Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/7/2013

Customer review by shopper4232

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by shopper4232
by shopper4232

This worked very well for me. I was able to place the lids for 2 sets of pots and pans in this rack. Now I can find a lid when I need one without having to dig through a pile.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper4232
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What I Needed!
11/14/2012

Customer review by CJFord

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by CJFord
by CJFord

This Steel Wire Lid Organizer holds a lot of lids and itself takes up very little space. Getting it allowed me to put my pots on a wall pot holder and free up needed cabinet space. Only wish it came in black as well as white, but the benefit outweighs the limited choice of color. Very happy with it. Excellent buy and the price was minimal for what it accomplished.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJFord
Elmhurst, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by marmotlade

3.0 stars 2/28/2013 by marmotlade
by marmotlade

The lid organizer is a good idea. The problem for me was that I bought a new set of pans with glass covers and they were apparently to heavy the kept falling over. The dividers should be a little higher. I returned this product but would have kept it if the covers weren't so heavy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marmotlade
scooby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dimensions are wrong!
8/11/2012

Customer review by scrapchris

3.0 stars 8/11/2012 by scrapchris
by scrapchris

The dimensions listed in the product description are not correct. I purchased this thinking it was 11" long and it is actually 13" and won't fit where I intended to put it. :-(

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrapchris
Victor,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lid Rack
8/11/2014

Customer review by walmartshopperperson

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by walmartshopperperson
by walmartshopperperson

Good product to hold lids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshopperperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Expected
11/10/2014

Customer review by wvg1rl

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by wvg1rl
by wvg1rl

Does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wvg1rl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
compact lid rack
1/2/2015

Customer review by MarieDJ

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by MarieDJ
by MarieDJ

Great rack for pan and pot lids. Shorter height fits my storage space well. Holds lids securely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarieDJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lid Organizer
1/21/2015

Customer review by LiveinCamper

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by LiveinCamper
by LiveinCamper

Works very well. Keeps lids in their place!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveinCamper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expected!
1/27/2015

Customer review by soontobemommywv

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by soontobemommywv
by soontobemommywv

This organizer is perfect! It doesn't take up much space, and doesn't let even my largest lids fall over. It's great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soontobemommywv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kiki
1/14/2015

Customer review by ledecorateur

2.0 stars 1/14/2015 by ledecorateur
by ledecorateur

I am disappointed in this product. Years ago I purchased one of these and it was superb. So II ordered one for my daughter in law and it is nothing like the one I have. It is flimsy and cheap, it is not going to last

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ledecorateur
Would recommend to a friend? No
felt cheap
1/20/2015

Customer review by katzw12

2.0 stars 1/20/2015 by katzw12
by katzw12

I bought this item as a Christmas gift for someone else, and ordered it online. When it arrived in the mail, i was disappointed to find that whatever material it was made out of felt very cheap, like i could bend it and it could easily break over time. if you don't move it and are careful with use, it may last for a while, but definitely not forever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katzw12
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lid Storage Rack
2/17/2015

Customer review by My2Cents

2.0 stars 2/17/2015 by My2Cents
by My2Cents

Well this is not what I thought it was going to be as far as quality. The coating is nice to keep from scratching lids but it is too light weight and once you have just a few lids in the slots to bends in the middle. If it had support feet in the middle of the rack to help support the weight of the lids then this would be a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My2Cents
Would recommend to a friend? No