Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
Amazing bedding for great price!
12/20/2012

Customer review by BabyDevinsMommy13

5.0 stars by BabyDevinsMommy13

I love this bedding I couldnt believe that I got all the peices at once INCLUDING the bumpers for under $70! Its super cute, the animals on the comforter are soft and plush and the monkeys ears come off to be played with, this is a fun bedding set. Everything looks exactly like the picture there is no reason to be disapointed. And the last review was right the bumpers are thin but why do you need them to be big and bulky?? The purpouse is for saftey and looks not comfort. I am thrilled only walmart would have such amazing stuff for so cheap

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BabyDevinsMommy13
Danby,VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No Bumper Pads
3/6/2014

Customer review by jupiter1234

1.0 stars by jupiter1234

When I received my order there were no bumper pads instead there was something called a crib wrap that had no padding at all,just thin material.Dont believe what you read. Description states bumpers and picture shows bumpers not what I received?????

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jupiter1234
Pasadena,MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Adorable Set!
12/19/2012

Customer review by JavenMomma

4.0 stars by JavenMomma

This set is so adorable I couldn't resist! I love that it has multiple colors so we aren't very restricted when it comes to decorating the room. The only thing I didn't like is that the bumper pad comes in 4 seperate pieces and is extremely thin. My son's bumper pad we had for his room was very padded and was one whole piece so it was much easier to put in and didn't move around as much.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JavenMomma
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very CUTE Crib Bedding Set
3/27/2014

Customer review by moyra7

4.0 stars by moyra7

The print on this fabric is super cute! I bought it for my daughter who is expecting. I prewashed the fitted sheet and bumper pads, so that the stiff chemicals from printing don't irritate the baby's skin. Unfortunately, this makes the fabric colors have a more washed out look, which was why I didn't wash the blanket and bedskirt. The bumper "pads" were just made of the thin material, with no padding in them -- as several other reviewers have pointed out. So I did as one reviewer recommended: I ripped out the seams on one end of each of the four bumper sections, and inserted 2 layers of quilt batting in each bumper section. Then, in addition to re-sewing the end seams, I also stitched along the line separating each color square (with animal inside), to hold the batting in place, and to also give it that quilt feeling. Now it's super soft and padded, and will really protect the baby from the rails. This is a cute bedding set, and with the added alterations, it makes it a functioning set. Without the alterations, however, my recommendation is less enthusiastic. I wish this print was available in fabric stores, so that I could make additional matching fitted sheets. Or if they were available to purchase separately, that would be another great option.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moyra7
Redmond, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
description inaccurate
12/14/2012

Customer review by rani1129

2.0 stars by rani1129

this product does not come with a bumper is comes with a crib wrap which is a thin piece of fabric that wraps around the crib. it is a waster of money. other wise the comforter is nice. the crib skirt has a mesh middle in lining which can easily tear.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rani1129
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/31/2012

Customer review by loveninja

4.0 stars by loveninja

Been searching around for a decent crib set that isnt over price and came upon this. Love it! I think the bumper is just perfect for what Im looking for. I didnt want those big bulky bumper this one is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
loveninja
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/20/2013

Customer review by ilovemybabies2babies

3.0 stars by ilovemybabies2babies

Cute pattern, but the picture is definitely deceiving. The bumpers are not padded, just thin fabric with the animal pattern. Good value otherwise, but I was very disappointed about the bumpers!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ilovemybabies2babies
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay, but not great
4/2/2013

Customer review by runner4rice

3.0 stars by runner4rice

My wife and I like the design and the materials seem ok with the exception of the bumper. This is one of the few crib sets that we could find which included the set bumpers that did not cost a forture. Upon receipt of the set, we found out why - the bumpers are just cloth...they are not padded by any means. This was a bit upsetting, but I guess the old adage holds...you get what you pay for (or, you do not get what you do not pay for).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
runner4rice
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zoo Animals Crib Set
12/16/2013

Customer review by JAStovall

5.0 stars by JAStovall

My granddaughter 4 months old loves looking at the animals. She talks (cooos) looking at the animals for a long time and grabs te animals on the sheets with her hands.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JAStovall
Grayson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great colors
8/23/2013

Customer review by judy6ht

4.0 stars by judy6ht

the colors are brighter than the picture, and the set really look great in the crib, it's more than i expected except for the bumper, i was expected it to have some kinda cushion inside to protect the baby from hitting his head against the wood of the crib, it's just like a sheet not enough protection. Besides this, it s perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
judy6ht
selden ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very bad quality
4/25/2014

Customer review by mehwish

1.0 stars by mehwish

The way It looks in pictures it does not match at all even the bumper doesnt have polister refill I totally dislike the quality of this set

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mehwish
houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Infant Monkey Jungle
9/16/2013

Customer review by Extramom

5.0 stars by Extramom

Absolutely perfect and simply looks adorable in the baby crib. Excellent for a little prince or princess.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Extramom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bedding for a crib
6/30/2013

Customer review by monkey7407

5.0 stars by monkey7407

I got this crib bedding early from walmart. The profuct itself was just the way it was described. My husband didn't like the ties on the boarders. But overall it looks cute once you get it on the crib.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
monkey7407
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bought for daughter
12/15/2013

Customer review by KKTRN

5.0 stars by KKTRN

my daughter loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KKTRN
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy This
9/16/2012

Customer review by spazstinks

5.0 stars by spazstinks

This is a wonderful set at a wonderful price. The animals are so adorable and well made. This design is just PERFECT !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
spazstinks
Frackville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/18/2013

Customer review by firsttimemommy13

4.0 stars by firsttimemommy13

This bedding set looks and feels great! The material and look is wonderful, very easy to match other nursery items. The bumper is thin which I love due to safety issues. Although the bumper doesn't quite match up in the corners of my graco crib.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
firsttimemommy13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I actually chose this because unlike most other packages it has 4 crib useful things. While others of the same price had three things in the package or had like a wall hanging which is fine, but I would have had to purchase things like the comforter separate. I love this because its not gender specific and if it holds up through my first child I can use it for another one if I so choose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Educational
5/19/2014

Customer review by prin12

3.0 stars by prin12

I bought the jungle 4 pieces for my first born. I felt in love with the naming of the animals. But the padding are very thin...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
prin12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2012

Customer review by Mother2OfBOYS

5.0 stars by Mother2OfBOYS

I would recommend this to everyone who's looking for an affordable and adorable product. You alway find crib bedding sets in a 3- piece set never in a 4-piece set at a great pirice....I just LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mother2OfBOYS
Trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
poor quality
4/21/2014

Customer review by lovetoshopwireless

1.0 stars by lovetoshopwireless

the item is so very poor quality that I don't if anyone can use it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovetoshopwireless
Jackson Heights, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 52 total reviews