Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
10/16/2012

Customer review by BeachGirlz

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by BeachGirlz
by BeachGirlz

Great fit! I bought these jeans for my daughter in every color. These jeans are quality made, not cheap looking at all. They are 63% cotton, 34% polyester, 3% spandex, very stretchy & are thinner than most jean jegging material; not to thick, great for our Florida weather.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeachGirlz
Atlantic Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice colored jeans but inconsistent sizing.
10/30/2012

Customer review by FurMomx2

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by FurMomx2
by FurMomx2

I'm in my late 40's and I love these jeans. The colors are very cheerful, the only complaint I have is that the fit is not all consistent within the same size. I ordered 3 colors in size 9 juniors in the red, the green and the blue. Although, all the jeans fit but each jean size differ from one to the other - The red fits tighter then the green and the green fits tighter then the blue. After comparing the red against the blue, there is an inch or more difference between the two jeans. I will still keep them but would ask Walmart to please keep an eye on the quality control with the manufacturers. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FurMomx2
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
low cost and trendy
10/16/2012

Customer review by salemkatt

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by salemkatt
by salemkatt

love these so much! bought the exotic green and was so pleased i instantly ordered the rose pink!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salemkatt
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love these jeans
10/25/2012

Customer review by WalAssocShopper

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by WalAssocShopper
by WalAssocShopper

I love the fit and quality of these jeans. The green color is so nice and rich. This is approximately my 4th pair of colored jeans by Lei.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalAssocShopper
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
Great skinny pant
11/6/2012

Customer review by lookattherug

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by lookattherug
by lookattherug

Fits true to size -I'm almost always size 3 in juniors (5'4, 112 lbs.)- fit great- comfy, soft and stretchy- on trend and a great value- cant beat .99 shipping either.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lookattherug
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fast shipping, perfect color and size
11/18/2012

Customer review by njtinkerbell

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by njtinkerbell
by njtinkerbell

I love these pants.......feels like you're wearing nothing at all. Couldn't find these two colors (pink and green) in my size at several walmart store, so I went online and there they were! Thank you Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njtinkerbell
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value Priced Trendy Jean
11/6/2012

Customer review by mtdream

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by mtdream
by mtdream

Got these for my daughter in the store and she couldn't have been happier. As far as I'm concerned, they are just as nice looking and trendy as her Hollister skinny colored jeans, and might I add-half the price(if you get the Hollister ones on sale, that is). The material is super comfortable for her, and she feels in style. She is a picky one, so it's a feat to be able to get her jeans she is happy with. She is wearing a size 1 in these and the waist is just a tad big on her, but she is slender, so my guess is they run fairly true to size. With the stretch, they probably will fit girls on the thicker side of average as well, but not sure. I came online to see if they had one of the colors that was sold out in her size in the store, and unfortunately they don't carry all the colors online. It's a shame as I would have purchased at least two more pairs. Hope the store gets more in! These also wash up like a dream and do not shrink much, if at all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtdream
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and colorful!
11/14/2012

Customer review by snoopyfan31

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by snoopyfan31
by snoopyfan31

I love these jeans! I bought the green and the pink. The colors are so bright and fun! The only issue I have is that the sizing is not consistent. I bought a size 9 in both colors and the pink ones were too big, but the green ones fit just perfect. I had to go down to a size 7 in the pink. Wierd. But they are awsome jeans none-the-less. And you cant beat the price either!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snoopyfan31
Rome, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/20/2012

Customer review by amatheon

4.0 stars 11/20/2012 by amatheon
by amatheon

Cute jeans. My god daughter loved them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amatheon
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/13/2012

Customer review by Bellazteca

4.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Bellazteca
by Bellazteca

Good quality for the price. I got these for my teen daughter and she loved them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellazteca
Lake Elsinore,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good jeans
11/8/2012

Customer review by DRENEELOVE

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by DRENEELOVE
by DRENEELOVE

These jeans are very nice and colorful, but they are on the thin side. I wouldnt recommend wearing them in the fall, more for the spring. They are very nice and fit great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRENEELOVE
philadelphia, pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another great skinny jeans from Walmart
2/20/2013

Customer review by SharpBuyer

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by SharpBuyer
by SharpBuyer

I bought this in all the colors offered in size 21 juniors and they fit like a true size 18 regular. The lower leg is tapered, the colors are vibrant, and the material is not too heavy nor too light. Just the right texture for spring and summer. Great buy...similar ones in Kohls cost 2x more and higher at other high end dept stores. As always, I had it hemmed since I'm only 5'1 and most pants are too long for me. But otherwise great buy for the value and am looking forward to wearing it with all kinds of tops for the spring and summer seasons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SharpBuyer
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!!!!!
3/10/2013

Customer review by JillieP

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by JillieP
by JillieP

I recently lost weight and did not buy new jeans. I grabbed these to try them for the sze-they were green and they fit perfectly and for 11.00 on sale I thought why not AND I can wear them to the St Patty's Day parade in my town next week with the men's T shirt (Irish-ish) I bought for 5 bucks. Cute. Well, even better bc they rang up for 7.00. I wish they had more colors in my size but that was it! BUY THEM!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JillieP
Delray Beach Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
12/11/2012

Customer review by WildHorseUS479

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by WildHorseUS479
by WildHorseUS479

I purchased one in every color; always get compliments. Dress it up with a black tee & simple tux jacket. Perfect for work or play!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WildHorseUS479
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Jeans
11/11/2012

Customer review by hideyho

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by hideyho
by hideyho

My daughter is tiny & the size 5 fit was perfect. 2nd pair I bought for her,& she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hideyho
Orange County Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You'll Love These!
11/20/2012

Customer review by PDXMART

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by PDXMART
by PDXMART

The fit is really forgiving. I think they run a little big. I'm 5' 8", and they're almost a little short on me, so if you're tall I'd recommend planning to wear with boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PDXMART
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love!
1/29/2013

Customer review by canadiangrl

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by canadiangrl
by canadiangrl

I am from Canada and we don't have this brand of pants at our Walmart. But when I was visiting Florida i bought a pair and loved them so much i made sure to get a bunch more when my mom returned the following month. love love love! I did find the sizes to be a bit smaller than Im used to but it may just be a difference between Canada and the US.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
canadiangrl
MB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lake Blue and Purple Siren!
12/6/2012

Customer review by anyasma

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by anyasma
by anyasma

I bought Lake Blu in July and was so pleased with it, I got the purple delivered just yesterday!!! Size 3 fit me at 5"6.5 tall, 29" waist and 38" hips. I'm into the close fit (being 30 lol). Anyway, they are great, lovely colours! Thanks Walmart love you guys! I'm always pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anyasma
Caribbean.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/7/2012

Customer review by lostnct77

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by lostnct77
by lostnct77

I was nervous buying this because other brands of colored skinny jeans claim to run small in size but these L.E.I Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans Ruin true to size! If they were sold out in my size I'd be getting more in every color!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostnct77
APO, AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/6/2012

Customer review by Nicki17

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Nicki17
by Nicki17

Love these! Great colors & great fit. Very stretchy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicki17
EP, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews