Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful bag
12/5/2012

Customer review by Frostycarey

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Frostycarey
by Frostycarey

My only disappointment with this bag is there isn't a lot of room, i can fit 2 outfits in it a spit rag a bottle and a couple diapers and it's packed tight, disappointing but i guess you get what you pay for...

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frostycarey
Granville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute diaper bag!
12/5/2013

Customer review by HoneyandBunny

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by HoneyandBunny
by HoneyandBunny

After looking at lots of diaper bags I decided to get this one. Most of the diaper bags available were too big for my needs. This one seemed to be the right size and it is really cute. I breastfeed my daughter so I don't need to carry bottles, formula, etc. I have been using the bag for 5 months and I have been really happy with it. This is what I carry in it: diapers, wipes, a nursing cover, a burp cloth, an extra outfit, and a receiving blanket. I can even fit more things in when we will be gone for a whole day. I also love the size of the changing pad that comes with the bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoneyandBunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little disappointed.
10/31/2013

Customer review by Ketukie

3.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Ketukie
by Ketukie

The colors, a lot of compartments,and features was great. Only draw back was it was not wide enough for nothing. After u put things in other compartments the inside was to small. Therefore,width also made the side bottle holders ONLY b use for standard/classic size baby bottles! I wish this baby bag was wider I would've gave it all 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ketukie
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bag
4/22/2014

Customer review by Allgoodnamesgone

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Allgoodnamesgone
by Allgoodnamesgone

It is a very nice bag. The diaper mat is much nicer than expected. Very lightweight bag

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allgoodnamesgone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bag!
12/4/2013

Customer review by Momiof5

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Momiof5
by Momiof5

A client of mine has these bag and due to how sturdy it was and how pretty it looked I searched for one myself and luckily found one! Great bag for the price and will last longer than most other diaper bags!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momiof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool Bag!!!! Buy it!!!!
2/13/2014

Customer review by MommyluvsGreatDeals

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by MommyluvsGreatDeals
by MommyluvsGreatDeals

Was under the impression it came with a vinyl see through bag as well but everything else was great! Roomy, cute affordable n the matching changing station is awesome... Tons of pockets! I love it!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyluvsGreatDeals
Franklin,La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zipper breaks easily!
3/18/2014

Customer review by marialw

2.0 stars 3/18/2014 by marialw
by marialw

I thought this was a very cute diaper bag. I bought it to replace my other diaper bag that was worn looking after using it for two babies. I loved this bag. Unfortunately, the zipper broke after a month. I ended up going back to my worn one for the remainder of my diaper bag time. My friend had a green one identical to this one and the zipper broke on hers too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marialw
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day