Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 57 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
My first pair of skinny jeans
10/29/2012

Customer review by MadamCEO

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by MadamCEO
by MadamCEO

I could never find skinny jeans for my size and body type, but I am so glad that I came across these. They fit so well that I did not want to take them off. I did not even feel uncomfortable after eating because I did not have to loosen my pants. I absolutely love them!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadamCEO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love!
10/22/2012

Customer review by AbbieK77

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by AbbieK77
by AbbieK77

I was skeptical about these jeans at first but then when I tried them on I fell in love! I was able to wear them all day and still be comfortable! They were very flattering and I got a lot of compliments on them! I will definitely be buying more of these jeans!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbbieK77
Hammond, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love 'em!
11/19/2012

Customer review by Girlygal84

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Girlygal84
by Girlygal84

I just got these jeans and already in love. I have a similar version already but they are bootcut and I wanted skinny; and this met my expectations! Love it. Nice and snug, with a good amount of stretch. I'm 5'9" 220 lbs, size 14, most of my weight is in my thighs and behind lol. These jeans are long enough on my tall frame, reach my ankles. I like to wear them with boots or a nice comfy, cute flat shoe. They're great! I'll def be getting more in the near future...would be nice if there were more colors to choose from but blue is my fav color anyway.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Girlygal84
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
what a good idea
10/21/2012

Customer review by MoniqueCritique

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by MoniqueCritique
by MoniqueCritique

Wonderfully comfortable, true to size, flattering.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoniqueCritique
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent
10/28/2012

Customer review by Halledarkberry

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Halledarkberry
by Halledarkberry

I wished I purchased more than one pair. These are the best fitting jeans ever. Fit, length, quality, you cannot beat. I plan to buy more pairs if available.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Halledarkberry
Batavia, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow, I'm able to wear Levis again
10/24/2012

Customer review by Mardigras

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Mardigras
by Mardigras

These are great jeans. I love, love the fact that they are available in longs. I'm only 5'7" tall but it seems most leggings, jeggings, and skinny jeans are too short for me. The hubby says maybe its because I have great legs.LOL The only problem is they must go back because they seem to run very large. I even attempted to shrink them on purpose. The ones going back are a size 12L and I just ordered 2 more pr. in size 8L, which will be perfect. It was kind of an ego trip having these Levis actually be too lg. Both the husband and I remember when Levis ran small and you always had to wear a larger size than other brands.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mardigras
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 250 contributor
11/26/2012

Customer review by gighazel

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by gighazel
by gighazel

I'm tall, approx. 5 '8 and it's difficult to find skinny jeans that are long enough with a mid rise. Not a fan of jeans that play peek-a-boo when I sit down at the age of 41! These jeans are just what I've been looking for. I normally wear a size 16 in Riders by Lee, but I'm able to wear a 14 with a loose fit. However, if I wanted them to fit like a glove, then a 12. They definitely run larger than most Levi jeans.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gighazel
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too curvy for me
10/31/2012

Customer review by alexai

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by alexai
by alexai

I have to say that I am a very hourglass woman and I have several signature skinny jeans and I love them. I am a true 10 size short on this brand. I was very happy when I saw the jeans online since my size is getting out to stock very fast. When the jeans arrived they were big then I need to return them and size down to 8 short. They are good quality, comfortable and high waist and I highly recommend them. However, if you have tried signature skinny mid rise maybe is good idea size down on the curvy skinny jeans in order to get the same fit.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alexai
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great inexpensive jean
12/2/2012

Customer review by 1stTwin

4.0 stars 12/2/2012 by 1stTwin
by 1stTwin

I really like the way they fit and look on me. I only wish they came in Light Denim, Black and a variety of colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stTwin
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The Perfect Skinny Jean for the Curvy Girl!!!!
12/16/2012

Customer review by BSFYTO

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by BSFYTO
by BSFYTO

I thought I was only going to be able to wear bootcut jeans, because every pair of skinny jean I put on fit everywhere but my bum...gaps and they would shimmy down every time I moved. Well, I stopped in store today to purchase some paper plates and skimmed the ladies dept (what woman doesn't;) ) and found these amazing jeans!!!!! I was singing joy to the world all the way to the register!!!! OH I almost forgot!!!!! These are just as comfy as my favorite sweats....I'm totally not kidding!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BSFYTO
Northern VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pair of skinnies!!!!
11/17/2012

Customer review by SuperBunny

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by SuperBunny
by SuperBunny

I am absolutely in love with these jeans. I've never ordered jeans off walmart.com before and was semi skeptical about it, but I'm so glad I did. I am 5'8" 145lbs and I'm a size 8 tall. I have bigger thighs and butt and a smaller waist and these fit me great. They have tons of stretch to them, I think I could have even sized down to a 6 even, but decided not to because these are so comfy. Very stretchy and feel very similar to leggings. They are just a bit below my belly button, definitely a higher rise compared to what I'm used to. Surprisingly, I love this higher rise. My shirts are longer anyway and it covers up any "muffin top" I might be paranoid about. So happy with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperBunny
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
so comfortable!
11/12/2012

Customer review by Misscake

4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Misscake
by Misscake

while these could fit me better (be more tapered/smaller in the waist and longer in the crotch), they are so comfortable I don't want to part with them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misscake
Murfreesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/10/2013

Customer review by Chellyj

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Chellyj
by Chellyj

I've been looking at all the Walmart's in my area and was not able to find these jeans. Apparently they have sold out and Levi's doesn't seem to be replenishing the stock. Finally saw them online and grabbed it. Excellent fit, and very comfortable and extemely sexy; dressed up or down. Need them in white for the spring. Walmart please restock this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chellyj
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these jeans!!!!
4/25/2013

Customer review by texanborncowgirl

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by texanborncowgirl
by texanborncowgirl

My body type is hard to shop for. I am 5" 9' size 4/6 with a 34 inseam....oh and curvy. So, I decided to order these jeans because I have heard so many wonderful things about them. When I received them in the mail, I was so excited to try them on and they were awesome. I am actually here to buy two more pair. I ordered two in a size 6L and now am going to buy two more in 4L. Love these jeans and would definitely recommend them for tall curvy girls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texanborncowgirl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Curvy, indeed.
5/7/2013

Customer review by yesenianais

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by yesenianais
by yesenianais

These jeans are great for curvy women who want the skinny jean look without feeling like a stuffed sausage or having to opt for leggings to fit your figure. The color is also a lovely dark wash that can easily be dressed up if need be. My suggestion, though, would be to size up when ordering these online. My regular jean size is a 14 and I purchased these in a 16 after trying on the 14s in-store and finding them to be uncomfortably tight. Also, if you're on the tall side, definitely opt for the "Long" length in addition to sizing up. (I'm 5'11" and they fit wonderfully.)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yesenianais
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love, love, love
5/7/2013

Customer review by CarlaGa

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by CarlaGa
by CarlaGa

Great jean for any women with curves! They come in tall lengths as well. Extremely comfortable! Glad I bought two pair!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarlaGa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Thes Jeans!
5/7/2013

Customer review by Babykitty2013

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Babykitty2013
by Babykitty2013

I have always ONLY worn Levi brand jeans..They are the best fit for me..Will definitely get 2 more pair..Comfortable..and no low waist! THESE JEANS WERE MADE FOR ME!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babykitty2013
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jeans for Hips
10/27/2012

Customer review by jacketsting91

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by jacketsting91
by jacketsting91

The jeans have a nice fit and are comfortable. I have looked for jeans that works with my waistline and I was not disappointed at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacketsting91
College Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Finally!! Skinny jeans for big-bottom ladies!
1/25/2013

Customer review by N2PETS

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by N2PETS
by N2PETS

After spending an entire day driving from store to store, mall to mall, and trying on dozens of pairs of skinny jeans that made me look horrible, I stopped at my local Wal-mart last night to pick up a few things and stumbled across these jeans! WOW! They fit incredibly, are unbelievably comfortable, and (how, I don't know) actually make me look about 10 lbs thinner! I'm 5'7, weigh 158lbs, and usually wear a size 12 but to my joy and amazement, the size 10's actually fit me better with these jeans (and what lady doesn't want to be able to wear a size smaller, right?!). I bought two pairs and will be buying another pair or two as 'back-ups.' My only complaint is that, after searching the web after I got home, they must only come in the one color. Levi-Strauss, if you read this, PLEASE give us more colors! (And give a big hug from me to whatever genius Levi-Strauss employee came up with this style!)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
N2PETS
Louisville KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great jeans for the curvy figure
12/2/2012

Customer review by 3kids2love

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by 3kids2love
by 3kids2love

In more expensive jeans I wear a curvy but I don't have enough curves to fill out these jeans properly. They provide extra room in the buttocks area as well as in the hips, thighs and calves. I am 5"7' and weigh 135lbs and bought size 4 tall. These jeans would be great for women with "thick" legs. I will keep the jeans as they are comfortable and I can make then work.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3kids2love
Cheltenham, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews