Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product but......
8/3/2013

Customer review by Johnyb073

4.0 stars 8/3/2013 by Johnyb073
by Johnyb073

The product it's self I like and enjoy have no problems so far it was easily assembled and I have yet to have problems, but the shipping(kemco) I didn't like one bit because the company wouldn't bring the product at lease to my front door if not into my home so after I signed the papers my product was left in the middle of the parking lot while I find help but overall great product. Save the shipping hassle and cost and go with site to store.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnyb073
Gary,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent and affordable Elliptical!
11/25/2013

Customer review by Natalieann1212

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Natalieann1212
by Natalieann1212

After tons of research I came across this elliptical online. Read reviews on a lot of them and this one seemed like the best one for me and my husband. Our old elliptical (Gold's Gym) was not very good and broke after less than 3 years. We wanted to make sure we bought a nicer one yet still affordable this time around. We both absolutely love the Pro-Form ZE3 elliptical! It is much better than our old one and does not make loud squeaking noises either! It is very sturdy and has a great gliding feel to it while running. Works very well for me and my husband! Would definitely recommend this elliptical to anyone looking for an affordable and reliable machine to keep in shape and lose weight.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natalieann1212
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
was sold a previously sold product
10/26/2012

Customer review by rexyryan

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by rexyryan
by rexyryan

Pieces were cracked and broken. Had to send it back. Not at all happy.

Was this review helpful? (16) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rexyryan
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
High quality elliptical at a great price!
12/23/2013

Customer review by Rustony

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Rustony
by Rustony

I decided on this machine for it's 18 inch stride and $329 price. My husband and I assembled this in approximately 2 hours with no problems, complications or frustration. Pro Form has done a great job at prep work and provides very easy to follow, detailed instructions and necessary labels. I love the slim design and covered mechanisms which give it a very clean and neat appearance. It is extremely sturdy and quiet, although it is less than a week old/used. Didn't recall the product information mentioning that the end caps on the front support bar act as wheels so I was thrilled to learn that they are. I have it on carpet and to my surprise it rolls quite effortlessly. It does weigh over 120lbs so in using the site to store option you will need to have some muscle available to get it from your vehicle into your home. I am currently running my electrical on 4 D batteries as the electrical adaptor is sold separately, about $20. I delayed the purchase because I am curious to see how long the battery supply will last. I couldn't be any more pleased at this point. I spent days researching products, reviews and prices and I am delighted with my decision. I had no previous experience on these machines so I found it useful to try out some showroom models although none were Pro Form. The most important thing I learned was that the stride length is extremely important. At 5'4" I assumed a 14" stride was all I would need and I was so wrong. It jolted my weak hips but the 18" was smooth and gentle. Cheers and thanks to Pro Form for a great product and thank you Wal Mart for the lowest price anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rustony
Wendell, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for daily moderate activity
11/12/2013

Customer review by Avidshopperunlimited

3.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Avidshopperunlimited
by Avidshopperunlimited

The delivery of this product was great. Although the company does not bring it inside they brought it to the door. It took 2.5 hours to put it together. It could go quicker if you know what your doing. Two pieces came cracked but they were not essential to the machine. Overall, it may not be gym quality, has some small issues with wobbling but mats can fix that. It does work and works pretty well. You only need 4D batteries or have the option to purchase a power adapter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avidshopperunlimited
Randallstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great machine for the price.
1/27/2014

Customer review by Kdd525E

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Kdd525E
by Kdd525E

This a great machine for the price. It only took an hour or maybe an hour and 15 minutes to put together. The quality is better that what I expected. I had no problems with shipping or pick at all. I would definitely recommend to a friend Kdd

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kdd525E
Vidor Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great glider for cardio, stable!!
1/20/2014

Customer review by CCCCCY17

4.0 stars 1/20/2014 by CCCCCY17
by CCCCCY17

Very quiet and smooth. love audio input Fan decent Moderate difficulty to put together swing arms attach from bottom up Hint Hint

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCCCCY17
WPB Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First Elliptical
1/3/2014

Customer review by LMA2013

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by LMA2013
by LMA2013

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMA2013
Kenner, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good machine for the price
1/7/2014

Customer review by OutdoorLadyGAGA

4.0 stars 1/7/2014 by OutdoorLadyGAGA
by OutdoorLadyGAGA

I have used for two weeks, wow . for the price it really is a great machine. Needs a light in the display screen, hard to read sometimes in low light. Overall a great machine so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OutdoorLadyGAGA
lancaster ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
noisy
2/10/2014

Customer review by 06mom10

1.0 stars 2/10/2014 by 06mom10
by 06mom10

The plastic started creaking after 5 uses. It also makes a clunking noise due to the welded part being misaligned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
06mom10
Would recommend to a friend? No