Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
33
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 105 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Cute and functional!
1/21/2014

Customer review by JDubs82

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by JDubs82
by JDubs82

This playard is very cute and does the job it's supposed to. Easy set-up, and only takes a few minutes. Lightweight and portable- perfect for my needs. I ordered a 3" mattress to go inside since the pad that comes with it is not very thick (my son uses this to sleep at the babysitters), and the mattress fit perfectly and seems a lot more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDubs82
St. Cloud, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Basic Playard!
2/1/2014

Customer review by Nanajanabanana

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Nanajanabanana
by Nanajanabanana

I needed a second playard for my grandchildren to sleep/play in while visiting. This fit the bill perfectly! I already had a Graco Playard with all the bells and whistles that cost $180. But the Cosco Quigley Playard is very cute and provides the same amount of interior space as the more expensive playard for a fraction of the price. The design and craftmanship, again, is basic compared to the more expensive playard, but this Cosco playard will serve its purpose well!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanajanabanana
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
2/23/2014

Customer review by hope814

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by hope814
by hope814

I purchased this for when my grandchildren visit. I like the look and it sets up very easy. I also purchased the Dream on Me 3 mattress because other reviewers commented that the bottom lacked padding. There is not a lot of padding on the bottom, but I think it would be fine without the extra mattress. Having said that, the mattress fit perfectly and I am glad that I purchased it to ensure that the kids have a good night sleep at grandmas!

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hope814
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great VALUE
7/3/2014

Customer review by WHODATDOLL

4.0 stars 7/3/2014 by WHODATDOLL
by WHODATDOLL

THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY. IT COMES ALREADY PUT TOGETHER. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS PULL A LATCH AND IT POPS OPEN. THE PADDING IS A BIT HARD JUST ADD SOME PILLOWS OR EXTRA BLANKETS AND YOU ARE GOOD TO GO.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WHODATDOLL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great play yard for our puppies, yes puppies!
4/9/2014

Customer review by Bentlymom

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Bentlymom
by Bentlymom

I bought this play yard for our 6week old puppies. The puppy play yards were not high enough or large enough fou our puppies to be able to play safely. Also, it was more economical to buy a baby play yard as compared to a puppy one. Check it out the baby play yard is bigger and higher it was a no brainier.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bentlymom
Millstone,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
9/24/2013

Customer review by kahluajade

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by kahluajade
by kahluajade

I bought this play yard to keep at my house (first grandbaby), and I love it. Aside from the really cute pattern......it is durable, made well, and simple to use. My first set up and take down took approx. 10 minutes total......should be quicker next time since I know how to do it now. Also, surprisingly it easily fits back in the carry bag. The price is reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kahluajade
Madison, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/22/2013

Customer review by Jebubo

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by Jebubo
by Jebubo

For the price, this play yard is fantastic! Well made, well padded, easy and just right for traveling. Way more than what we expected for the low price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jebubo
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovin the playard.:)
11/20/2013

Customer review by DesertD07

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by DesertD07
by DesertD07

Great value, easy storage, light but strong. seems to be really comfortable for the baby. plus easy to carry anywhere cause its so compact. definitely recomend this prodruct. love how easy it folds out and to put away.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesertD07
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR PLAY OR NAPS
12/21/2012

Customer review by ANTOINNETT

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by ANTOINNETT
by ANTOINNETT

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY LITTLE FRIEND WHO VISITS OCCASSIONALY. SHE'S STANDING SOMEWHAT AND CAN EASILY PULL HERSELF UP. SHE ALSO NAPS IN IT. NO NEED FOR A CRIB OR FEAR OF ROLLING OFF A BED. IT GOES UP SMOOTHLY AND FAST. TAKES UP LITTLE SPACE. WIPES OFF NICELY AND I JUST ENJOY IT FOR HER. VERY WELL MADE. IT MADE US BOTH HAPPY.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANTOINNETT
Butler,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very durable for the price!!!
11/14/2013

Customer review by Lauren205

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Lauren205
by Lauren205

This playard was very durable and safe! The mattress is very soft and comfortable very impressed! Not to big and not to small def exceeded my expectations

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lauren205
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful! Love portability of playpen.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Josie20

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Josie20
by Josie20

This portable playpen is for my 9-month old grand baby and it is perfect! It folds up for storage! I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Josie20
Fort Washington, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute - quick set-up and break down
7/12/2014

Customer review by Queenmaggz

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by Queenmaggz
by Queenmaggz

Got this for when my granddaughter comes to visit. She's 10 month old. This is perfect. Easily opens up and breaks down. Just read the directions on the back of the pad. No bells and whistles, but didn't need any of the extras (like bassinet, etc). Great price too! I also bought a quilted pad cover to make it a little more cushioney.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenmaggz
Hewlett, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Catcher
8/11/2014

Customer review by 01Cassy

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by 01Cassy
by 01Cassy

This product is great to contain my grandson, who is getting into everything at only 8 months old.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
01Cassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light weight and easy to move around
9/14/2014

Customer review by DutyWoody

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by DutyWoody
by DutyWoody

I bought this playpen for my blind dog years ago and I just purchased a second one for my other two dogs. It keeps them safe and not under toe while I sleep. It's probably great for kids too :-)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DutyWoody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't work the second time I used it.
9/15/2013

Customer review by varment

1.0 stars 9/15/2013 by varment
by varment

Worked the first time I used it, the second time I tried to fold it up it broke. This first one I bought worked for two years with many uses. Very disappointing that they are making them cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
varment
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cosco Playpen
9/6/2014

Customer review by QueenLibra

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by QueenLibra
by QueenLibra

I didn't purchase this for a baby, I purchased this for my 6 week old puppy. Having a disability makes it harder for me to try to keep up with her, especially when she goes upstairs and doesn't know how to come back down. Believe me, climbing stairs more than once per day can get really old, really fast. So I thought a playpen would work best for me and her. All of her toys can be stored in it where she can play and sleep. If she has an 'accident' clean up will be a lot easier as opposed to cleaning the carpet. What I liked most is no assembly required and it takes seconds tp put up. I highly recommend this playpen for babies and 4-legged babies too!! Its very durable so I think I will get my use out of it. For those who travel, it has a carrying bag for you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenLibra
Richmond,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for grandparents.
11/18/2013

Customer review by zzzzzzzzzzooooooo

4.0 stars 11/18/2013 by zzzzzzzzzzooooooo
by zzzzzzzzzzooooooo

Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zzzzzzzzzzooooooo
Sonora, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, low cost travel crib, not well padded
1/15/2014

Customer review by SHOPPINGonWALMARTdotcom

4.0 stars 1/15/2014 by SHOPPINGonWALMARTdotcom
by SHOPPINGonWALMARTdotcom

I love the fact that this travel crib was only $38; however, it's not well padded. My granddaughter woke up during the night. When I felt the pad, it was like she was sleeping on a board. I bought a twin size egg crate foam at Walmart for $10 and cut it into 3 equal sections. I placed it in the crib with a travel crib sheet covering it. The egg crate foam made it much softer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOPPINGonWALMARTdotcom
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality...Easy set up
12/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love it!!! Highly recommended... Great quality and a breeze to set up!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rincon, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Play Yard, Great Price
12/7/2013

Customer review by ShoppingGrammyinFL

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by ShoppingGrammyinFL
by ShoppingGrammyinFL

We were looking for a play yard to have at our house when the grandkids come. I didn't want anything fancy, just one that we could use for nap time. I saw this one on Walmart's web site and loved the pattern. Decided to wait it out to see if the price would come down as the holidays neared and it did! It is exactly what I was looking for. Easy to assemble and stores perfectly in a small area. Can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingGrammyinFL
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews