Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute jeans but short inseam!
12/1/2012

Customer review by youngfabulousandcheap

2.0 stars 12/1/2012 by youngfabulousandcheap
by youngfabulousandcheap

I love these jeans they are super cute and they fit great in the waist but they are exteremly short on me!! im 5'5 and they are about 3 inches too short for me, i was so disappointed. Looking at the pictures i think they might actually be ankle jeans, i just wish they would have put that in the description!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youngfabulousandcheap
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1/2/2013

Customer review by mc2013

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by mc2013
by mc2013

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! They fit perfectly and she said they are really comfy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mc2013
Van Buren, Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Merry Christmas!
1/3/2013

Customer review by zumbaguy

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by zumbaguy
by zumbaguy

It was a very Merry Christmas at my house, my son came out and Santa brought him the cutest outfit!!!! I never bought LEI before, but the quality and fit are excellent and the price was amazing. Check out the outfit the "elves" put together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zumbaguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Top 500 contributor
comfort stretch ~ great skinny jean
12/30/2012

Customer review by myparfun

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by myparfun
by myparfun

Perfect fit, great comfort, excellent value, recommended product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myparfun
canon city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FITS LIKE A GLOVE!
2/7/2013

Customer review by CUTIEPIE4LIFE

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by CUTIEPIE4LIFE
by CUTIEPIE4LIFE

THESE JEANS R SO SEXY IM 5'7 I THOUGHT THEY WERE GOING TO B TO LONG BUT THEY R PERFECT THEY FIT ME RIGHT IN ALL THE SPOTS THEY R SUPOSE TO BANGIN BABY! PEOPLE ASK ME ALL DA TIME WHERE I GET THESE JEANS FROM THEY CANNOT BELIEVE THEY R FROM WALMART REALLY BUT THATS WHERE I GOT EM!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CUTIEPIE4LIFE
MOBILE,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great pants for the price
1/8/2013

Customer review by games4u

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by games4u
by games4u

I bought these pants for my second daughter and had to buy another pair for my oldest. They love these jeans and we been pricing them at various stores. Got them online for $12. and in the stores they are $19. It did not hurt to purchase them online and save a few dollars. The shipping was only .97.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
games4u
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
12/29/2012

Customer review by ariana14

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by ariana14
by ariana14

These pants are a perfect fit and so so so comfortable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ariana14
Las Vegas,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
python jeans
11/21/2012

Customer review by 2HotTickets

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by 2HotTickets
by 2HotTickets

good deal for the price, fit true to size, soft & comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2HotTickets
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Granddaughter loved them!
1/11/2013

Customer review by grandiepibber

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by grandiepibber
by grandiepibber

Fit was good. Print and styling meet the fashion criteria for jr. skinny jeans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandiepibber
Miami Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Disappointed
1/11/2013

Customer review by TheOneWhoKnowsStyle

1.0 stars 1/11/2013 by TheOneWhoKnowsStyle
by TheOneWhoKnowsStyle

These pants were so stylish! The only thing is that they sey they are true fit but they run really small. I was so disappointed when i couldn't fit them. Whatever size you normally are, get one size up. Trust me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheOneWhoKnowsStyle
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
jeans for everyday and comfort!
3/12/2013

Customer review by mrshopsalot

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by mrshopsalot
by mrshopsalot

( from Mrs. Shopsalot)I really like the jeans they fit great. I have a fuller figure but they fit comfortable for a short lady who can wear a junior size. the L.E.I. brand is tops on my list for junior jeans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrshopsalot
las vegas nv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great look
1/9/2013

Customer review by kevininstructor

4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by kevininstructor
by kevininstructor

Very comfortable and great look. Only downside is the fabric is thin which does not fair well in cold weather, otherwise a steal regarding the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kevininstructor
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.