Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEAUTIFUL!
1/21/2014

Customer review by silkysatin

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by silkysatin
by silkysatin

This is my favorite by far,it makes me look flawless yet natural. My proof was when I was having coffee with hubby he kept looking at me and I said why are you looking at me he says,"you have such beautiful skin". He didn't know I had makeup on and I didn't say so.LOL. Anyways shake it really well and spread it lightly. Be sure to wash face at night and use a good moisturizer. Great Product!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silkysatin
Midland,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Wonderful coverage!
10/23/2012

Customer review by Tuddypie

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by Tuddypie
by Tuddypie

This is a wonderful makeup that gives full coverage. I was reluctant at first to try it as my sister didn't like it. Just goes to show you that not everyone likes the same makeup. I just hope Revlon doesn't quit making it. It works as well if not better than expensive makeup from department stores.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tuddypie
Caldwell, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/15/2013

Customer review by Mandy45677

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Mandy45677
by Mandy45677

This is one of the best foundations ive ever used. It gives the best coverage for uneven skintones, freckles, very small pimples etc. After I use this it really does give that beautiful "airbrush" effect. It makes my face look absolutely PERFECT! Its even good on my oily skin. Doesn't make me break out or anything. I do not recommend this foundation for people that have severe acne and or really big pimples since it sort of makes them look more noticeable? I cant explain it but trust me its not good for severe acne. One of the best products ive ever used

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandy45677
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Invisible Foundation
1/20/2014

Customer review by 2Julie

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by 2Julie
by 2Julie

This is one of the BEST foundations on the market today. Super sheer coverage...NO MAKE-UP look..yet, you can easily layer it on gently on chosen areas of your skin for more coverage. I KNOW foundation..and I do not sugar coat a review..seriously..it is superb and exceeded my expectations... My ONLY complaint..wish it was cheaper ,like $10.00 instead of almost $15.00. Yet, high end brand name foundations usually begins at at least $20.00 a bottle, so $15 is not so bad. I hope the price doesn't go up! I am on a TIGHT budget!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Julie
Greenwood, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Made me break out!
8/14/2012

Customer review by aemaher

1.0 stars 8/14/2012 by aemaher
by aemaher

I loved the regular photo ready foundation but this one made me break out pretty bad. I don't have acne prone skin, in fact, my complexion is usually exceptionally clear, but with in a few days of using this product I'd gotten three or four huge zits. Makes me sad because the coverage and finish is nice, but I'm going to have to discontinue using this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aemaher
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
8/29/2013

Customer review by sweetpea70KansasMom

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by sweetpea70KansasMom
by sweetpea70KansasMom

It does make your face look flawless. We had family pictures taken right after I bought this and my face does look airbrushed in the photo. Good buy!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpea70KansasMom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, but pricey.
4/15/2013

Customer review by Sj2112

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by Sj2112
by Sj2112

I love this product. I have VERY sensitive skin and everything I used before would make me break out (I even had a hard time finding lotion that wouldn't make me break out), but this product is GREAT! I hardly ever break out with it. But I do recommend using the Finishing powder with this makeup as it will make your skin oily and slimy to touch if you don't. Since you have to buy the power for the same price as the mousse it is very expensive ($20). Also make sure you clean your face free of makeup each night and then scrub it with a cleansing wash and then apply night cream. If your skin is really dry or you live in a very windy place I'd also recommend applying lotion before the make up as your face will chap (at least mine does). All in all love this product and will use again even though it is pricey.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sj2112
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not true to colors
6/6/2014

Customer review by Jimstrixie

3.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Jimstrixie
by Jimstrixie

I found this to go on better with a foundation brush instead of a makeup sponge. Good coverage, but the colors are way lighter than expected. Get a darker color than you would expect you need.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimstrixie
Concord, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I AM SO PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT...
6/18/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Over the years I have tried so many foundations, even going to ridiculously priced department store foundations, and this is by far the best. Smooth and even coverage. The only thing I changed was getting a shade lighter than I normally thought I would need. I first purchased natural beige, but have found the nude to be a better color match, as least for me. After applying, I do brush over with a mineral powder.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only makeup that has matched my skin
4/15/2014

Customer review by rycaceres

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by rycaceres
by rycaceres

I'm hispanic and have had a really hard time finding makeup that isn't too light or dark for my skin. I've been using bareminerals for a while but didn't like the shine or the coverage of the matte. I'm so glad I looked at the reviews and tried this out. The medium beige looks great, covers all my sunspots and discoloration and doesn't look cakey. I use the photoready primer underneath and it even looks great the next morning when I'm lazy and forget to wash my face. Absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rycaceres
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick Airbrush
6/28/2014

Customer review by magdalyn

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by magdalyn
by magdalyn

I did not want heavy make-up that will pronounce face lines. This did it! I took a shade lighter then applied my normal press-powdered. It was quick, simple and no mess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magdalyn
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the coverage
9/7/2014

Customer review by K9rescue1956

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by K9rescue1956
by K9rescue1956

This Airbrush Mousse rates right up there with the more expensive types of cover cream, but at a much lower price ! I'm naturally a red head with very fair skin and so I tend to get a few freckles especially during the summer months on my face . I guess some people find freckles cute ,, but not at my age . I thought Derma blend corrective cream was my only hope in hiding these imperfections until I tried this mousse . It covers the freckles completely plus gives my complexion a nice even overall tone. The only draw back was I found it to be a little too wet or shiny looking ,, but after I dabbed on some power from the compact it was utterly perfect . I love it and now I have found my new best friend .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
K9rescue1956
Montclair CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Wanted "Flawless Coverage"
10/21/2014

Customer review by Giada1227

4.0 stars 10/21/2014 by Giada1227
by Giada1227

My first time using this product. I have fair skin and do not always wear blush so wanted a "flawless" coverage. I did get it with this. Value was good. Product felt heavy but once it was on it was fine and not heavy feeling at all. Recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Giada1227
Jersey Shore, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.