Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

color show review.
7/28/2013

Customer review by RebelKitty101

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by RebelKitty101
by RebelKitty101

what can i say i love this nail polish it is amazing i love how smoothly it goes on im really impressed one of my best purchases awsome nail polish!!!!

RebelKitty101
too sheer
4/11/2013

Customer review by Imaroxie

3.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Imaroxie
by Imaroxie

Black polish (430 Black Onyx)should cover in one coat, this one doesn't. The gold (70 Bold Gold) is a dirty gold colour on your nails but is not streaky. I'm not happy with the purchase. I've bought Wet n Wild, Essence and Sally Hansen polishes which are cheaper and their blacks have better coverage.

Imaroxie
okay
6/11/2013

Customer review by elle89

2.0 stars 6/11/2013 by elle89
by elle89

I love the colour, but when applied, it is very thin and goes on, unevenly. When it dries, it is opaque (not shiny) so you have to put on a top coat to get that glossy look.

elle89
Not so magical
3/15/2013

Customer review by jennbenteau

1.0 stars 3/15/2013 by jennbenteau
by jennbenteau

I purchased a few colours of this product at once because I heard such good reviews about it but i am not pleased at all. The product itself doesn't last more than a day without coming off and that was with putting on a top coat.

jennbenteau
Very disappointed
8/1/2014

Customer review by kelrocks

1.0 stars 8/1/2014 by kelrocks
by kelrocks

I bought this nail polish in shocking seas last week-end for a wedding. I applied to my toes on Saturday morning at 9am before my hair appt. By the time I got home & dressed at 1 it was peeling off. Re-applied 3 times before the end of the night!

kelrocks