and saggier than I am. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becky1205
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super Comfortable
8/29/2012

Customer review by BunnyZuZu

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by BunnyZuZu
by BunnyZuZu

These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever bought, and they fit like a glove...perfect. I love the soft stretchy fabric. The darker pair I didn't like as well, they seemed tighter and less comfortable, but the "cloud" color was perfect. Best pair of Levi's Ive ever had...and Ive had a lot. Price is great too. I saw them at another store for $29.99 Great deal Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunnyZuZu
Salem, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Skinny jeans are my favorite jeans ever
9/18/2013

Customer review by DodieAnn

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by DodieAnn
by DodieAnn

My first pair in Cloud color (dark denim) size 12L. could have done a 10L but needed a little leg room. Didn't care for the black (in the store) so got identical pair in case of loss. Then I told my cousin. She found a pair size 6 Regular in Muse (lightly distressed denim) but needed a Long and darker denim. (We are both 5'9") So I ordered online a pair of Cloud 6L for her and a pair of Muse 12L for myself. That's all so far but we thought maybe they were getting sold out. Can't beat the price or the look of these jeans! Cousin and I both in our 60's so we know a thing or two about Jeans! Thank you Levis Signature and Walmart! P.S. They washed beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DodieAnn
Appleton, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy skinny jeans!
10/3/2012

Customer review by suzanadana

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by suzanadana
by suzanadana

I couldn't find mid-rise skinny jeans anywhere else. Since they look like jeans but are stretchy, they are more comfortable than any pants I have!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzanadana
cave creek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these jeans!
10/31/2013

Customer review by OBXDayton

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by OBXDayton
by OBXDayton

I have so much trouble buying jeans that fit...If they fit in the waist, then they are bagging in the thighs and legs.....But these are the BEST jeans I have ever owned......They fit just below the waist....and form to the body well...I have a large waist for my thin legs....and small butt....and am short...5'3"....These in Short are perfect!.....I have now purchased 6 pairs in case they are not available in the future......I recently retired so wear jeans daily.......I also think they are dressier than most jeans...maybe because of the fit.....

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OBXDayton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic!
11/23/2012

Customer review by SimplySharonNH

4.0 stars 11/23/2012 by SimplySharonNH
by SimplySharonNH

I have lost a fair amount of weight due to a healthier lifestyle and am always so thankful for stretch jeans as I am still losing weight it is quite difficult for me to choose the right size when ordering clothing online. I purchased these in a size 18 long, I used to wear size 24 pants. My goal is to get to a size 12. The belly - muffin top - is often the last place we women lose weight and I am no exception. I really like the fit of these though they are a bit baggy in the rear and upper thigh in the back but that's mainly due to the fact that I still need to accomodate my larger waist via upsizing. They still look great though! I'm going to order another pair in size 16 long and see how those work. The nice part is they are great for casual or for dressing up a bit. I am very glad to see clothing being offered in tall sizes, I love the extra length. I ordered the 'cloud' color and will also be ordering these in black but due to other reviews will stick with the 18 on those as it seems they are a bit stiffer. Most comfortable jeans I've owned in ages!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimplySharonNH
Northern New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Fine product for the price.
11/12/2013

Customer review by queenofpearls

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by queenofpearls
by queenofpearls

I have the hardest time finding my size, 8L, anywhere. So thanks for having the product. I have looked and looked in the stores, but they just do not carry the long. I love levi's and have worn them since high school, which was back when dinosaurs roamed the earth. The addition of spandex to the denim is the best thing that happened to a 60+ jeans wearer. Comfy, stylish, washable, pretty durable. I stocked up.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenofpearls
rural wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy!
9/14/2012

Customer review by cope7

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by cope7
by cope7

For the price, this is great! I have had a hard time finding a mid to high rise skinny jean, but these are great! They run a little big because the fabric has a lot of stretch to it, so if you do not have a really curvy figure, I'm sure going down a size wouldn't hurt.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cope7
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Levi Mid-Rise Skinny Jeans
9/9/2012

Customer review by HotBoomer55

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by HotBoomer55
by HotBoomer55

Great price, great fit. These jeans are great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotBoomer55
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT PRICE WITH A GREAT FIT.
10/25/2012

Customer review by CATSBAG

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by CATSBAG
by CATSBAG

I LOVE THESE PANTS THEY FIT GREAT AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CATSBAG
BANNING, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great jeans!
8/8/2014

Customer review by Susan328

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by Susan328
by Susan328

LOVE theses jeans! I'm apple shaped and these are the only jeans that aren't elastic waist that actually fit my waist and are tight in the legs! I just wish they came in colors!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susan328
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/10/2013

Customer review by Ravenwydd

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by Ravenwydd
by Ravenwydd

LOVE these jeans. They go well with everything and the fit is excellent! I couldn't be happier with them. I am 5'8" and about 145 lbs. I wear a size 10 and they fit true to size. Excellent with flats, heels and boots. Very sexy fit. Dress them up with a blazer and you're ready for casual night out or just a great every day look. You can't go wrong with these. I have the dark wash...looks black. Buy these...you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ravenwydd
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Jeans
12/2/2012

Customer review by 3kids2love

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by 3kids2love
by 3kids2love

These are great jeans especially for the price. I am 5'7" and weigh 135lbs and fit a size 4 long. In more expensive jeans I usually wear a size 6 long. I was worried that the waist would be too tight but they are not. There is a lot of stretch in these jeans. They are very comfortable. I really like the mid rise as it keeps everything inside and covered when I bend or sit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3kids2love
Cheltenham, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad
9/28/2012

Customer review by Sayrina

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Sayrina
by Sayrina

I've read reviews saying that the black pants are stiff and not stretchy but since they were the only ones left in my size 4, i still ordered them. And I can say they are not stiff at all, they are even a little bit too stretchy on my hips, I'd prefer them to be tighter. so i should have probably got one size smaller but they don't have any

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sayrina
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect skinny jeans
10/26/2012

Customer review by KayDallas

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by KayDallas
by KayDallas

Fit perfectly well and excellent price for Levis, wanted to buy more but ran out in both size and color in 4s

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KayDallas
Coppell Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fit and great price
10/25/2013

Customer review by pak2005

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by pak2005
by pak2005

These jeans are just as nice as most of the more expensive department store brands, and fit me even better, and of course you cant beat the price. I had bought a pair of blue when I was on vacation and jst ordered the black

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pak2005
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great jeans
10/29/2012

Customer review by jemcdlv

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by jemcdlv
by jemcdlv

I love these jeans! The tall size is perfect, and the jeans are comfortable to wear. I plan on buying more soon. Great with my high boots!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jemcdlv
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best jeans I have
1/16/2013

Customer review by LRMommy

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by LRMommy
by LRMommy

These are by far the cheapest jeans I own, yet they are my favorite. I have the lighter blue color, size 16. They are stretchy, well-made, comfortable and pefect with all of my boots for tucking in. I can't believe the awesome quality for that price. Going to buy a few more in case I wear my current ones out!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LRMommy
Sharon, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews