Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute Gift Basket!!!
11/29/2012

Customer review by avtarBitu

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by avtarBitu
by avtarBitu
Walmart associate

I have the Mango Passion fruit scent and I really loved the smell. It is nice basket which you can use for other purposes as well. All the items in the basket are of good quality compare to the price you pay. This is really good gift set for Holidays!.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avtarBitu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Good product for the Price.
11/19/2012

Customer review by rktreviews

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by rktreviews
by rktreviews
Walmart associate

Smells good and good set of products for the price . Good for gifting your family n freinds

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rktreviews
San Bruno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Wonderful Gift Set!
11/19/2012

Customer review by SuperAmma

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by SuperAmma
by SuperAmma
Walmart associate

I absolutely loved the entire basket set which contained all in one. It's a beautiful gift set for our friends and family members. It's so colorful and has fabulous smell and charming flavor. The product presentation is outstanding and we can use the basket for other purposes too. I could use them for travel, trip, swimming pool shower, spa, etc... I'm buying more to give my friends as a fabulous gift for Thanksgiving. Worth buying it for such a reasonable price!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperAmma
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Beautiful gift set!
11/25/2012

Customer review by WMdotcommer

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by WMdotcommer
by WMdotcommer
Walmart associate

The presentation was great on this gift set and I really liked the basket it comes with that can be reused for other things. The scent is really nice and the variety of products this set comes with, makes your bath and shower needs complete! The only negative is when you take the products out of the gift basket, there is sticky stuff on the bottom that causes them to stick to other things. I had to peel that off, but not a big deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMdotcommer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Smells lovely, makes a nice gift
11/19/2012

Customer review by lisatravels

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by lisatravels
by lisatravels
Walmart associate

These products may not be the same quality you'd get at a Bath and Body store, but they're still really nice smelling, the lotions left my skin smooth and clean feeling, and altogether I think it's a pretty nice gift basket for $20. The basket itself is a bit thin, but can be reused in a bathroom to hold towels or in a kid's room for toys or stuffed animals. I'd buy this to give to a cousin or aunt.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisatravels
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
pretty gift set, and good value
11/22/2012

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive
Walmart associate

It's a really great deal - all these different components for just $20! I have the mango passionfruit set and it's really well packaged and pretty, and I love the basket - will reuse it for other decorative purposes. It makes a great gift set for the holidays, even has a little tag to write the gift recipients name.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Really cute gift basket
11/21/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

I tried the Coconut, kiwi pear scent and it smells really good! The basket itself is really sturdy and cute. Great gist set for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
Beautiful packaging and great smell
12/7/2012

Customer review by KBEM

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by KBEM
by KBEM
Walmart associate

I loved the packaging. The products are of good quality. The price is unbelievably good. The smell is so refreshing. I give it an A++ :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KBEM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate