Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 31 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Great product!

Customer review by Cenazwiffeyx3

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Cenazwiffeyx3
by Cenazwiffeyx3

I absolutely love this shampoo. It gave my hair a great balance of smoothness and shine! I used it with the Daily Moisture Renewal Conditioner and together it does wonders!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
I Love Pantene shampoo...........

Customer review by nic100

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by nic100
by nic100
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love Pantene shampoo & although there are a Zillion kinds I stay with this one.It gives your hair what it needs to be manageable & shiny! I find that Pantene winds up being cheaper as it takes less.It helps my budget & my hair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than many expensive brands

Customer review by BackToBasics3

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by BackToBasics3
by BackToBasics3

After years of only buying expensive salon shampoo, I recently tried this product and absolutely love the extra moisture it provides my often dry hair. I even shared this great discovery with my friends on Facebook! Thank you, Pantene!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new best friend!

Customer review by FreeSpirit Curls

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by FreeSpirit Curls
by FreeSpirit Curls

I have been using pantene for I while and liked it alot for the most part.So, I was excited to try this product for my ecessivly thick curls. The packaging, I must admit was purty (this drew me to it even more; a bit superficial I know) I smelled great: a bit flowery and feminine. Ive been using it for months and have had a sigificant increase in good hair days my hairstylist (whom I have a huge crush on) said I have really pretty hair: but thats just the tip of the compliments iceburg. This produst I would say is for very out of control hair. IT WAS PERFECT! my curls have alot of definition and shine. Ive been buying this over and over (which I never do!)

FreeSpirit Curls

Customer review by DayDay3

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by DayDay3
by DayDay3

It's about time PANTENE made a shampoo specifically for people with curly hair that actually moisturize like no other on the market.

It is the ONLY shampoo/conditioner I will use.

Customer review by Cinnamon Swirl

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Cinnamon Swirl
by Cinnamon Swirl

I have very curly hair and after years of using all types of products on my hair for curl control, I finally found the one that works- Pantene for Curls! The shampoo and conditioner smooths and defines my curls like no other product I have ever used. It has proven itself during the last few weeks when I switched to a different brand once I ran out of Pantene. My curls went back to frizz and they weren't staying together (like in spirals). It looked awful. So I immediately bought Pantene for Curls again-- there was no comparison to the difference! It is the only product I intend on using now :)

Cinnamon Swirl
Collegeville, PA
Moisture For Days!

Customer review by HonnyBrown6

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by HonnyBrown6
by HonnyBrown6

I had a lot of product on my 4b hair. With this shampoo, I only needed to shampoo once. My hair was clean and not stripped. The lather was like velvet on my scalp. When I rinsed it out, I could see my beautiful curls. I didn't think anything could replace my Moisture Renewal, but you done good with this one!

Love this!

Customer review by SAK

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by SAK
by SAK

I am new to Pantene products and I was having a hard time finding the right shampoo for my hair. My hair is super fine, snarls easily, is color-treated and will get wavy-frizzy if left to air dry. Because blow-drying makes it even harder to comb, I do air-dry it as much as possible. I wanted a good moisturizing shampoo that would help tame the frizz and make it super soft. This fit the bill when used in conjunction with the matching Conditioner. I did have to place a call to Pantene directly to figure out what formula to use after a couple of disappointing purchases with their line for colored hair. A very nice woman helped and also advised me that ALL the pantene shampoos and conditioners are formulated to be safe for color-treated hair. I would not have known that just from reading the bottles or looking online! I'm so glad I made that phone call and I couldn't be happier with the shampoo and conditioner.

New England
The Best I've ever used

Customer review by girly curls

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by girly curls
by girly curls

Over the years, I think I've used any product that promised to make my curls shiny, moist with frizz control. This is the best I've ever used for my curls. The previous product was too heavy and frankly greasy. This one is just right!

girly curls
West Chester, Ohio
Great Shampoo

Customer review by DH3

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by DH3
by DH3

This Shampoo helps define curls and smells great! Please don't stop making it!

best hair day ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

Customer review by pantenelvr4evr

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by pantenelvr4evr
by pantenelvr4evr

i started using this product last year hoping it could tame my wild mane and i was right. thank you pantene!!! now i have confidence to go outside w/o worrying. it helps my hair stay clean, and smooth, while keeping my curls in place. i would highly reccomend this to any1 who has curly hair troubles... now they are solved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

paris, france
Really Great Products

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Mark
by Mark

I have long, curly, white hair (well over my shoulders), and have used Pantene Curly Dry to Moisturized (now called Moisture Renewal) Shampoo, Conditioner, and Shaping Gel for about a year, and it has saved me. I use it on damp or wet hair, and it allows me to comb my hair out without too many tangles. As my hair dries, it curls very nicely. Mix in a bit of the Curl Defining Mousse if you need a bit of extra hold. The Curly Detangler is also useful for between shampoo comb-out...if you can find it on the market. If they take these products off the market, I will have to cut my hair!!!

Los Angeles, CA
Amazing product

Customer review by Jennifer232

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Jennifer232
by Jennifer232

This product works wonders on curly hair! so happy i tried it out.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this shampoo/

Customer review by gabbynayden

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by gabbynayden
by gabbynayden

This is the only shampoo that makes my hair look ok without any other styling products in it.

Iowa, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
grate features for your hair

Customer review by vero1987

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by vero1987
by vero1987

love his product it help my curls look grate and leave my hair soft and smelling good.

Pasco, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I really love this product

Customer review by KaraB

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by KaraB
by KaraB

I got this item when it was on sale and used a coupon and got a great deal on it but I did not just get a great deal on the price but on value as well! This shampoo worked so good in my hair while washing, it rinsed out good, and left my hair shiny, clean, and smelling oh so good!

Uhrichsville, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by MommyOfAnAngel24

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by MommyOfAnAngel24
by MommyOfAnAngel24

I'm very impressed with Pantene.I will recommended to eveyone

Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this product!!

Customer review by brookeleighann4

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by brookeleighann4
by brookeleighann4

Bought this product after numerous tries to try to find the right product. Used it and after the first wash with the shampoo and conditioner I has beautiful shiny no frizzy curls! My hair is unmanageable and every time I use this my hair is so beautiful. I've made people jealous of my long curly hair.

Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by kimmy

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by kimmy
by kimmy

Love the moisturizer in this shampoo, not only good for your hair bit for the feel of it to

Higginsville, MO 64037, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product mosturizes curly hair

Customer review by Lolita40

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Lolita40
by Lolita40

I love this product and use it every day in combination with the conditioner. I have recommended this product to a friend of mine who 's kids had curly hair and asked me what I use in my hair. So I told her and now uses it for her children's hair and loves it.

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews