Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for kids
2/7/2014

Customer review by BusyMomOf3GreatKids

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by BusyMomOf3GreatKids
by BusyMomOf3GreatKids

I use these for snacks for my little ones. They have trouble fully closing the reg sandwich bags, which sometimes results in spills. Yes, they're thin, but they're "sandwich" bags not "freezer" ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMomOf3GreatKids
Kennesaw, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thin plastic bags, not sturdy like freezer bags
12/18/2012

Customer review by arpitp

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by arpitp
by arpitp

When I bought these, I was wondering why they were so much cheaper (per bag) than the freezer bag version (70/$2 vs 20/$2). Turns out the plastic is much thinner, and the bag is slightly smaller in both dimensions. I only need the bags for sandwiches, so it's fine, and the zipper lock is great on this one. If you really needed to, you could also double up, and it would still be cheaper than the small size freezer bags.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arpitp
Brookyln, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these sandwich bags
9/24/2012

Customer review by Diane58

1.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Diane58
by Diane58

I love these sandwich bags because they have a "zipper" compared to just a press and seal...

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diane58
Falls Church, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really Bad Idea
8/30/2013

Customer review by StylishDisable

1.0 stars 8/30/2013 by StylishDisable
by StylishDisable

This product is awful, until I find another adjective to describe it, this will have to do!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StylishDisable
New York,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD BUT PRICEY
4/16/2014

Customer review by benfranklin2010

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by benfranklin2010
by benfranklin2010

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE WALMART ONLINE WAS OUT OF THE 'GREAT VALUE.' IT'S A GOOD PRODUCT. JUST COST MORE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benfranklin2010
vanwa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Great Bags
9/19/2014

Customer review by outdoormama67

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by outdoormama67
by outdoormama67

I use these bags weekly to take herbs and vegetables to the local food bank. They are perfect for this task. The bags are relatively inexpensive and stay sealed. Yes, they are thin but they are only used for transportation and then a few times over the following week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outdoormama67
santa rosa, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Lovely
8/25/2013

Customer review by Shevettep

4.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Shevettep
by Shevettep

Great for packing snacks for school.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shevettep
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.