Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awful
9/27/2012

Customer review by Lakelover11

1.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Lakelover11
by Lakelover11

My hair still felt dirty and unconditioned, not to mention it was extremely frizzy. .

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lakelover11
Leesburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Hair is in Love
4/13/2014

Customer review by ItsJewels

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by ItsJewels
by ItsJewels

I bought this prduct about 2 months ago. I bought it because a friend had suggested it due to my long hair being so long now and the fact its so thin and baby fine. I have used Pantene before but this time I was super impressed with the way my hair really Loved this Combo Shampoo Conditioner. I will for sure be a Pantene Loving My Hair Fan :) You need to give it a try. Your Hair will fall in Love.

ItsJewels
Riverside, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
4/16/2014

Customer review by KansasE

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by KansasE
by KansasE

I had thyroid cancer which caused my hair to become brittle and dull. After using Beautiful Lengths I noticed a big difference. My hair doesn't seem to break as easily as before. Thanks Pantene!

KansasE
Duette, FL 34219, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2in 1 shampoo and conditioner strengthening
4/16/2014

Customer review by apeface

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by apeface
by apeface

I love this product. Ever sence i started using this productit has made my hair so much better.

apeface
Johnstown, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
4/15/2014

Customer review by bryleev

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by bryleev
by bryleev

This product works wonders for my hair!! I will never use anything else in my hair.

bryleev
Morgan City, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Softens, strengthens, and helps hair grow long.
4/16/2014

Customer review by Queendivabrenda1

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Queendivabrenda1
by Queendivabrenda1

I love the smell it is pretty. I love it is so easy to use. It adds softness, cleanliness, makes hair beautiful, strong, and adds to hair growth.

Queendivabrenda1
Elizabethton, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this shampoo
4/15/2014

Customer review by Melissa1980

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Melissa1980
by Melissa1980

This shampoo makes my hair so soft and mangeable. I really recommend this product.

Melissa1980
Westallis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Michelle's review
4/16/2014

Customer review by Michelle

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Michelle
by Michelle

This product is amazing and makes my hair feel soft and silky!

Michelle
Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Product!
4/16/2014

Customer review by JazzMarie1

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by JazzMarie1
by JazzMarie1

This awesome product cleans my hair very well! I noticed a big difference in my hair length every time I used this product. I definitely recommend this to people who are trying to achieve longer hair length!

JazzMarie1
Baltimore, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
4/23/2014

Customer review by 88Red8

4.0 stars 4/23/2014 by 88Red8
by 88Red8

It works wonders on my hair. I have been usuing this product for only two weeks and my hair has completlty changed its texture and you can just look at it an tell how much my hair has improved..

88Red8
kingston, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Strengthening 2 in 1 does it all for you
4/8/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/8/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have purchased and tried dozens of 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioners and have always been left mildly disappointed. The kinds that would actually clean would overly dry out my hair .The products that didn't dry out my hair would leave it feeling oily and weighed down. With Pantene's Strengthening 2 in 1 conditioner I have none of the issues I have with all other 2 in 1 products. Pantene's strengthening 2 in 1 left my hair full and bouncy while still having the smoothing and sickening effects of a deep conditioner. My stylist literally asked me what my secret was because of how much stronger and smoother my hair appeared last week and was stunned to hear that it was a 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner that made such a dramatic difference. Thank you Pantene for making it possible for me to save time with a 2 in 1 without having to sacrifice quality. You have a customer in me forever! - Katie Donolo

An anonymous customer
New Orleans, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is good but could be better
4/16/2014

Customer review by Ashley22

3.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Ashley22
by Ashley22

TThis product did well but, i expected more out of it. I have super thick and long hair ao i try all different products to calm down the frizz and help to heal my hair. This product was in the top ten of things I've used but i really thought it would be #1

Ashley22
Would recommend to a friend? No