Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/11/2013

Customer review by Kkmaryland

1.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Kkmaryland
by Kkmaryland

Sized wrong. These are sized way too big for what they say on the packaging.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kkmaryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These panties ROCK!!!!
12/12/2012

Customer review by Aggiediva05

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Aggiediva05
by Aggiediva05

Best all-around panties I have ever worn...cotton, comfy, covers your entire bottom with no wedgies, yet still a sexy cut. Love them. These are now the only panties in my underwear drawer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aggiediva05
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very pleasant surprise
2/3/2013

Customer review by AuntBekah

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by AuntBekah
by AuntBekah

I picked these up on impulse with very low expectations, but discovered that these are great. They run a bit big, so buy a size smaller. These are cute, they fit over my big bum and don't ride up. Plus, they are very comfortable. They are a great value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntBekah
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most comfortable cotton panties I've found
1/22/2013

Customer review by queenie002

4.0 stars 1/22/2013 by queenie002
by queenie002

These are my favorite brand because they fit so much better than other brands. True to size and good styling so they don't ride up where you don't want them. I got the blue assorted and the colors are a little wild, but most are really cute.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenie002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
True to Size, Comfy
12/11/2012

Customer review by cre8ivekat

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by cre8ivekat
by cre8ivekat

I am true to Wal-Mart Womens size medium; (7/8). I toss out & buy new every 6mo to 12mo. Great value, Fits True to Size, Good Selection of colors. Stays put when I bend! (Teacher)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cre8ivekat
ETexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very comfortable
3/3/2013

Customer review by SnowSprinkles

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by SnowSprinkles
by SnowSprinkles

great price and very comfortable to wear

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnowSprinkles
Harrison Valley,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super comfy
6/21/2013

Customer review by cclee783

4.0 stars 6/21/2013 by cclee783
by cclee783

I do not usually buy packs of underwear but these are very comfortable. The size chart helped me choose the right fit. However, they are not as soft as I expected them to be. These are great for everyday wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cclee783
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/12/2013

Customer review by PNWGal

4.0 stars 4/12/2013 by PNWGal
by PNWGal

These run a bit small, so I recommend getting the next size for a better fit. The seem a bit on the thin side, so time will tell about the overall quality and value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PNWGal
Spokane Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit is larger than expected
2/13/2013

Customer review by ChivaLoca

3.0 stars 2/13/2013 by ChivaLoca
by ChivaLoca

I love the design and fit but they seem to run a bit large. I usually wear a size 14 or 16 pants so I ordered an 8 thinking they'd be perfect, well they fit bit are very loose. I truly wish I had tried on one before I washed entire packet.....lol, lesson learned! Still wear them just need to wear tight pants or have the issue of constantly pulling them up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChivaLoca
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.