Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great help for anyone with mobility problems
11/4/2012

Customer review by MommyWheaton

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by MommyWheaton
by MommyWheaton

My husband is having knee replacement surgery in the next few weeks. It has gotten to the point that he can no longer bend his knees so cannot put his socks on by himself. As I leave for work at about 4 a.m. I am gone before he gets up and gets ready for work. I purchased the sock aid for him to try and he said it works perfectly. Even though he has little flexibility in his knees this works perfectly for him. Thanks for a great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyWheaton
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/12/2013

Customer review by silkieterrior

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by silkieterrior
by silkieterrior

i just had hip surgery. before i could not put on my socks but it is amazing how well this simple invention works!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silkieterrior
port st. lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sock Aid has great functionality.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Coastergirl

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Coastergirl
by Coastergirl

Received via very quick shipment. Very helpful to put on socks if unable to bend with back or knee injury and user-friendly. Quality materials allow for ease of use and success in applying socks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coastergirl
Petaluma, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no help
5/23/2013

Customer review by orlandocat

1.0 stars 5/23/2013 by orlandocat
by orlandocat

I needed help w/ compression socks they did not fit on the sock helper so this product was useless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orlandocat
orlando,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Towel lined sock aid.
7/21/2013

Customer review by Marenbear

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by Marenbear
by Marenbear

Excellent idea having the plastic sleeve lined with cloth. It pulls the sock completely on. I use it on the other foot even though I can still do it by hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marenbear
Elk Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helpful for anyone with back problems
11/19/2013

Customer review by leblanc1234

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by leblanc1234
by leblanc1234

This device assists you in putting on your socks when you can't bend over far enough to do it yourself. A lifesaver!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leblanc1234
Arlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Needs better instructions
4/22/2013

Customer review by LeeMT

3.0 stars 4/22/2013 by LeeMT
by LeeMT

Doesn't tell you how much of the sock to slip over the device. At best, I have been able to slide socks just over my heels, that's about all it does. Then I still need to bend down and finish pulling up my socks. Kind of disappointed with this product, but at least it helps a little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeeMT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor