Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this Nail Polish
11/20/2012

Customer review by Annafire

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Annafire
by Annafire

Revlon makes some of the best drugstore polishes, They last long and dont chip easily

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annafire
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice nail polish
5/27/2013

Customer review by Opv2011

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Opv2011
by Opv2011

I order the pink color one. Color like in the pcs, I have it on almost a week and didn't chip yet. But I do have a top coat in it too :) either way buy it it is a great value for this price

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Opv2011
New york, new York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
doesn't seem to completely dry - EVER
1/12/2013

Customer review by ColorLoveGirl

2.0 stars 1/12/2013 by ColorLoveGirl
by ColorLoveGirl

This nail color is very pretty and goes on smoothly, BUT it never seems to completely dry. It felt tacky and soft for 2 days until I finally took it off, and it still STINKS even after it's not "wet". I read on Revlon's site that it is supposed to be comparable to the gel polish but will dry without the UV light (supposedly it will dry with natural UV rays - i.e. sunshine). Since it was a gift, I will try it again and maybe use my UV lamp to see if it dries. Hope the stink goes away if the lamp does work.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColorLoveGirl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lasts and lasts!
7/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Used along with the Revlon Base/Top coat it lasts and lasts. My nails are outgrowing my manicure and still not one chip! Loving it! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not what i expected
1/11/2014

Customer review by nurseniteowl

1.0 stars 1/11/2014 by nurseniteowl
by nurseniteowl

I was not happy with this product and will attempt to return it. It was very hard to use and never really dried to a high polish like I expected. Not a very good product

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nurseniteowl
freeport il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
unparallel to other brands
8/9/2014

Customer review by KnowADealOhio

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by KnowADealOhio
by KnowADealOhio

in need of certain color I bought another brand, no comparison. As soon as the restock arrived I matched to this brand. Now know to stick to what works and this does for lasting esp on pedicure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KnowADealOhio
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female