Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loving the New Ipad
10/16/2012

Customer review by Nappychik

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by Nappychik
by Nappychik

I had my eye on the New Ipad since it came out. I went to get a refurbished one from Apple , but after comparing the price with Walmart, Walmart was the better buy. I still got to open the white box and it works beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nappychik
Cedar Hill, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Refurbished Doesn't Mean Used
12/21/2012

Customer review by Waltario

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Waltario
by Waltario

I couldn't find a new white iPad online or in your typical technology stores this Christmas. They were out. Gone. Kaput! So I thought what the heck and decided to try a refurbished one after reading all of the reviews. Apprehensive ... I cracked the box that arrived a day earlier than predicted. I was NOT disappointed. That baby looks brand new! I fired it up, logged in, and everything ran perfectly. My wife will not be the wiser when she gets it on Christmas day. So, if you're on the fence about buying "refurbished" from Apple ... just do it! Oh, and you'll save at least $100 over new.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Waltario
Placerville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
1/2/2013

Customer review by BatmanBrendy

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by BatmanBrendy
by BatmanBrendy

You can't tell it's refurbished! The display is awesome with the new retina display!! I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BatmanBrendy
Gardena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/4/2013

Customer review by DavefromwesternNY

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by DavefromwesternNY
by DavefromwesternNY

I am fully satisfied with my 32 gb refurbished iPad 3.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DavefromwesternNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for great product!
3/4/2013

Customer review by Golferswife1111

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Golferswife1111
by Golferswife1111

I love my iPad 3rd Generation and finding this refurbished one from Walmart let me have it at a great price. Very happy so far!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golferswife1111
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The cheapest and convenient.
4/4/2013

Customer review by Yarzi

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Yarzi
by Yarzi

When you try to buy something, looking for Walmart.com first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yarzi
South CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like New!
5/9/2013

Customer review by tagyouare1

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by tagyouare1
by tagyouare1

I purchased this for my wife as a Mother's Day gift, to replace her original iPad. When we received the merchandise it was packaged in an Apple Box and shrink wrapped, like new. It was very difficult to distinguish it from new. My wife is very, very happy with the new Retina Display, A5x Processor, 32GB Storage and the white really stands out. Great buy for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tagyouare1
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I received a brand new iPad...
4/19/2013

Customer review by lovedramaticplay

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by lovedramaticplay
by lovedramaticplay

Can't even tell the difference between new and refurbish.....highly recommend Walmart refurb.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovedramaticplay
North Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my I-Pad!!!
5/2/2013

Customer review by Flagrandmaof5

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by Flagrandmaof5
by Flagrandmaof5

Don't know how I ever got by without this. I can sit in doctor's waiting and play games or read books, whereas I cannot carry my desktop around with me. Totally love it. Thanks you Walmart for carrying such a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flagrandmaof5
Orange Park, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/5/2013

Customer review by hcg762

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by hcg762
by hcg762

will get another one. my wife enjoys the ipad I got got for myself. you would never know it is refurbished.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hcg762
Rock Hill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
oopsy
4/30/2013

Customer review by oopsydo

2.0 stars 4/30/2013 by oopsydo
by oopsydo

has a scratch on screen has no sound and wont hold a good charge i'm going to have to return it hopefully the next one will be better???????????????????????????????????????

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oopsydo
shelby twp mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.