Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is less than half memory foam!
11/24/2012

Customer review by virtualLynn

1.0 stars 11/24/2012 by virtualLynn
by virtualLynn

This product is made up of a very thin layer of gel infused memory foam (not even 1"). It consists mostly of plain foam or extremely poor memory foam indistiquishable from plain foam. The weight of the box was the first indication something is wrong; good quality memory foam isn't light. The label of the product is very deceiving.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
virtualLynn
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great Value!
11/27/2012

Customer review by DH07

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by DH07
by DH07

Bought this at Black Thursday Sale for $ 28.88. I put this on my bed the very first night, I slept like a baby. I have had it for 6 days now and havent slept this good in 11 months. Great Value! Only problem is that it does not lay completely flat, but I can live with that because I am sleeping instead of looking at the clock!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DH07
Lexington,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smelled horrible!!
11/27/2012

Customer review by FuzzyPeach

1.0 stars 11/27/2012 by FuzzyPeach
by FuzzyPeach

I have NOOO idea if I got a bad product or not, but it stunk.. Thinking maybe that the smell was normal and it will go away, we put it on our bed and slept on it for 2 nights.. The smell remained.. finally I couldn't take it anymore and stripped it from the bed..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FuzzyPeach
Savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE This Gel Memory Foam Topper!
11/26/2012

Customer review by Busymamma1

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Busymamma1
by Busymamma1

We got this on black Friday but a bigger size for our bed and we love it! We sleep so much better and do not want to crawl out of bed! I went back and got a twin size as well for my child to use. Very happy customer here!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busymamma1
Moberly Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
no box...no idea
11/29/2012

Customer review by jfrye

2.0 stars 11/29/2012 by jfrye
by jfrye

I ordered two of these in different sizes. They come packaged in clear plastic...no product box or packaging. I can not even tell which size is which!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfrye
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Nights Sleep!
12/4/2012

Customer review by Lirpa24

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Lirpa24
by Lirpa24

I purchased this on black friday and I love it!!! My husband use to toss and turn all night and this has really improved his sleep as well as mine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lirpa24
Euclid,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
for the price, it's worth it
11/27/2012

Customer review by bearcatfan21

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by bearcatfan21
by bearcatfan21

I purchased this as a doorbuster during Black Friday, so I saved some money on it. I'm a college student so I was just looking for something that would provide me a little more support and comfort because my bed is really old. So far, I can say that I can feel a great difference between the old regular foam I had, and this product. It's much more comfortable and will help me get by till I can afford a new bed. Not sure what people would expect from a 2" piece of foam, but it definitely exceeded my expectations. If you're looking for a cheap alternative, this is a good product, I'd spend the extra money on this over regular foam any day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearcatfan21
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day