Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Life Saver
11/10/2013

Customer review by MommaTinkerbell

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by MommaTinkerbell
by MommaTinkerbell

We was involved in a very bad car accident that sent me and my husband to the hospital for minor injures. This car seat SAVED my sons life & He still runs around like nothing has happened.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaTinkerbell
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A surprisingly good seat for the money
5/20/2013

Customer review by tristansmama

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by tristansmama
by tristansmama

I am pretty much a carseat fanatic. I bought this seat when my son was about 4.5 to start booster training him. we used it on short trips, but he was still harnessed most of the time. After a car accident put my nautilus out of commission, we started using this all the time, and I am impressed. the belt fit is perfect on him, and he slept comfortably from Houston to San Antonio with almost no head slump at all, which was one of my issues with the nautilus. All in all, it is a really good seat, especially for the price you pay for it.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tristansmama
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice booster car seat....
9/25/2013

Customer review by LBunnies32

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by LBunnies32
by LBunnies32
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this car seat because we had one but two vehicles and someone would always forget to take out the car seat and put it up so it was available for everyone to use. What I love about this car seat is that the cup holders hold my grandsons sippy cups perfectly. They don't spill over like they tend to do in his other seat that just has straps for the cup holder. The price is excellent, under $30 and this will be the only car seat my grandson needs. He is three years old and this seat converts to just a booster when he gets bigger. It's so simple to use, just strap him in with the seat belt like you do yourself. There is a hooked area that holds and guides the seatbelt so it lays nicely on his chest. This car seat adjusts up and down so it grows with them as they get taller, and it is so easy to do! The cover is nice and soft and easily comes off if it needs to be thrown into the wash. I prefer this car seat over his other one because of the solid cup holders and the fact is was even cheaper than the other one was! If your baby is now a toddler and you need to upgrade the baby car seat for a toddler car seat, this is the one to get!

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LBunnies32
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cosco Rightway Booster Car Seat
1/10/2016

Customer review by Elena61137

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Elena61137
by Elena61137

This is perfect for my grandson and hi loves it. He loves the feel and ride of the seat. It was very easy to install and use I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a reasonably priced booster sea

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elena61137
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty basic
6/22/2013

Customer review by reerc

4.0 stars 6/22/2013 by reerc
by reerc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very basic and fundamental, but serves the purpose. If you're looking for anything fancy, this isn't it. This elevates a child in a car seat, and then you use the car's own seat belt system. No serious flaws, so probably worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reerc
Spanish Fork, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong height and size listed on website
5/25/2015

Customer review by icebug

3.0 stars 5/25/2015 by icebug
by icebug

I can't review this product yet, since I haven't used it. I can tell you that the description on Walmart's website state that it's for children 30-100 pounds, but the instruction booklet that came with the car seat says it's for children 40-100 pounds and at least 4 years old.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
icebug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Will do the job!
2/24/2014

Customer review by Redgrape

4.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Redgrape
by Redgrape
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I did a lot of research prior to purchasing this seat for my grandson. I found that most people say the seats are for the most part cheaply made and I agree that this isn't the sturdiest of car seats. For the plastic material it's made out of I found that once put together the chair seemed quite safe (and that was my main concern). The cushions are very thin. The cup holders are great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redgrape
Marquette, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Grandson Loves it!
9/21/2014

Customer review by HappyGrandma1968

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by HappyGrandma1968
by HappyGrandma1968
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my Grandson. He needed something that would sit him straight up in the seat. So I looked at all of them. And I picked this one. I had it delivered to another Walmart so my Son could pick it up Before he picked up grandson from pre school. Let's just say He Loves his chair. He likes the arm rests and the cup holders. And it also breaks down into a booster seat. My son says it is lighter than his other one. It is easy to clean. And all he can say is thank you Grandma. I love my chair. Enough said! Happy Grandson, Happy Son, Happy Grandma! Grandson is only 2 1/2 yrs old.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrandma1968
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
5/23/2014

Customer review by sandy4100

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by sandy4100
by sandy4100
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy this car seat for my grandson and he love it. Good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandy4100
bronx coop city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
7/2/2014

Customer review by moosemom7383

3.0 stars 7/2/2014 by moosemom7383
by moosemom7383
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moosemom7383
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
10/30/2013

Customer review by Mommygx3

4.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Mommygx3
by Mommygx3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Kind of cheaply looking and not a lot of padding. But good value as a second car carseat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommygx3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for
9/16/2014

Customer review by maricota59

2.0 stars 9/16/2014 by maricota59
by maricota59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this one for the price, because I needed a seat as I'm driving kid from school. As I just drive her 10 min, I would say I'm happy. Is a cheap one, not really good, but I got what I paid, and yes, If I have a friend needing the same I did, I would recommend. But if you need drive often your kid, buy a better one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maricota59
Ladson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for!
10/11/2013

Customer review by AHHHHBBBBBB

3.0 stars 10/11/2013 by AHHHHBBBBBB
by AHHHHBBBBBB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It looks good, soft color, and easy to put together; however, it is no sturdy at all. You could use as a back up or so!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AHHHHBBBBBB
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.