Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Very Sturdy!
6/10/2014

Customer review by Soaper72

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Soaper72
by Soaper72

I bought this to store all of my scrapbooking cardstock in. It's holding a ream of heavy cardstock in each compartment and it's holding up like a champ! I have to admit I was skeptical but this unit has exceeded my expectations and I like will likely be ordering another for all of my patterned paper!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soaper72
Cheyenne, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I wanted
7/26/2014

Customer review by classroomkeeper

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by classroomkeeper
by classroomkeeper

Looking for something to use as classroom mailboxes for students. This was reasonably priced so ordered 2 so I would have a mailbox for each student. They were delivered quickly. Hubby assembled them easily. I stacked them in my classroom. Exactly what I wanted! Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classroomkeeper
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Quality for cheap price
2/1/2014

Customer review by ottilie

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by ottilie
by ottilie

Use it for my classroom as mailbox for the kids and met completely my needs. I was actually surprised about the quality, would have expected less for that price. Was the best price I could find and is as sturdy as my coworkers one, which was double the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ottilie
St Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All white cardboard
11/8/2012

Customer review by GingyPW

2.0 stars 11/8/2012 by GingyPW
by GingyPW

Compared to the plastic-wood paper sorter this is cheap...just keep in mind that this product is made entirely with plain white cardboard. You can paint it to make it more resistant.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GingyPW
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for my classroom!
6/3/2014

Customer review by Kinderteacher1026

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Kinderteacher1026
by Kinderteacher1026

This is exactly what I needed to store construction paper in my classroom! The slots aren't very big, but they hold at least one pack of paper in each slot. Perfect way to get organized!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kinderteacher1026
Baton Rouge, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD ORGANIZING TOOL
11/21/2013

Customer review by BHemmy

4.0 stars 11/21/2013 by BHemmy
by BHemmy

I use a wide array of papers, card stocks, labels ... this product has simplified the means of sorting and organizing things for ease of retrieving what i need quickly. I intend to purchase at least one more - to use at our church office to store the multiple colours of copy paper that we have on hand. {currently they are simply stacked on a shelf - which makes getting the colour you need difficult and impractical at times} BIGGEST drawback is that each compartment is relatively small - not large enough for a full ream of copy paper. However, it is advertised more for construction paper, etc, for classrooms .... for that, it would be perfect. Second drawback, is that it tends to bow in the middle - but given the corrugated cardboard construction, it isn't a surprise. The real test will be in seeing how it holds up over time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BHemmy
Pasco, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish it was sturdier
11/30/2013

Customer review by OrganizationalGeek

3.0 stars 11/30/2013 by OrganizationalGeek
by OrganizationalGeek

Although made of cardboard, the cardboard feels flimsy. I was hoping it would be a sturdier cardboard material. Easy to put together but I feel it will not last long or stand up to too much usage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrganizationalGeek
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This surpassed my expectations. I love it!!
11/2/2013

Customer review by fluffspy

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by fluffspy
by fluffspy

I was afraid this corrugated paper sorter would be flimsy but it's not. I finally have my cardstock sorted by color and it's so much easier to find what I need. It's a great addition to my craft room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fluffspy
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for sorting paper
10/19/2013

Customer review by iLoveTeaching2

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by iLoveTeaching2
by iLoveTeaching2

Easy to assemble, cardboard is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iLoveTeaching2
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect size holder for my paper supplies
8/3/2014

Customer review by KakiLou

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by KakiLou
by KakiLou

I didn't know I would find what I was looking for at Walmart. I just went on line to seek a cardboard paper holder. It turned out to be so easy to purchase on line and pick up in my town.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KakiLou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems like a good sturdy product
1/8/2014

Customer review by cwcw10

4.0 stars 1/8/2014 by cwcw10
by cwcw10

It did not meet my expectations only because I thought I was ordering for 12 x 12 Paper. The slots could be accommodate more paper. But the design and materials look good

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cwcw10
Yakima wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slots were a bit smaller than I thought...damaged.
8/1/2014

Customer review by shellrl

3.0 stars 8/1/2014 by shellrl
by shellrl

I ordered two of these. They are pretty thick and seem to be good enough quality. The mail slots are pretty narrow but I can't say that I checked the dimensions first. I assumed that was pretty standard. One box came damaged and the mail slots were also damaged. I didn't have time to see if customer service would resolve this issue because school starts tomorrow. I was able to masking tape the damage and it's still usable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!!
2/9/2013

Customer review by SpoilBrat

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by SpoilBrat
by SpoilBrat

i bought it to organize my jome office for when i open up my wedding planning business. it will be organized with papers and forms. and its wonderful i may buy another in the son future.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpoilBrat
atwater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helpful
2/8/2014

Customer review by FTHFL

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by FTHFL
by FTHFL

Just what I needed for my homeschool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FTHFL
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/16/2013

Customer review by EngTeacher2008

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by EngTeacher2008
by EngTeacher2008

The product was exactly as described. It was very easy to put together, and it works great to hold graphic organizers and other copies I need to make a ails me to my students.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EngTeacher2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not buy
6/20/2014

Customer review by Rayray131313

1.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Rayray131313
by Rayray131313

Cheap looking. Doesnt fold neatly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rayray131313
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pacon Corrugated Paper Sorter/Storage Box, 15 Sect
2/14/2015

Customer review by Poco457

1.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Poco457
by Poco457

Love this Paper Sorter/Storage Box. Fits nicely on shelf and stores construction paper neatly. Easy to assemble. Able to see what color paper needs replaced at a glance. Great purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poco457
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Corrugated boxes
9/29/2014

Customer review by Nanavirginnia

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by Nanavirginnia
by Nanavirginnia

These are great for my cardstock

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanavirginnia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Phone storage
1/31/2015

Customer review by Cfabecka

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Cfabecka
by Cfabecka

We needed a place for employees to store phones in our office! This product was a great price and quality for what we needed. It was easy to put together and looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cfabecka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product-great price
10/10/2014

Customer review by 14armygirl

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by 14armygirl
by 14armygirl

This is sturdy and is exactly as described. I bought it to organize my magnetic purse covers and it works perfectly! I wasn't sure if it would be sturdy enough but it is. I just wish there was an easy way to hang it up but I am very satisfied overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
14armygirl
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews