Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 838 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

838 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
749
4 stars
79
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 838 total reviews
Bleach Is The Only Thing That Kills Flu Virus
2/5/2014

Customer review by Pandamom2013

5.0 stars by Pandamom2013

Since I found out that ordinary disinfectants do not kill the flu virus (only bleach can do that), Clorox wipes are the only thing I will use to clean & disinfect the bathroom, kitchen, light switches, telephones, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pandamom2013
Kingston, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love them they are awesome
4/1/2013

Customer review by astrick99

5.0 stars by astrick99

love them and the smell, they are great to clean with

astrick99
Savannah, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
6/21/2013

Customer review by teachermom8907

5.0 stars by teachermom8907

Love these. I work at a daycare and have a 1 year old. Great for killing germs

teachermom8907
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Orange/Lemon wipes
11/16/2013

Customer review by sejacks

5.0 stars by sejacks

I love the orange wipes [when I cannot find the orange, I get the lemon]. I do not like the pull thru on the orange, it is the only one this weird pull out is on. Anyway, I keep this one in my kitchen. It is fast, easy, convenient to use. All my counter tops, sink, faucet, stove top [cleans off all the food n grease]; inside of the fridge; quick floor cleanup. Just anything. love it!

sejacks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this product
4/18/2013

Customer review by Sparty

5.0 stars by Sparty

easy to use, love this product, I all buy Clorox. I will use every time

Sparty
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clean and fresh
6/25/2013

Customer review by mommyof2toddlers

5.0 stars by mommyof2toddlers

I use these all over my house. To clean the kitchen counters, the bathroom, and little spills that happen as well. Also amazing to clean my kids small plastic table they eat lunch at all the time.

mommyof2toddlers
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these wipes
6/25/2013

Customer review by mrsdennis0516

5.0 stars by mrsdennis0516

These wipes are so convenient and I know the surface is sanitized when I am done wiping. Love these!

mrsdennis0516
Spring Hill, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
3/28/2013

Customer review by Koko

5.0 stars by Koko

I love this stuff. House smells so fresh after using it. Cant live without it

Koko
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
orange wipes
3/28/2013

Customer review by bamarrt96

5.0 stars by bamarrt96

this product has a great scent and great cleaning power

bamarrt96
Levittown, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quick cleanup
3/28/2013

Customer review by dee198234

5.0 stars by dee198234

i have a 3 mo old and this product is a all in one cleaner for my kitchen!

dee198234
sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smell fabulous!!!
6/13/2013

Customer review by bigdaddy50

5.0 stars by bigdaddy50

these are great for bathroom and kitchen and the fresh scent is wonderful!

bigdaddy50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product is great!
4/14/2013

Customer review by dj2007

5.0 stars by dj2007

love this product! Love the smell and the results this product gives! Highly recommend!!!

dj2007
chattanooga, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome product
4/15/2013

Customer review by ivill

5.0 stars by ivill

great smell, use for everything, powerful disinfectant

ivill
Coral Springs, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clorox hoarder
3/29/2013

Customer review by JACOB

5.0 stars by JACOB

I LOVE THESE CANT LIVE WITHOUT I HOARD THESE WIPES EVERY WHERE

JACOB
NORTH CAROLINA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleans good and so easy to use, ;plus great scent.
4/3/2013

Customer review by cheergirl77

5.0 stars by cheergirl77

I use these anywhere I would usually use a sponge. Love that everything I wipe is sanitized and smells great.

cheergirl77
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clorox Orange
4/3/2013

Customer review by kiraa

5.0 stars by kiraa

Love the orange wipes. Makes clean up fast and easy. Orange have a nice fresh smell

kiraa
Rochester, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Teacher's Helper
4/4/2013

Customer review by mlvega2001

5.0 stars by mlvega2001

I'm a teacher and I love this product to clean up after our art activities. I also use this at home to clean...pretty much everything!

mlvega2001
Moreno Valley, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love!
5/2/2013

Customer review by LoveThem

5.0 stars by LoveThem

Love love love them! SO quick and easy to make a scary area kid-safe!

LoveThem
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aweseome
1/29/2012

Customer review by Kat1975

5.0 stars by Kat1975

When I use Clorox wipes, I know my kitchen and bathrooms are clean and sanitized. And I love the orange smell

Kat1975
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!
1/26/2012

Customer review by inwkxm

5.0 stars by inwkxm

I love the smell and it's all I use in my bathrooms!

inwkxm
Greensboro, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 838 total reviews