Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Item!
6/6/2016

Customer review by paleowl

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by paleowl
by paleowl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This conditioner does a wonderful job making my hair feel smooth,yet not too weighed down,besides making the dandruff slowly but surely go away-Love It!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paleowl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!
9/29/2012

Customer review by itsleighannexo

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by itsleighannexo
by itsleighannexo

I have always been a fan of Head and Shoulders because it works wonders with a dry scalp. I was even more excited when they started making new scents. Though I love the green apple scent I must say this scent is one of my favorites! It smells WONDERFUL and it leaves your hair feeling soft and shiny. No worries it is safe on chemically treated hair (which I myself dye my hair on occasion). I used to only use Head and Shoulders when needed and used another shampoo and conditioner on a daily basis, but now this shampoo and conditioner is a part of my every day routine!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itsleighannexo
Wheeling, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thick formula
6/4/2013

Customer review by jlopez0507

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by jlopez0507
by jlopez0507

I absolutely love this conditioner! The formula is super thick, leaves my hair feeling soft, and reduces frizz. I have always had a hard time using any thick shampoos or anything "super moisturizing" because of my super-dandruff-prone scalp but this have given me NO problem! Not to mention, it smells SOOOO good!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlopez0507
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best conditioner!
3/1/2016

Customer review by Sunshine78

4.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Sunshine78
by Sunshine78

This conditioner is wonderful! Love it! My hair feels so soft strong and flake free! Cannot find in stores around my area anymore though:(

Sunshine78
Ruffin, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Damage rescue
7/19/2015

Customer review by Kate

4.0 stars 7/19/2015 by Kate
by Kate

I thought the damage rescue conditioner worked great for my hair, moisturizing and making it soft and healthy looking. However, i do not know if it really repairs or helps and damage. Great conditioner, but has not proven any damage erasing or preventing. The smell is great too, a very light peach smell. I still buy this product, along with a few others from Head and shoulders, i alternate between.

Kate
Would recommend to a friend? No
Even if you don't have dandruff...
12/25/2014

Customer review by katefree138

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by katefree138
by katefree138

I have hair that is easily damaged....mostly by me....while attempting to style it with an unfortunate but necessary arsenal of styling tools & products. I love using head & shoulders all the time b/c it leaves my hair so shiny & extra soft & the shampoo is especially great for deep cleaning all that product buildup that other products can't seem to do. It doesn't over-dry & helps to repair unavoidable daily damage.

katefree138
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellence....
1/23/2015

Customer review by kittypr02

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by kittypr02
by kittypr02

If u want a hair product that makes dandruff go away this is it...I have tried them all ,this is the only one that does the job,plus it smell good ,and helps repair my dry hair ...5 in my house hold cant live without...

kittypr02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my best choice
8/29/2014

Customer review by nativa

5.0 stars 8/29/2014 by nativa
by nativa

i been trying all head&shoulders conditioners but this one is the best. i'm a sick person and i use a lot of meds that produces dry scalp but no more with damage rescue. finally i can show my hair

nativa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes