Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 216 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

216 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

216 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
145
4 stars
43
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
13
1-20 of 205 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 205 total reviews
1-20 of 205 reviews
The Skinny jeans are my favorite jeans ever
9/18/2013

Customer review by DodieAnn

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by DodieAnn
by DodieAnn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My first pair in Cloud color (dark denim) size 12L. could have done a 10L but needed a little leg room. Didn't care for the black (in the store) so got identical pair in case of loss. Then I told my cousin. She found a pair size 6 Regular in Muse (lightly distressed denim) but needed a Long and darker denim. (We are both 5'9") So I ordered online a pair of Cloud 6L for her and a pair of Muse 12L for myself. That's all so far but we thought maybe they were getting sold out. Can't beat the price or the look of these jeans! Cousin and I both in our 60's so we know a thing or two about Jeans! Thank you Levis Signature and Walmart! P.S. They washed beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (53) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DodieAnn
Appleton, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am now hooked on Walmart's Siganture Levi Jeans!
11/1/2012

Customer review by amysue82

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by amysue82
by amysue82

I'm almost afraid to let this secret out! Ladies these jeans are awesome! I was on the hunt when the weather got cooler for some skinny jeans to wear with my riding boots! I have never bought jeans from Walmart before but somehow I stumbled across these jeans. You know that feeling of when you instantly know that you love something and you want to buy it!? That feeling of "OH YEAH I am getting these!" ? Well, that was how I felt when I put these on! There was no thinking about it or debating it! I was SO happy that I found these! I bought both colors! From now on when I need jeans I WILL be going to Walmart for more of this brand! They are very comfortable and fit me like a glove! The only thing that I would suggest is when you are trying these on in the store grab several of the same size and color because for me, with the black pair one fit better than the other. Each pair is a little bit different, so one pair may fit better than the other, just try on until you find that "OH YEAH" pair! And for less than $20 a pair? You can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (87) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amysue82
Killen, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/23/2012

Customer review by TesslovesaDeal

4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by TesslovesaDeal
by TesslovesaDeal

I ordered both colors. The lighter color is an classic medium blue, and the darker color basically looks black. Its more black then blue. The darker pair fit a size smaller than the lighter pair, probably because it is a stiffer, less stretchy, material. Here are the measurements to the 16 longs: Dark pair rise 9.5, waist 36, length 33 leg opening 13. Light pair rise 10 waist 36 length 33.5 leg opening 13. I ordered a size smaller in the light blue because it was so stretchy, the darker pair really has very little give though. I am really grateful to find these jeans because it is so hard to find skinny jeans that come in long lengths. I am 5'11'' and these actually go to my feet rather than stop above my ankle like most other pairs ive tried. I really love Signature by levi jeans, please keep offering them, and keep the new stylish varieties coming!

Was this review helpful? (58) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TesslovesaDeal
La grande, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic!
11/23/2012

Customer review by SimplySharonNH

4.0 stars 11/23/2012 by SimplySharonNH
by SimplySharonNH
Top 1000 contributor

I have lost a fair amount of weight due to a healthier lifestyle and am always so thankful for stretch jeans as I am still losing weight it is quite difficult for me to choose the right size when ordering clothing online. I purchased these in a size 18 long, I used to wear size 24 pants. My goal is to get to a size 12. The belly - muffin top - is often the last place we women lose weight and I am no exception. I really like the fit of these though they are a bit baggy in the rear and upper thigh in the back but that's mainly due to the fact that I still need to accomodate my larger waist via upsizing. They still look great though! I'm going to order another pair in size 16 long and see how those work. The nice part is they are great for casual or for dressing up a bit. I am very glad to see clothing being offered in tall sizes, I love the extra length. I ordered the 'cloud' color and will also be ordering these in black but due to other reviews will stick with the 18 on those as it seems they are a bit stiffer. Most comfortable jeans I've owned in ages!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimplySharonNH
Northern New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Pretty Good
7/17/2016

Customer review by jammer72

3.0 stars 7/17/2016 by jammer72
by jammer72

These are acceptable but I like the original"The Skinny" jean better, which they no longer make. These are tighter and the denim colors aren't as concentrated but overall, they work for me. Please, bring back the original Skinny in the darker denim!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jammer72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally the fit I was looking for
9/14/2012

Customer review by Becky1205

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Becky1205
by Becky1205

I am a short 5'1" gal with a belly pouch. My legs and hips are skinny, however, I have to order a larger size (20) to fit my belly area. All 20 jeans are way to baggy everywhere! These jeans fit so nice! I don't look bigger and saggier than I am. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (48) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becky1205
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super Comfortable
8/29/2012

Customer review by BunnyZuZu

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by BunnyZuZu
by BunnyZuZu

These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever bought, and they fit like a glove...perfect. I love the soft stretchy fabric. The darker pair I didn't like as well, they seemed tighter and less comfortable, but the "cloud" color was perfect. Best pair of Levi's Ive ever had...and Ive had a lot. Price is great too. I saw them at another store for $29.99 Great deal Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunnyZuZu
Salem, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these jeans!
10/31/2013

Customer review by OBXDayton

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by OBXDayton
by OBXDayton

I have so much trouble buying jeans that fit...If they fit in the waist, then they are bagging in the thighs and legs.....But these are the BEST jeans I have ever owned......They fit just below the waist....and form to the body well...I have a large waist for my thin legs....and small butt....and am short...5'3"....These in Short are perfect!.....I have now purchased 6 pairs in case they are not available in the future......I recently retired so wear jeans daily.......I also think they are dressier than most jeans...maybe because of the fit.....

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OBXDayton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy skinny jeans!
10/3/2012

Customer review by suzanadana

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by suzanadana
by suzanadana

I couldn't find mid-rise skinny jeans anywhere else. Since they look like jeans but are stretchy, they are more comfortable than any pants I have!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suzanadana
cave creek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really nice skinny jeans
10/1/2014

Customer review by Musicgirl2468

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by Musicgirl2468
by Musicgirl2468

I recently found a pair of these jeans on the clearance rack at my local Walmart. I've never been able to fit skinny jeans because of my larger thighs so I figured these probably wouldn't work either but I was wrong. They are super spandex stretchy and have a really nice slim fit but aren't cutting off circulation at all. They don't pinch, poke, or ride up and don't make my thighs look huge, in fact, I actually look "skinny" when I wear them. The material is really soft and seems to retain it's shape throughout the day. The only small complaint that I have is that in the back waist area, they kinda bulge out since I have a curvy back side and also, they aren't really what I would consider mid-rise; more like a lower rise, but I do have a long torso, so I run into this a lot with jeans that say they are mid-rise. I am 5'4, 135lb and normally can wear a size 4 but ended up getting a 6 regular in these and they are still form fitting, I think the 4 would have been pretty tight and not as comfortable. The are just a tad bit long but when you wear boots with them, you'd never know.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Musicgirl2468
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Buy!
9/14/2012

Customer review by cope7

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by cope7
by cope7

For the price, this is great! I have had a hard time finding a mid to high rise skinny jean, but these are great! They run a little big because the fabric has a lot of stretch to it, so if you do not have a really curvy figure, I'm sure going down a size wouldn't hurt.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cope7
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/10/2013

Customer review by Ravenwydd

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by Ravenwydd
by Ravenwydd

LOVE these jeans. They go well with everything and the fit is excellent! I couldn't be happier with them. I am 5'8" and about 145 lbs. I wear a size 10 and they fit true to size. Excellent with flats, heels and boots. Very sexy fit. Dress them up with a blazer and you're ready for casual night out or just a great every day look. You can't go wrong with these. I have the dark wash...looks black. Buy these...you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ravenwydd
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The best skinny jeans ever!
11/28/2012

Customer review by Fashionista59

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Fashionista59
by Fashionista59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In the winter, almost all I wear is skinny jeans, Uggs, and a rotation of cute tops. I thought I've had favorite skinnies in the past, but these jeans are hands down, THE BEST! They are very stretchy, which is good because I like them to fit very close to form, but of course want them to be comfy. But they don't stretch out during the day, the way I have found alot of jeans do that have spandex in them. Also, a big plus is they aren't quite as low-rise as other ones I've had, so I'm not yanking them up all the time. (But they're definitely not waist-highs either). Also, it doesn't hurt that they were only 20 bucks! I now have 3 pairs, and they all fit consistently well. I don't normally shop for clothes at Walmart, but I may have to rethink that! Love 'em, love 'em, love 'em. In case you're wondering about sizing, I am 5'6", 135 lbs with longish legs and the size 8 regular is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fashionista59
Plainsboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Length - perfect price
1/31/2015

Customer review by jaybee

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by jaybee
by jaybee

I was really skeptical about ordering these jeans because I was worried about the length. I am about 5'10 and I have the worst time trying to find jeans with a long inseam. In a perfect world I would be able to find size 8 with a 36" inseam but that's almost impossible. I decided to give these a try in a 10L and I was pleasantly surprised to find the bottom of the pants actually hit my ankle bone. I ordered two pairs so this was no fluke. They were actually 2 to 3 inches longer than any skinny jeans I have ever tried. I usually wear a size 8 and I chose to try the 10L because I know the skinny jeans are way tighter than a modern straight leg. Good thing I did, the 10 was a perfect fit. Even with the stretchy material an 8 would have been too tight. Thin girls with long legs, give these a try!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaybee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great jeans!
8/8/2014

Customer review by Susan328

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by Susan328
by Susan328
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

LOVE theses jeans! I'm apple shaped and these are the only jeans that aren't elastic waist that actually fit my waist and are tight in the legs! I just wish they came in colors!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan328
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Levi Mid-Rise Skinny Jeans
9/9/2012

Customer review by HotBoomer55

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by HotBoomer55
by HotBoomer55

Great price, great fit. These jeans are great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HotBoomer55
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Jeans
12/2/2012

Customer review by 3kids2love

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by 3kids2love
by 3kids2love
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great jeans especially for the price. I am 5'7" and weigh 135lbs and fit a size 4 long. In more expensive jeans I usually wear a size 6 long. I was worried that the waist would be too tight but they are not. There is a lot of stretch in these jeans. They are very comfortable. I really like the mid rise as it keeps everything inside and covered when I bend or sit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3kids2love
Cheltenham, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Absolutley the MOST comfortable jeans I've ever worn! These jeans look and feel better than my HUE leggings I purchased last year for twice the price. I am a 12 / 13 / 14 L depending on the jeans I'm trying on. These jeans have great stretch in the belly -- exactly where I need it. (Good "eating jeans", if ya know what I mean)! The denim is thin and soft on my skin -- great to wear even in the summer. No butt sag or waist gaps. No irritating stitching inside the waist band. I found ONE pair in an out of town Walmart in my size quite by accident. Three additional trips to local Walmarts left me disappointed -- outta stock. I was thrilled to find these jeans online and ordered the cloud and muse with confidence (both are a medium blue and don't really look different in color side by side). Today, I just ordered two more pair -- I want a fresh pair for each day of my working week! They do stretch over the course of the day, and if I wear one pair two days in a row, I find myself tugging them up at the end of the second day. I've never been so happy with a pair of jeans in my life. I didn't even think a comfortable pair of jeans existed in the real world. To find these jeans and pay just twenty bucks for them... well that's just icing on the cake!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRICE WITH A GREAT FIT.
10/25/2012

Customer review by CATSBAG

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by CATSBAG
by CATSBAG

I LOVE THESE PANTS THEY FIT GREAT AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CATSBAG
BANNING, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
These things are great
10/29/2013

Customer review by FloridaBrit

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by FloridaBrit
by FloridaBrit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Having recently lost around 50lbs, the whole skinny jean thing is new to me. These were the perfect intro to this style. At $20 .... what's not to like. I got 3 more pairs after buying 1 in the store and not being able to find any more in 'real life'. Fit is excellent (all Signature jeans are good for curves in my opinion, without leaving a gaping waistband). Much more flattering than I expected. I'm looking out for more colors.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloridaBrit
St Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 205 total reviews
1-20 of 205 reviews