Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 42 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
WOWWWWW
12/6/2012

Customer review by kookookatchoo

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by kookookatchoo
by kookookatchoo

I was expecting this bra to be a piece of garbage because it looks so sexy and Y'ALL KNOW if its cute and sexy then it will fit stupid and/or fall apart in a week. This bra is AMAZING, fits great, fully adjustable straps, supportive, doesn't fall off shoulders!!!! because of the amazing satin trip fabric, there is no "spillage" its adds about half a cup size and will give you perfect cleavage BUT the boobs still look amazing in a t-shirt. lovelovelove!!! I'm going to order 6 more. for every day of the week!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kookookatchoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Absulutely LOVE This Bra Much Nicer Than Expected!
12/21/2012

Customer review by redhead4ever

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by redhead4ever
by redhead4ever

Bought one in purple. Looks exactly as pictured & sexy! So hard to find a nice & pretty bra for those of us that do have a larger chest (Grandma's Bra's anyone)? I personally don't call this a "t-shirt" bra. It's an under wire push up bra that does (as one reviewer said) add a 1/2 SZ more & really lifts the girls up in a great way & is a bit padded at the bottom. But I only wear it for a night out.etc. As I said to me it's no t-shirt bra. But looks looks awesome under clothing it is made for (not t-shirts/sweatshirts).

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redhead4ever
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/20/2013

Customer review by Windsicle

4.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Windsicle
by Windsicle

I ordered the ember color, which looks grey in the picture... yet I have received a dark chocolate brown color, which isn't even listed as a choice? The way the satiny strip is made across the top, leaves a ridge that you can see through certain shirts. Comfortable and great fitting. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Windsicle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable, but padding is lumpy
2/22/2013

Customer review by daffodil94

3.0 stars 2/22/2013 by daffodil94
by daffodil94

This bra fits well and is very, very comfortable. However, I ordered three and all three had lumpiness in the padding on the right cup only (the left cup was smooth). Perhaps this was a problem that resulted from shipping? My other issue with the bra is that the satin-like band that runs across the top of the bra causes a "line" that can be seen under a t-shirt.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daffodil94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
best bra ever!
5/7/2014

Customer review by CCDDPP

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by CCDDPP
by CCDDPP

This is the only style bra I were these days! I bought one in Nag Head while on vacation a few years ago. Was so happy with the fit and comfort! the price is a bonus! Tried to buy more when I returned home to Richmond. The stores here did not carry this bra. lucky for me I found them online! Now I own 8. Wish they still had purple! This bra feels better, hold up after machine washing, and does wonders for my shape! Better that a $60.00 Victoria Secret bra! Have a blessed day!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCDDPP
New Kent VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!!
7/21/2013

Customer review by sadseattlechick

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by sadseattlechick
by sadseattlechick

I was skeptical that this was going to be a good bra since the price was so low. When it arrived at my door 8 days later I was surprise to see that it was a good quality bra and it fits very well. Most bras hurt me when they are new, but this one was super comfortable from day one. The band that goes around the sides and back stretch well, which is a good thing for big girls. I like this bras so much that I plan to purchase a few more soon. I definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadseattlechick
seattle,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It fit perfectly.I will order again the same item.
6/21/2014

Customer review by Coutza

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Coutza
by Coutza

I will order another one . It fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coutza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice!
3/6/2013

Customer review by SylviaH

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by SylviaH
by SylviaH

This is a very nice item! The fit and comfort are perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SylviaH
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sexy comfort
8/6/2014

Customer review by twentysomethingmomof2

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by twentysomethingmomof2
by twentysomethingmomof2

Love the cut and fit, very comfortable, makes me feel sexy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twentysomethingmomof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pleased
3/8/2013

Customer review by GE525

4.0 stars 3/8/2013 by GE525
by GE525

I am extremely pleased with these bras. I bought 2, one in white and one in ember. The quality, price, and comfort are unbeatable. I usually buy my bras from Wal-Mart and am never really happy, but I have a hard time spending a lot of money on a bra, so I buy them anyway. These bras are far better than the bras I have bought in the past. The comfort and feel of the material is exceptional. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars, and my only complaint, is that the ember colored bra appeared to be grey online. When I received it however, it's a mix between brown, purple, & burgundy in color. It's not a huge deal and I like it enough, I was just expecting grey and this color is far from it. These bras also offer lots of support and they have a bit of push up, which I like, but they are not heavily padded which I think is a HUGE plus. I am not a fan of bras with lots of padding. All in all, a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GE525
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Almost perfect
6/22/2013

Customer review by StrawberryCarebeary

4.0 stars 6/22/2013 by StrawberryCarebeary
by StrawberryCarebeary

I really like the way this bra fits/looks except for two things - first, it is a bit low-cut (have to make sure you don't pop out!) and second, you can see the line where the silk panel is through thinner fabrics. However, it fits pretty well for large breasts (36D) which is more than I can say for a lot of bras.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StrawberryCarebeary
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and stylish
4/29/2014

Customer review by nykaberries

4.0 stars 4/29/2014 by nykaberries
by nykaberries

I am not into the satin trim of the bra but it feels very comfortable on my skin and it looks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nykaberries
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable push up
5/17/2014

Customer review by HPanda

4.0 stars 5/17/2014 by HPanda
by HPanda

Comfortable push-up bra that is not expensive

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HPanda
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not For Me
12/15/2013

Customer review by carolinabeauty

3.0 stars 12/15/2013 by carolinabeauty
by carolinabeauty

I have been looking for the Sweet Nothings regular Tuxedo (not push up) bra in a 38-B, but can never find them online or in the store. I decided to try the 38-C in the push up, hoping that it would fit, but it was a disaster. The cups were definitely made for a C or larger and the width of the cup came under my arms! I love the tuxedo style and general quality, but the fit was not for me. I had to return them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carolinabeauty
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice bra
3/6/2014

Customer review by DiscoveryII

3.0 stars 3/6/2014 by DiscoveryII
by DiscoveryII

This is a Good Bra.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiscoveryII
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/23/2012

Customer review by petalsandbette

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by petalsandbette
by petalsandbette

Like it lots!

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petalsandbette
Stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just like te expensive brand! Minus price course.
2/19/2013

Customer review by inditabonita

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by inditabonita
by inditabonita

My sister in law told me about it, and I decide to try them and they feel and fit perfect! For the price I got 4 !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
inditabonita
Apalachicola, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/12/2013

Customer review by Jezi

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Jezi
by Jezi

Fit is great, product is very well made and sexy, and the price is RIDICULUS! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jezi
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2013

Customer review by amelialm

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by amelialm
by amelialm

excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amelialm
floridaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very comfortable:)
11/3/2013

Customer review by walmartdealmom

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by walmartdealmom
by walmartdealmom

The bra is very comfortable and made well. I am pleased with my purchase. Also it was very economical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartdealmom
Garland,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews