Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value and very well made!
12/9/2012

Customer review by ellacatesmom

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by ellacatesmom
by ellacatesmom

I am VERY pleased with this doll and furniture set! The furniture is very sturdy and well made. It even has working doors and drawers. The dolls are well made also and even have bendable legs. The only thing I didn't like about it was that it only had 3 dolls in the shipment instead of 4. I was so well pleased with the overall order that I didn't bother complaining. I priced lots of other dolls and furniture, and this was by far the best quality and quantity for the price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ellacatesmom
red bay, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/8/2012

Customer review by NPCkids

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by NPCkids
by NPCkids

My niece loved it, perfect for any dollhouse

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NPCkids
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product at a steal of a price!
12/24/2012

Customer review by SlipcoverOwner

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by SlipcoverOwner
by SlipcoverOwner

After reviewing $20-$25 per ROOM dollhouse furniture, I happened on this set. I bought it, expecting it to be super small or who knows what for $15, but it was AWESOME. It comes with 3 people (not 4), 2 pets, a complete bedroom set, a dinette set and oven for the kitchen, and a complete living room set. The furniture is very pretty. This set quickly and easily furnished my daughters' LARGE dollhouse for $15. Shopping around, I realized just the family sets of dollhouse dolls are $20 and up, not including pets!!! I had a playroom, kitchen, and dining room set already #of other brands#, but this fits right in with the other styles, and looks great. The pets are rather large, compared to the people, but that did not bother my daughters one bit. :0)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlipcoverOwner
Charleston SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2012

Customer review by Spoilem

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Spoilem
by Spoilem

This furniture and doll set is a bargain buy. Good quality. Dolls have moving arms and legs. Purchased two of these to fill vintage Fisher Price doll houses. You can fill every room, nfor almost the same price you would pay, for a single room set of American Doll Furniture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spoilem
Belvidere, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great , sturdy starter set for preschoolers.
12/21/2012

Customer review by Michboch

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Michboch
by Michboch

I was impressed with how sturdy this set is. The "people" have bendable arms and legs. I didn't get all four people, but am working on getting that resolved. Having the pets is a nice touch, but they are disproportionately large for the people. The dogs the size of a Great Dane & since the cat is the same size, my granddaughter says her kitty is a mountain lion. My only other complaint is that the bed (included in the set) is small and there is only one. Guess the rest of the family sleeps on the floor :).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michboch
St Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great dollhouse accessories
1/22/2013

Customer review by lhenry17

4.0 stars 1/22/2013 by lhenry17
by lhenry17

Loved the parts of the product I received. I ordered twice and both times the daughter doll was missing. I went to Walmart and they tried to fix it but there were no more sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lhenry17
Clarkesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
1/25/2013

Customer review by Quinosmama

4.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Quinosmama
by Quinosmama

I didn't have high expectations due to the price, but this little set is super cute! You get 3 rooms of furniture for $9- wow! All the little drawers and doors work, and the people are strangely cute as well. My 2 year old loves it and plays with it daily!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quinosmama
Boulder, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice wooden furniture.
1/10/2013

Customer review by LFAB

4.0 stars 1/10/2013 by LFAB
by LFAB

Bought this wooden furniture for a 5 year old litttle girl. Fits her doll house perfectly. The wooden dolls are unique and poseable. Also fits pocket dolls that were purchased to go with it. Nice and sturdy. My great niece likes it alot and her 2year old brother likes it also especially the wooden cat and dog.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LFAB
Wboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for any little girls dream house.....
12/19/2012

Customer review by samgrand

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by samgrand
by samgrand

I was very pleased with the furniture......however, very unhappy with the shipping. It came in a beaten up box, some of the dolls were missing, and furniture was broken. It was too late to ship back before Christmas, this was my grandaughters main present for her dollhouse. My husband practically had to remake some of the pieces. I wish this product was available in the store, this would have never happen. It is very hard to find a whole set of doll house furniture at this price......should be available in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samgrand
flowood, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.