Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/26/2012

Customer review by tattoochristinangel

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by tattoochristinangel
by tattoochristinangel

The sweater is very well made. the material is very soft and cozy. My Chihuahua loves it. He weight is 6.5 pounds he usually were a extra-small but the brand runs very small so I had to take it back and order a small. But a very good value for the money. I highly recommend. Thanks Laurie

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tattoochristinangel
Wichita falls TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2013

Customer review by hannabanna

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by hannabanna
by hannabanna

This is so adorable and I couldn't wait for it to come for my dog. When I did get it I couldn't believe how small it was and I ordered a medium thinking it would be perfect. I bought a Large for my one dog and tried it on the other one and it was too big so I figured a medium would be perfect and it is way to small and my belief is it was miss marked there can't be that much difference between a large and a medium. The small would have to a gerbal or something real small.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hannabanna
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy ...... but
12/15/2012

Customer review by hb55

4.0 stars 12/15/2012 by hb55
by hb55

First, these are SO cute it's unbelieveable!! :-# The bad news is the sizes DO run very very small - #as the other reviewer stated) I ordered a Small instead of X-Small because of past reviews - my dog is 6 pounds. The neck hole is very tight on him. I also ordered a Medium for my other dog - it is PERFECT. I think the measurements are just way off on the X-Small & Small sizes I'm reordering another Medium and hoping it gets here for Christmas :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hb55
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My doggie looked so cute!
1/16/2013

Customer review by 123too

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by 123too
by 123too

My puppy dressed in this for Christmas card. Lots of praise and smiles! Best of all, she liked wearing it. The material was soft and comfortable for her to walk or play in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123too
Palm Springs, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 500 contributor
nice n warm
1/7/2013

Customer review by nmrfla

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by nmrfla
by nmrfla

iI have a tea cup chichwawa he only weighs 4 lbs this sweater i got a sml because when you wash them they will srink a little my georgie lookes so cute in it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nmrfla
cincinnati oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
well made, very soft comfortable fit.
2/9/2013

Customer review by hugmms

4.0 stars 2/9/2013 by hugmms
by hugmms

it is a great fit for my chihuahua, keeps her warm and soft cuddly comfort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hugmms
Menominee MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.