Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
9
1 stars
1
1-20 of 62 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
I've never had jeans fit so well
10/15/2012

Customer review by dinden

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by dinden
by dinden

By far the best jeans I've ever purchased. When I put these on for the first time it felt like these had been made for me. I have a very full-cheek-bottom with a narrower waist, and jeans that fit my bottom and thighs always gap at the waist in the back on me. Not so with these jeans...plus I could actually bend down in these without feeling as if I was going to split them out or give a peep-show in the back. I bought an 18 Long and I would say they are true to size even after washing and wearing them a few times. The inseam is 33".

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dinden
High Desert, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great jean but, cut is now 2 inches tighter.
9/3/2013

Customer review by Peachyjeans

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by Peachyjeans
by Peachyjeans

I have about 7 pairs of these jeans. They fit me well not flare or tight so, I just continued getting the same size and style. Imagine my surprise when I ordered 2 new pair 1 size larger, only to find the fit is at least 1 size smaller perhaps 2. I thought how can this be? It's the exact pair of jeans I always get. I laid out my other pairs and put the new ones on top of the old pair and sure enough there was about a 1 and a half inch to 2 inch less jean material. I thought it was a mistake and maybe they were labeled incorrectly but, both new jeans were the same size and they were both equally 2 inches less fabric in the leg width and overall. There was nothing indicating that these jeans were now a new "skinny jean". Needless to say I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peachyjeans
Fairfield, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Order a size up!
12/4/2013

Customer review by ilovecoles

2.0 stars 12/4/2013 by ilovecoles
by ilovecoles

These jeans are ok. Thin material,but cute. I ordered my usual size and I can not get them close to closing. I would need to lose 20 lbs to wear these jeans. Runs small.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovecoles
pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
actually fits my booty
10/25/2012

Customer review by alanaG

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by alanaG
by alanaG

Yes I have a very round and prominent bottom and big legs as well, these fit. Levi's for me usually runs very fitting to a little small so I ordered a size up and a good thing too because they just fit. Perfect color to wear with cream and oatmeal colored tips. Not too stretchy, medium weight so they can be worn any time of year, perfect length for me to wear with heels (I'm 5'4") without them looking like ankle beaters.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alanaG
Waukegan, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
levi's curvy bootcut jeans
12/29/2013

Customer review by hippiechick355

2.0 stars 12/29/2013 by hippiechick355
by hippiechick355

i found these to be somewhat too big and was disappointed in the front pockets. The pockets are too small and shallow to be of any value, didn't expect that

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hippiechick355
Roy, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect jeans for "pear" shaped woman!!!
7/25/2014

Customer review by BRCharm

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by BRCharm
by BRCharm

Its almost impossible to find good fitting jeans for "pear" shaped woman! (large legs/small waist) I highly recommend these! The waist is wonderful! No huge gap, legs fit great! So excited. Now I just hope they don't discontinue them!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRCharm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect fit & comfort
6/30/2014

Customer review by oldBibi50

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by oldBibi50
by oldBibi50

My favorite jeans. I wear a 12 long boot cut, curvy & never have to try them on first. I wash them inside out to preserve the color & rear pocket trim.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldBibi50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice fit
10/22/2012

Customer review by Idontcook

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Idontcook
by Idontcook

These are a comfortable fit, and I'm planning to buy more. I'm curvy, so the fit was a great find.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idontcook
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Comfortable Polished looking Jeans
7/19/2014

Customer review by MudDogs

4.0 stars 7/19/2014 by MudDogs
by MudDogs

The fit of these jeans is both forgiving and flattering. The cut is higher in the back and as a result you don't end up with Plumber's Crack which is highly hideous no matter what your size. Plenty of stretch throughout, yet no bagging, and they don't look like stretch jeans with their tell-tale white thread woven into the fabric - the ease is gentle and not obvious. I would have given these a five star rating but for the fact that the "short" inseam is not short enough for petite length - just shorter than their "regular" length. I had to cut two inches off the bottoms and carefully hem. Fortunately, I am used to this and have special orange jean thread to give the hems a finished look. I'm 4'10". Typically Lee Jeans length fits me perfectly, but Levi's always requires length adjustments. Another big plus is the zipper length. It is perfect. I've purchased jeans in the past that have zippers that are too short making it a struggle to open them wide enough to slip off the hips. Or they cut into delicate areas when you sit (ouch). These are perfect jeans!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MudDogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable jeans for small waists.
5/26/2014

Customer review by ComfortCapri

4.0 stars 5/26/2014 by ComfortCapri
by ComfortCapri

I purchased the dark color of these jeans and find that they fit well and are comfortable. The back covers without the dreaded gap and the front has a midrise which I find flattering. Also, the style does resemble an actual bootcut versus a flared cut jean. I am more on the petite side but have what some may call the "mommy pouch" and it has been hard to find flattering jeans. They are either too high or too low. So, I was surprised with this purchase. All in all, I would say the picture doesn't really do the jeans any justice.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComfortCapri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by CelticBlossom

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by CelticBlossom
by CelticBlossom

I have always had a hard time finding jeans I like. I am a size 16 at 5'10" and theses were perfect. I plan on getting a 16 long next time because the average fell right below my ankle and are perfect to wear with flats.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CelticBlossom
Colorado Springs, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I Love Levi jeans and I have curves.
3/23/2013

Customer review by bazaarwolf

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by bazaarwolf
by bazaarwolf

I have never found another brand that fits me as well as Levi. I am a Jeans and Tee Shirt kind of girl so they have to fit well and last a long time. I gained a lot of weight after giving birth and needed jeans that fit my wide hips, small legs, didn't ride up or down when I walked and didn't gap at the waist when I sit. These were it. Plus they don't shrink after the first time you wash them like some pants.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bazaarwolf
Henderson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fit
10/26/2012

Customer review by Realsizemom

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Realsizemom
by Realsizemom

Accurate sizing, flattering cut, just enough stretch in the fabric.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Realsizemom
So cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
10/26/2012

Customer review by Longleggedlady

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Longleggedlady
by Longleggedlady

For being a curvy cut, there needs to be more room in the seat, but maybe its the midrise that makes it that way. Just the right amount of stretch and the talls are long enough to wear with heels/boots and look good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Longleggedlady
Lexington SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My girlfriend loves these jeans
12/19/2013

Customer review by Bman1964

4.0 stars 12/19/2013 by Bman1964
by Bman1964

They fit well and are of very good quality. Very stretchy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bman1964
Amsterdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/19/2012

Customer review by Another1WhoLovesWalMart

3.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Another1WhoLovesWalMart
by Another1WhoLovesWalMart

I hate spandex in denim. These are tight in thighs and gap in waist. Since I bought these I found out men's relaxed fit wranglers fit better, are 100% cotton and are higher waisted with no gap in waist.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Another1WhoLovesWalMart
Deming, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
The best fit ever!
12/16/2013

Customer review by mangoQ

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by mangoQ
by mangoQ

I am greatly surprised with my new jeans. They fit perfectly, my legs look thinner, and I love the back cut, which is higher than the front part. Really amazing jeans.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mangoQ
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
3/31/2014

Customer review by Nieco

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Nieco
by Nieco

Lots of stretch to the fabric, forgiving fit. Color names are ambiguous....still trying to find a BLACK pair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nieco
PALMDALE, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Jeans
12/5/2012

Customer review by SuperBunny

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by SuperBunny
by SuperBunny

I love these jeans, especially for the price! I also have the levi curvy skinny jean and love those too. These fit great, not as stretchy as the skinny jeans, but still very comfortable. Love the fact that they're not low rise. They cover up any "muffin top" and are very slimming. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperBunny
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
fits great
12/20/2013

Customer review by prettytwoyou

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by prettytwoyou
by prettytwoyou

fits wonderful a great quality,

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettytwoyou
highland illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews