Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
WONDERFUL!
10/18/2012

Customer review by Naruto7

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by Naruto7
by Naruto7

I have Played all of the Pokmon games Red,Blue , Gold, Silver, Ruby Safire, Emrald, Dimond, Perl, Platum, Black. Now I have Played white 2 and I love the graphics and the old and new Pokemon that it has. I am a (BIG POKEMON FAN)

Was this review helpful? (47) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naruto7
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
The BEST game yet!!
11/18/2012

Customer review by Imawsumyornot

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Imawsumyornot
by Imawsumyornot

This is the best Pokemon game they have made! The graphics and the Pokemon are a lot better. You still start off with Oshawott, Tepig and Snivy) (i chose Oshawott). They also still move like the first one, but they have different sprites (movements). Wi-fi is a good thing to have because there are more features (like GTS and there are special Pokemon you can get in events). Once again, great game, and a great Christmas present. Definetly a gift I recommend. There are also legendary Pokemon from other regions in this game. There are new challenges, and of course, White Kyurem!

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imawsumyornot
Grovetown, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Far better than.
10/26/2012

Customer review by GodsKnight

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by GodsKnight
by GodsKnight

This pokèmon White 2 version is in everyway from compatibility to it's friendly play-style and gorgeous sprites to even the New various in game sounds; is far better than the previous pokèmon white version. The best pokèmon generation and geniusly creatived pokèmon game, thus far, taking my opinion and that's hands down. Thanks for reading.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GodsKnight
Colby, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/12/2012

Customer review by WiiGrandmama

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by WiiGrandmama
by WiiGrandmama

This is a Christmas present for grandchildren and wanted to get it early. They really like Pokemon!

Was this review helpful? (15) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiiGrandmama
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best game ever!
11/9/2012

Customer review by gamer2468

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by gamer2468
by gamer2468

I have played this game 100 times. And this game will never get old to me.If you buy this game you wont be dissapointed.My favorite part is battling the new gym leaders.So buy the game and see for your self.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamer2468
Hotsprings, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love this game
1/14/2014

Customer review by Juju93

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Juju93
by Juju93

I've been a fan of Pokemon games for more than 10 years, and each game gets better and better, and Pokemon White 2 is no exception. The game takes place two years after Black and White, and the plot is as exciting and fresh as its predecessors. There's several new characters and places to explore. The game also adds many Pokemon from previous generations, a cool addition. Overall, I recommend this game for old(-er) and young Pokemon gamers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juju93
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Entertaining
11/24/2012

Customer review by maddstermaddie

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by maddstermaddie
by maddstermaddie

This is totally worth buying. It's a very entertaining game and keeps you busy for a long time - you can't just breeze through it in a few days. Like other games from the Pokemon series, the plot is interesting and there are lots of things to do. Graphics are good too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maddstermaddie
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought for fiance.
12/20/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette

He loves pokemon so we ordered this game. It came very fast [2 days]. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
1/1/2013

Customer review by Indy3

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Indy3
by Indy3

I purchased this game for my 9 year old. He absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Indy3
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/19/2013

Customer review by Dee916

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Dee916
by Dee916

I bought this game for my grandson and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee916
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic for any Pokemon fan.
12/27/2012

Customer review by zombiehamster

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by zombiehamster
by zombiehamster

This game is super addicting, and worth every penny. :D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zombiehamster
Abilene, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun
1/1/2014

Customer review by Lynny115

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Lynny115
by Lynny115

It was just like any other pokemon game. If it is your style of game, it will surely not dissappoint.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynny115
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have for Pokemon fans
12/21/2013

Customer review by Jorgitoli

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Jorgitoli
by Jorgitoli

I bought it for my 3DS it works great, it does look retro compared to the newer pokemon X & Y but, if you want to fill the pokedex it is a must. Nintendo Is releasing the Pokemon Bank dec 27th so I would buy this and transfer your pokemon into your new game. It is fun and really well done. I needed it to complete my Pokemon collection. I would recommend this game to any one who loves pokemon and wal mart's cheaper prices. Side note: It is probably one of the best pokemon stories ever.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jorgitoli
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dtr says its awesome!!!!!
11/23/2012

Customer review by patiforlife

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by patiforlife
by patiforlife

glad I purchased it

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patiforlife
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!~
9/22/2013

Customer review by Treyphon

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by Treyphon
by Treyphon

Was cheaper then gamestop, got here faster then gamestop would have as well. 7+$ cheaper even with shipping costs. Good pokemon game, reminds me of older ones but would like to see older pokemons added back in moreso. This does get me ready for Pokemon X and Y though cannot wait :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Treyphon
Medford, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for kids
4/19/2014

Customer review by shopalike

3.0 stars 4/19/2014 by shopalike
by shopalike

my son enjoyed playing the game

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopalike
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great!
1/8/2014

Customer review by Negi5203

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Negi5203
by Negi5203

It is just awesome. If I'm looking for video games over at Walmart because it is the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Negi5203
Vacaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pokemondswhite
5/25/2014

Customer review by leavemealone1093

2.0 stars 5/25/2014 by leavemealone1093
by leavemealone1093

Took almost a month to get it, and it definitely wasn't worth the hassle or money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leavemealone1093
franklin, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/17/2012

Customer review by Jennybuyshere

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Jennybuyshere
by Jennybuyshere

I LOVE the game

Was this review helpful? (3) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennybuyshere
Cairo,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2013

Customer review by ServalHeart

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by ServalHeart
by ServalHeart

I was a bit concerned there wouldn't be enough changes from Black/White to Black2/White2 to be worth buying and playing a new cartridge. I'm glad I was wrong! This game comes with a completely different storyline, new gyms, and (if you link it with your old BW cartridge) interaction with previous games. I did wait until it was on sale ($30 instead of $35), but I feel this game is worth the time and money invested.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ServalHeart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews