Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 178 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

178 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

178 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
51
3 stars
23
2 stars
13
1 stars
21
1-20 of 155 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 155 total reviews
1-20 of 155 reviews
Wish I bought more than one!
4/14/2013

Customer review by HappycamperBk

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by HappycamperBk
by HappycamperBk

Strong, sturdy and holds alot!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappycamperBk
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for what you pay
5/3/2013

Customer review by Redsonja84

4.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Redsonja84
by Redsonja84

I got this to organize my son's cloth diaper stash. It works pretty well. It also comes with wheels but I'm not going to use them as this will sit on top of my dresser. It's somewhat wobbly/flimsy feeling, but for 18 dollars what do you expect? The drawers are a nice size. I can fold and stack three prefolds on top of one another (and if you know anything about them, they are dang thick). The drawers move in and out easily. Bottom line, as long as you take care of it and don't bash it around, it will work well for you. I want to get one more for my son's toys and two girl ones for my daughters toys.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redsonja84
Mercer, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price/Rather Flimsy
11/30/2013

Customer review by Doitallbymyself

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Doitallbymyself
by Doitallbymyself

I like the color, it is mobile, nice size drawers. It just seems a bit flimsy, when I pull out the drawers. Maybe when the drawers are fuller the weight will make opening and closing the drawers easier. I bought this item because of the color, didn't want the white/clear sets. I read the reviews and this set got better reviews than the regular drawer sets. It says it's for kids, That didn't matter, because I wanted some color. I would recommend this for use by anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doitallbymyself
Hazel Green, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy
6/7/2013

Customer review by issva

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by issva
by issva

I got the pink and purple one and its cute and functional ... I use it for my newborns clothes etc. Meets all my needs for it The price is decent too. Might just buy another

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
issva
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good item
5/5/2014

Customer review by Rumner

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Rumner
by Rumner

Love the item. I brought one 5 years ago and i still have it just how i brought it. Good durability and it really meet my expectation.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rumner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful For Anyone
3/1/2014

Customer review by happi2shop

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by happi2shop
by happi2shop

This is supposed to be for kids, but I bought the pink and purple to store all of my hair products like hair rollers and other accessories. I keep it in my bedroom. I put combs, hairbrushes, and mirrors on the top, where the sectioned grooves keep them from sliding off. The drawers are pretty wide and roomy. It suits my needs.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happi2shop
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a decent set of drawers
5/31/2014

Customer review by AJGP

3.0 stars 5/31/2014 by AJGP
by AJGP

I ordered this in pink/purple because the reviews stated this product was more durable than the sterilite version that fills the shelves in-stores. The description states that it's resin...but it still looks and feels like sterilite plastic, and the drawers themselves are semi-transparent. Overall, I'd say it's at par with sterilite, neither more nor less durable. And at the exact same price, I'm not disappointed, but I'll have to think about it long and hard if I want to order another. I like the color schemes, but for the same price and much more convenience, I'd probably just get another sterilite in-store during an upcoming shopping trip.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJGP
Grants Pass, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
6/17/2013

Customer review by ohiogirl93

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by ohiogirl93
by ohiogirl93

I got this for my man to hold his games and other stuff and its perfect. I'm now ordering 2 more for my kids to hold there clothing in. Its perfect as dressers for toddlers. It has a lot of room and its light.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohiogirl93
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Plastic drawers bend at the slightest touch!
6/3/2013

Customer review by GoodNAffordable

2.0 stars 6/3/2013 by GoodNAffordable
by GoodNAffordable

This 3-drawer cart was disappointing. After waiting 3 weeks for it to arrive through Site-to-store, I wound up taking it back the next day. I read the reviews, and after 3 people (first page only) stated that it was too flimsy to do much, I figured it was probably sturdy enough to store rags! After receiving it and taking the tape off the drawers (packed that way) I couldn't even open and close the top drawer without it warping and bending in the middle of the sides and front handle. I can't imagine what a hassle it would be to try and handle these drawers with something actually in them, causing further bending in the plastic. The main reason I returned them was that they don't stack, either. I thought minus casters, they would be stackable. No. The frames are also very light-duty. At the price, it honestly would probably suit some purposes, if you are willing to put up with the aggravation of babying the drawers and frame through every little thing you need to do. I don't have that kind of time and patience, though, and don't know of anyone who does, so it just had to go back.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodNAffordable
High Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
3/30/2013

Customer review by lynson2002

4.0 stars 3/30/2013 by lynson2002
by lynson2002

Good product and the drawers are pretty big to fit a good amount of things in. I wish the plastic on the drawers were thicker though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynson2002
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my infant daughter's room.
6/10/2013

Customer review by NKing10

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by NKing10
by NKing10

This looked exactly as I was hoping. It's light-weight, compact and fits great in the closet of my daughter's nursery. And I just love the bright colors!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NKing10
Gainesville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter clothes
5/7/2013

Customer review by Asheyman

4.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Asheyman
by Asheyman

The price and the look are awesome, I really wish the drawers were a bit thicker though. Overall I really like the product in my Granddaughter's Room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asheyman
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for kids clothing
8/15/2014

Customer review by mammacita965

4.0 stars 8/15/2014 by mammacita965
by mammacita965

I bought two and it helps a lot with space

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mammacita965
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's okay
3/13/2014

Customer review by huskerwings

3.0 stars 3/13/2014 by huskerwings
by huskerwings

Drawers get stuck a lot

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huskerwings
omaha nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flimsy
9/19/2014

Customer review by MommaMMl

2.0 stars 9/19/2014 by MommaMMl
by MommaMMl

This mainstay product is very flimsy. I ordered 2 and one arrived broken. The drawer had two big cracks. The colors are pretty. I don't think this product will last very long. I also have a sterllite one like this and it is better and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaMMl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible Product
1/9/2014

Customer review by BuffyW

1.0 stars 1/9/2014 by BuffyW
by BuffyW

This is the worst item I have ever purchased. Two of the drawers were broken the whole height of their left sides. The drawers are thin and cheaply made. I'm afraid if I put the casters on it'll break even more. Unfortunately I felt it would cost me more money and time to return it and order a different item, plus, I had already gotten rid of the smaller one I had so everything was all over the place. I ended up gluing the sides together and adding tape to make sure it holds. Terrible, terrible, terrible!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuffyW
Middletown, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great For Kids Room.
1/20/2014

Customer review by junemoon11

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by junemoon11
by junemoon11

Great For Kids Room. Holds A lot of toddler clothing and is bright and colorful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junemoon11
houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Generous size. Not opaque. Fast shipping
6/24/2014

Customer review by Whatsupbrooklyn

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Whatsupbrooklyn
by Whatsupbrooklyn

Bought one to send to summer camp and one for home. Nice roomy drawers. Hopefully will last better than the target ones. Can see through the green plastic. Price was great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whatsupbrooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
3/6/2014

Customer review by ashtat3

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by ashtat3
by ashtat3

Product is great for baby clothes. And they are a cute color combination.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashtat3
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks good and decent sized
8/21/2013

Customer review by Splash20

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Splash20
by Splash20

its a nice set for the price. I bought 3 in green to organize my daughters craft supplies and knick-knacks in the basement. The pink looked a little too much. The drawers are see-through, to help you find stuff. But also since its colored the mess inside is not visible easily. they hold well when stacked as well, but I do not have heavy stuff in the drawers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Splash20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-20 of 155 total reviews
1-20 of 155 reviews