Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than expected
8/24/2014

Customer review by HyperSkeptical

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by HyperSkeptical
by HyperSkeptical
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2.5yo really wanted a ride on car so I took a look at the local Walmart. I didn't have high hopes after looking at the rather cheaply made pink Jeep and Toyota FJ with flimsy plastic and sharp edges. I only ordered the yellow H2 because it was cheaper than the two previously mentioned vehicles. Wow was I surprised, build quality is actually very good, the plastic is thick and sturdy, it assembly was pretty straight forward (approx 30 min), and it goes at a good speed. My daughter absolutely loves it. That all being said, it suffers from the same traction problems as EVERY 12V ride on vehicle. It struggles on uneven surfaces if one wheel lifts from the ground, and it bogs down a little going up hill. For $500 I'd be unhappy, but for $225 I'm thrilled, this truck blows the competition away. Had I known it was this good I would have splurged and bought the pink one for her... oh well next time!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HyperSkeptical
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it
8/2/2014

Customer review by Tutu2014

4.0 stars 8/2/2014 by Tutu2014
by Tutu2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to set it up, Good quality . It would be much better if the engine runs without too much noise .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tutu2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome jeep for my 4 year old .he loves it .
12/27/2013

Customer review by dw2009

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by dw2009
by dw2009
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it is big and roomy seats 2 kids great battery life ,looks like a great hummer very strong sturdy safe vehicle.my 4 year old son loves it.best christmas gift he ever got.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dw2009
loganville ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Powered Ride-On for the Money
6/15/2016

Customer review by ResearchMom

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by ResearchMom
by ResearchMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a two-seater for both my boys. I have a pretty big five year old (looks like a 6-7 years old) and a smaller two and half year old. The car is big enough to fit my five year old comfortably and his little brother can go on for a ride. The car comes with a velcro seat belts that can easily come on and off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ResearchMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than I imagined!
6/6/2016

Customer review by Stace

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Stace
by Stace
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wasn't sure how spacious it would be but, it is PERFECT for 2 kids! Only complains are the "Hummer" sticker kept ripping apart, even handling carefully, and I didn't receive the extra parts that is was supposed to come with. Other than that, so far...so good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hummer
11/22/2015

Customer review by TAMI

4.0 stars 11/22/2015 by TAMI
by TAMI

We bought the Hummer for my son's birthday. He loved it!! Unfortunately we lost the charger and have been unable to find one. I purchased one online from the manufacturer but it did not work. I have called everyday for a week, left multiple voicemails with no response. So as for the Hummer it has been great, very disappointed with the lack of customer service from the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TAMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toy car
1/26/2016

Customer review by Gmajanet

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Gmajanet
by Gmajanet

I have not taken out of box it's for a February birthday

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gmajanet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for our 3 year old grandson
7/26/2014

Customer review by RoRo60

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by RoRo60
by RoRo60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent ride

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoRo60
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.