Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

77 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

77 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 stars
9
1-20 of 72 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
Best Supporting Bra I Have Found
8/24/2012

Customer review by CamilleMomma

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by CamilleMomma
by CamilleMomma

This bra provides better support than many other name brands out there. I love that the straps never fall off shoulders and the straps are nice and wide which gives lots of support for fuller figures, but are still soft so they don't dig into shoulders. I like how clothes glide right over the top of the silky cups. Looks very good on and gives the upper body a slimming effect. I will continue to buy. This is my new favorite bra.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CamilleMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bra
9/17/2012

Customer review by coolasticat

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by coolasticat
by coolasticat

Nice fit and coverage for larger figures. Not the frumpy old front close bras with the million hooks that give you the uni-boob look.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolasticat
Peoria, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I am impressed with these.
10/15/2013

Customer review by DNash

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by DNash
by DNash

I have worn sports bras for the past 10 years and never thought anything of it, untill I had to get dressed up. I got the regular over the shoulder ones before, but I always found them to be uncomfortable and I was always pulling the straps back onto my shoulders. I found these and ordered several. My first thought when I got them and opened the box was, I ordered too big. To my shock and surprise, they weren't. I AM that large. LOL!! These bras will give you lift and fullness you forgot you had. The girls were standing at attention with these bras and wow, did it make a difference in getting dressed up. Straps stay in place, the support is exceptional and holding, I never knew I would find a bra that I would fall in love with wearing and not constantly pulling the straps back on my shoulders. I wear them with tank tops and blouses and it really makes a great difference in appearance, as well as how you feel about your reflection in the mirror. I highly recommend them, especially if you are looking for lift and support. They are great.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DNash
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Customer1832

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Customer1832
by Customer1832

this bra with racer back good for those with narrow shoulders and larger cup size. No more straps that fall off my shoulder, yet still gives the support.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Customer1832
Milford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It fits. I am not popping out the sides.
11/13/2012

Customer review by mrseeyore

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by mrseeyore
by mrseeyore

I can wear this bra with the tightest top or a full blousey top and the girls look good. They don't bounce out of control and they don't fall forward if I bend over. That is more than I get from most bras. I can usually get one but not all these features in one bra. thank you...............

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrseeyore
Duluth Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bra!!!
5/9/2014

Customer review by VillaRegina

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by VillaRegina
by VillaRegina

I purchased six different styled bras at my local Walmart (I thought all were my correct size) and took them home to try them on. NONE of them fit!!! So I saw this bra online and thought I was crazy for ordering them online because I wondered about the hassle of returning them if they did not fit... Well, they FIT perfectly!!! I like the T-back because I always have a problem with the bra straps falling down. I also really like the amount of padding in the cup. It really is just enough to be smoothing instead of too much. I also believe this is a great value (the bras I bought locally cost much more than these.) All-in-all I really like everything about this bra and am happy I got four of them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VillaRegina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs a little small around-cup size was great
7/3/2013

Customer review by BusyMomWhoHatesShopping

4.0 stars 7/3/2013 by BusyMomWhoHatesShopping
by BusyMomWhoHatesShopping

I wear a 40C and have for years. Usually cup size is my issue when finding new bras. This one actually had perfect cup size, it was the "around" part that was off. I will keep the one I ordered because it's not worth my time to return, but I will order one in each color in a 42C. The bra was that comfortable, just a bit "snug."

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMomWhoHatesShopping
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/24/2012

Customer review by sarah21308

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by sarah21308
by sarah21308

Love it it's one of the best out there

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarah21308
phila,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Greater than expected
3/29/2013

Customer review by mindfuldesigns

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by mindfuldesigns
by mindfuldesigns

Based on the reviews, I did expect this bra to be good. I never expected it would be perfect. It is TRUE fit, quality materials, and beautifully styled. Recently I purchased a Bali bra very similar to this one and you can tell any difference in the quality and paid 1/3 the price. How can you go wrong?

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mindfuldesigns
palm coast, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good bra, awful clasp
4/16/2013

Customer review by Jenifer5

3.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Jenifer5
by Jenifer5

The overall fit and comfort of this bra is okay; however, the clasp is AWFUL! It is a VERY small plastic clasp. It is so small that it is near impossible to get the girls together and hook the dang thing. This one has landed on the bottom of my lingerie drawer and only comes out when desperate.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenifer5
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Works for me
6/21/2014

Customer review by DierksFan

4.0 stars 6/21/2014 by DierksFan
by DierksFan

This bra does the job for me. While it's definitely not one of the most supportive bras I have, it supports just fine. I just needed a racerback bra for my racerback tank tops this summer and didn't want to pay $50+ for one. I wear a 36DD, but that size was not available so took a chance and got a 38D. It fit just great! The nude color is perfect for under any top, also, as the nude color blends in with skin and does not show under any top. Happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DierksFan
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Not for Plus-size women
12/20/2012

Customer review by njsandym

2.0 stars 12/20/2012 by njsandym
by njsandym

I've been trying to replace my front-closure bras for a while now. I can't seem to find ones that are comfortable, fit well and look nice. So I ordered the only front-closure bra for plus-sizes from Walmart, hoping to find a replacement. The bra is very heavy and bulky. Who needs extra padding when you're already a DD? I do like the lace back panels and the T-Strap design. They just need to re-think the materials for the cups. I'm glad I didn't spend a lot of money for this bra. Oh well, my search continues....

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njsandym
Bordentown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Difficult to fasten
11/14/2012

Customer review by misty627

2.0 stars 11/14/2012 by misty627
by misty627

Purchased product to use after upcoming surgery where it might be difficult to put on clothes. Thought that a bra that closes in the front would make thigs much easier. Unfortunately this bra - although it closes in the front is SO HARD to fasten. The hook is very difficult to use even with BOTH hands at this point. Would not recommend

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misty627
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect bra - oh no wait!
11/23/2013

Customer review by Painthorsepam

2.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Painthorsepam
by Painthorsepam

I was so excited to find this bra and read the reviews. And in a 42C t-back AWESOME. The bra is true to size, well made, attractive and I was so excited when I put it on. The fit was great and it was incredibly comfortable - for a while. Then the wires started pushing into the ribs under the arms and today, after trying for 4 days - and 24 hours after taking it off those spots feel bruised and sore. I am so disappointed that I have to return the ones I didn't wear. If they would fix that problem I would buy more and never wear anything else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Painthorsepam
Douglas, WY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this bra !
8/25/2013

Customer review by kikucat

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by kikucat
by kikucat

I normally wear a 36 D but so many of them have push-up which makes the bra too small. 38 C fits great in the band & the C cup has no padding. I would say that the fit is specific to this brand, as other brands of 38 C bras haven't fit as well as Sweet Nothings. It is very comfortable & I can wear it all day without the straps digging me or the under wire pinching me. Perfect :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kikucat
jacksonville,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
8/27/2014

Customer review by fawn666

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by fawn666
by fawn666

Very nice but need to have more of a selection on front closure bras. I'm handicapped and this is the only kind I can use

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fawn666
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect racerback bra for fuller figures
6/12/2014

Customer review by frugaldeb

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by frugaldeb
by frugaldeb

This bra exceeds my expectations. I purchased it to wear under a racer-back maxi dress, and it is perfect. The fit is perfect too! Well worth the price, I love this bra!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frugaldeb
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by permnantnickname

4.0 stars 2/28/2013 by permnantnickname
by permnantnickname

Nice full-figure bra that does not fall off of shoulders. Lace is a bit itchy at the top of the racer-back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
permnantnickname
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my fault, picked wrong size. did not run 42 DD.
6/27/2014

Customer review by fullcups

3.0 stars 6/27/2014 by fullcups
by fullcups

I wish this style ran in the larger size as the curvation style. I just needed a larger cup. the style of bra was perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fullcups
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good looking Bra
10/1/2013

Customer review by teekee24

1.0 stars 10/1/2013 by teekee24
by teekee24

The bra is going looking overall and was perfect for what I was looking for------but the lace ripped after first wearing it and the size seems a bit snug

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teekee24
Idaho Falls,Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews