Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not for plates...for pans
10/21/2015

Customer review by MzDee

2.0 stars 10/21/2015 by MzDee
by MzDee

The height of the upright portion is why I only gave it 2 stars. The larger plates MUST be stored in the front slot so that the upright portion is high enough on the plate to actually hold it up. When the large plates are in the back (like in the picture) the upright bends outward. Also, The distance between the uprights is awkward and works really well for 6 plates. So if you have service for 4, plates lean a good bit and service for 8 would not fit in here. I finally used them to organize frying pans and cake, muffin and cookie pans.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzDee
Would recommend to a friend? No
great for pan tops
7/10/2016

Customer review by Divine

4.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Divine
by Divine

The rack is perfect for pan tops. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Divine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/18/2016

Customer review by Dorothy

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Dorothy
by Dorothy

Big help putting dishes away when you have a bad elbow. Much easier sliding in and out instead of stacking different size salad plates and soup bowls and serving dishes on top of one another and being in pain to remove lower items if necessary.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dorothy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does exactly what it's supposed to do.
8/30/2012

Customer review by CATTerri

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by CATTerri
by CATTerri

Needed it to stand some dishes up in my cabinet and did just that. I was able to fit 2 on each shelf. Wish it came in black, but it's inside the cabinet, so who really cares. I wouldn't use them for display, but it's perfect for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CATTerri
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nicely holds dishes in order!
2/24/2016

Customer review by Cooker

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Cooker
by Cooker

I like it. It shows off my dishes well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cooker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frees up space and eases use
1/18/2013

Customer review by TravelinDudette

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by TravelinDudette
by TravelinDudette
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Having to stack and unstack dishes day after day gets tedious! With my plate rack, I can get the size dish I want without having to move ANYTHING! They are so much more accessible now! I plan to purchase another soon.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TravelinDudette
Laconia, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
7/30/2014

Customer review by quzzie

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by quzzie
by quzzie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is not only sturdy but also can fit many plates of all sizes. Price is great too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quzzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Came in mangled
11/6/2015

Customer review by Colleen

1.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Colleen
by Colleen

Came in mangled - it likely would have worked well for a great price. Local store took it back with no problems. Needs to be packaged in a box vs plastic bubble wrap bag.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Colleen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Organization!
4/14/2016

Customer review by NatS

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by NatS
by NatS

Great for kitchen organization and space saving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NatS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well made
3/28/2016

Customer review by Harmoniez

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Harmoniez
by Harmoniez
Walmart associate

These are quite nice. I honestly am going to use them for better organization of canned goods and food that is in packaging. I am not sure how well they will balance with large plates if it is graduated down to small plates.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harmoniez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
When Honey Can't Do............
3/21/2016

Customer review by juju

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by juju
by juju

These will work! These are increasingly harder for me to find, so I was ecstatic to see them at WalMart. They are perfect for storing lots of dishes in a small space. They don't tip and I use them for both fine china and everyday dishes. No installation so you can change cabinet/cupboard configurations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juju
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Travel Trailer standing plate rack.
11/8/2014

Customer review by campette

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by campette
by campette

This rack was a perfect size for six sets of my Nordic Ware dinner, luncheon plate and soup/cereal bowl sets that I bought to store in my new travel trailer. I really love this and my dishes road well on our first trip!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
campette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
11/18/2014

Customer review by Dpsang

3.0 stars 11/18/2014 by Dpsang
by Dpsang

I like plate rack but it's little small. So it can be good if it expand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dpsang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not perfect
9/23/2015

Customer review by challenger

4.0 stars 9/23/2015 by challenger
by challenger

it would be better to have more, shorter separations so plates don't lean right on top of each other

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
challenger
Would recommend to a friend? No
Simple, effective way to store my plates
8/25/2014

Customer review by BEEBSIE

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by BEEBSIE
by BEEBSIE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This simple product makes getting plates out of my cupboard a breeze. I'm not very tall, and I've always hated having to balance the smaller plates in order to get a dinner plate out from under them. I don't have to do that anymore. I like it so much that I bought one for each of my kids.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BEEBSIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
10/30/2015

Customer review by MomOfSuki

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by MomOfSuki
by MomOfSuki

Perfect for my pyrex baking dishes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfSuki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
2/2/2015

Customer review by adri

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by adri
by adri

i am very happy ,good item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes